Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Frontline TopSpot for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 5 OF 10

Frontline Topspot for Dogs will save your dog from having to scratch and gnaw at pesky ticks and fleas. Pet owners can stop them and drop them dead in their tracks with Frontline Topspot for Dogs!

Options Available: Orange,Up to 22 lbs. 3 Month Supply Blue,23-44 lbs. 3 Month Supply Purple,45-88 lbs. 3 Month Supply Red,89-132 lbs. 3 Month Supply Orange, Up to 22lbs. 12 Month Supply Blue, 23-44lbs. 12 Month Supply Purple, 45-88lbs. 12 Month Supply Red, 89-132lbs. 12 Month Supply

Shop Frontline TopSpot for Dogs
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent PriceIn looking for this medication for my Yorkshire Terrier, this company is cheaper than my vet and 1800PetMeds. They have great prices and I will purchase from them again :) 05/24/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Fast shipment! Works great!Before I bought this product, my dog had a rash and bite marks all over her body. I walk my dog through the woods and my backyard has a lot of bugs. When I started using this product, her rash disappeared and no more bite marks. She used to come home itching and biting, but now she comes home to drink water and play some more. Trust me, I've tried other products (the more cheaper kind) and they did not work at all. This product works and is waterproof. This online store offers many discounts and coupons with each order, you'll never pay full price as you would if you bought it from a vet or a pet store. I ordered this online, got a discount, free shipping, and it arrived in just 2 days!!!! 05/24/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by ExcellentI placed and order online for Frontline Topspot and recievedd it within 3 days. I couldn't believe it. My dog stopped scratching after the first application. I noticed the following day no more scratching. I am very satisfied and will place future orders for all my pet needs. 05/24/2008
Rated 3 out of 5by Problems, but they were solvedFrontline is an excellent product and I have no complaint with it. However, I placed an order but did not receive the product when it was promised. When I checked for tracking information after a week, there was nothing posted, so I called on a Saturday. I was told they could not check with UPS until Monday, but when I didn't hear anything Monday, I called again. I was told the order had not been shipped, but it was re-ordered and sent out two day delivery at no extra charge. I received the product as promised. Obviously something went wrong with the original order, but the company handled the problem perfectly and we received the shipment in a timely manner. I will definitely use them again, but I will be sure to check for shipping information to assure myself things have been sent. 05/23/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Works every time!Every time I buy another brand of product to help my little poodle not have fleas, it backfires on me and I know that I should have used Frontline. Happened again. I tried to use a cheaper brand and the poor little pooch started scratching and I spotted a flea! When will I ever learn. 05/23/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by excelent productGreat product, I got it very fast. And saved on the purchase with my discount code I really like that! 05/19/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Frontline Topspot is tops!By using the above named product, our collies have never had fleas or ticks! 05/17/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by great priceI saved over $20 on this product by buying it here. The local pet store gives me a break, but not this big. 05/17/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Highly recommendI am very happy with the service, speed and ease of ordering this product. 05/10/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Haven't used it yetI know that this will work and the service and price is great. I will always buy from here because I can count on PetCareRx to give me the best service. I have no doubts on using this product. Thank you very much. 05/06/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Product!Great flea product!! We live on 1/2 acre great long lasting protection! 05/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Produt - Great PriceI am so glad that I ordered Frontline from PetCareRx. The products came well packaged and within a few days of placing my order. I have told my friends with dogs to buy from this site! 05/03/2008
Page 5 of 10 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X