Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Frontline Spray PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 3

Frontline Spray is a quick and simple way to keep fleas and ticks from cozying up to your cat or dog. Not only does it kill these pesky buggers, but it keeps them away for 30 days.

Options Available: 8.5 fl oz (250ml) 17 fl oz (500ml)

Shop Frontline Spray
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 34 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Relief at last!There isn't enough room here to list all of the flea products that did NOT work for my cats fleas. Even the Frontline spot-on did nothing to control the population explosion that occurred over a period of 4 months. My life was a nightmare and my cat was miserable. I did spray the carpets and furniture with the upholstery spray and that helped prevent me from being bitten but the poor cat was still a bleeding mess of infestation no matter what I put on her. As a last ditch effort I ordered the Frontline spray and as soon as I used it once the fleas were completely gone. That was 6 months ago now and I have not seen a single flea since. It does smell terrible, like pure rubbing alcohol, and it's a tough job to breathe that in for more than a minute or so but the result is truly worth a few moments of discomfort. Try using it in a well-ventilated space if you can. 06/23/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by The only one we use.This was recommended by our vet and since the very first use, we will use nothing else. For us here on the ranch, one spray per season. The labs are bathed regularily at the pet resort and we have only had to respray one time in many, many years; and that was a really bad year for ticks. We have never seen a single flea since the first spraying. 02/14/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by nothing better or easeri give it a 5 spray it on and rub it in and forget seeing fleas 09/21/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent ProductI have 8 dogs and 5 cats i have tried everything and fleas kept coming back..... for the past two years when fleas seem to come back thru the yard being treated and animals taking monthly drops the only thing that has taken the flea infestation away has been the frontline spray!!!!! 08/04/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Why Bother with Other Products when THIS ONE WORKS!We tried several other brands because they were cheaper, at our fingertips in the grocery store etc, but the Frontline REALLY came through for us! We have 2 dogs, 4 and 44lbs, and three cats... It was really a great value being able to use one fantastic product on all of our pets! Do Yourself a Favor!!!!!BUY FRONTLINE FIRST and don't bother with the other, less effective products! 06/24/2008
Rated 4 out of 5by Works WellThe spot treatments work on my Mastiffs but not on my Yorkie but the spray works great. One thing about it is that it claims the dog can be bathed and still have protection but I did not find this to be the case. 06/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Flea EliminatorI have tried several different types of flea medication and this frontline spray by far beats all the other competition. Fleas die instantly on my cats and dogs and they dont seem to mind the spray. Excellent product, I keep coming back! 05/13/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Safety and reliabilityI depend upon safety and reliability. That is why this is the only tick and flea preventive product we use here on the ranch. Plus we saved almost $20.00 per unit over cost at the vet's. 05/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by This product is FANTASTIC!!!!!!!This is the best thing I ever bought for my pooch Noodles. I was always buying the box and spending a small fortune every 3 months, until my Vet told me about this spray. You get the same results (in my opinion better results) So much more for your money, and just as easy to use. Don't waste your money anymore "BUY THE SPRAY" 04/07/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Cat was a flea bagI tried everything for my poor indoor cat( besides bombing my house for fleas and bathing her 3 times a week--flea collar--other topical products), but she was a mass of flea beds. I finally got the Frontline spray and with in 6 weeks of weekly one squirt on the front shoulders and one at tbase of tail and my cat was all healed and flea free. I just give her one squirt on her shoulder blades once a month and she has been flea free ever since. This stuff is great and economical. 03/06/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by THIS TOTALLY WORKED FOR MY HORSE!!!I ruffled my horses coat and sprayed this stuff on the ticks..in 5 hours they were COMPLETELY DEAD and the just fell off when I touched them!!!!!!!!!!!! LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!!!!!!!!!
A+A+A+A+A+!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
11/10/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by Prices are high!This is not a sale or even a good buy! I purchased it 1terday from my Vet. for $28.00! 09/11/2007
Page 2 of 3 12 3
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X