Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Frontline TopSpot for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 4

Options Available: 12 Month Supply

Shop Frontline TopSpot for Cats
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 47 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Speedy ServiceAfter a visit to my local vet to pick up my dog after boarding for numerous days, they could not supply me with Frontline for my cats (3).They asked me to call them back (customer service ?). When I called they still didn't have any. I just happen to see you in a flyer, ordered and had it a couple days later. Just as easy as that, no shipping fee as I had a coupon in the flyer. Thank you. 06/21/2008
Rated 4 out of 5by arrived when it was suppose toarrived when it was suppose to actually sooner then i had thought 06/14/2008
Rated 4 out of 5by Good as alwaysThis product works good in the knockout and prevention of fleas and their eggs 05/24/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Wonderful product!We have 7 cats, 4 that go outside, and it's great. This product has ended our and our cat's flea problems and keeps the ticks off them. A real lifesaver for the one with flea allergies. 05/20/2008
Rated 4 out of 5by A good basic choiceThis was an economical and easy solution for our flea problem. It seems to work very well. 05/10/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Frontline is great for cats!I've been using this product for years and I haven't seen one flea on my cat. I've tried others before and the expensive stuff from the vet, and this does the best job. 04/27/2008
Rated 4 out of 5by Great Product!Since applying Frontline, my cats have never had fleas, ticks or any other bugs! The only complaint I have is that I wish Frontline wouldn't use pesticides in their products. No matter what they say, I know it can't be healthy for the animal--or for the people touching them! 04/26/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Very fast ShippingI could not believe how fast it came. I also found a $5.00 coupon which sweetened the deal! 04/26/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by works for meI used an off the shelf product, my cat got ulcers on his tongue (somehow he was able to get it in his mouth) and got infested with fleas, my house was a mess. I went to the vet and got frontline. I haven't seen a flea in over 2 years now and my cat frequently goes outside. Now that I can order it online, it's even cheaper and easier. It's totaly worth it. 04/19/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Frontline and a show!It's the best price and the best product. I've looked at the prices at our local feed store and drug store as well as the Vets. We've been using it for the past 5 or 6 years and our oldest cat is a ragdoll so her hair is long and the fleas just love her. She doesn't like having it applied to her and we get a show as she runs around the house at the fastest speed when we are finished. We get entertainment and know that the fleas are going to die very shortly. It's the best! 04/15/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Judge for YourselfI have been receiving quarterly Frontline flea control for my cat since last year.With my busy schedule, I don't have to worry about purchasing it. Since using Frontline, I have noticed Charlie doesn't scratch as much. If I'm out of town the day he is to receive the application, I just notify the sitter (1, he has a sitter who visits and nurtures him while I'm away) to apply it. I highly recommend Frontline for your pet. 04/01/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Frontline SprayExcellent for my pets their bed. Once a month and we have no flea's 11/10/2007
Page 2 of 4 12 3 4
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X