Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Frontline Spray PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 3 OF 5

Frontline Spray is a quick and simple way to keep fleas and ticks from cozying up to your cat or dog. Not only does it kill these pesky buggers, but it keeps them away for 30 days.

Options Available: 8.5 fl oz (250ml) 17 fl oz (500ml)

Shop Frontline Spray
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 34 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Why Bother with Other Products when THIS ONE WORKS!We tried several other brands because they were cheaper, at our fingertips in the grocery store etc, but the Frontline REALLY came through for us! We have 2 dogs, 4 and 44lbs, and three cats... It was really a great value being able to use one fantastic product on all of our pets! Do Yourself a Favor!!!!!BUY FRONTLINE FIRST and don't bother with the other, less effective products! 06/24/2008
Rated 4 out of 5by Works WellThe spot treatments work on my Mastiffs but not on my Yorkie but the spray works great. One thing about it is that it claims the dog can be bathed and still have protection but I did not find this to be the case. 06/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Flea EliminatorI have tried several different types of flea medication and this frontline spray by far beats all the other competition. Fleas die instantly on my cats and dogs and they dont seem to mind the spray. Excellent product, I keep coming back! 05/13/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Safety and reliabilityI depend upon safety and reliability. That is why this is the only tick and flea preventive product we use here on the ranch. Plus we saved almost $20.00 per unit over cost at the vet's. 05/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by This product is FANTASTIC!!!!!!!This is the best thing I ever bought for my pooch Noodles. I was always buying the box and spending a small fortune every 3 months, until my Vet told me about this spray. You get the same results (in my opinion better results) So much more for your money, and just as easy to use. Don't waste your money anymore "BUY THE SPRAY" 04/07/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Cat was a flea bagI tried everything for my poor indoor cat( besides bombing my house for fleas and bathing her 3 times a week--flea collar--other topical products), but she was a mass of flea beds. I finally got the Frontline spray and with in 6 weeks of weekly one squirt on the front shoulders and one at tbase of tail and my cat was all healed and flea free. I just give her one squirt on her shoulder blades once a month and she has been flea free ever since. This stuff is great and economical. 03/06/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by THIS TOTALLY WORKED FOR MY HORSE!!!I ruffled my horses coat and sprayed this stuff on the ticks..in 5 hours they were COMPLETELY DEAD and the just fell off when I touched them!!!!!!!!!!!! LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!!!!!!!!!
A+A+A+A+A+!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
11/10/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by Prices are high!This is not a sale or even a good buy! I purchased it 1terday from my Vet. for $28.00! 09/11/2007
Page 3 of 5 12 3 4 5
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X