Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Frontline Plus for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 98 OF 116

Frontline Plus is a fast-acting and effective flea and tick medication, killing all existing fleas on your dog in 12 hours and lasting as long as one month.

Options Available: Orange - 5-22 lbs., 3 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 3 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 3 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 3 Month Supply Orange - 5-22 lbs., 6 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 6 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 6 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 6 Month Supply Orange - 5-22 lbs., 12 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 12 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 12 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 12 Month Supply

Shop Frontline Plus
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 924 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by KudoesI was highly impressed with the speed in receiving my order, 04/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Carole's reviewI was thrilled to be able to obtain frontline flea protection without going to the vet, soo much cheaper and convient, cheaper and quick. 04/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by great and easyonline ordering was easy. I received products within 4 days. Very pleased ,I will use again 04/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Highly Recommend this productI highly recommend this product and have also checked the price of it on other Pet Med. websites and PetCareRx has been the cheapest and you get a $5 off card when you place an order for your next purchase. 04/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by blackjacSimply compare the prices for Frontline from your vet. and PetCare RX, no contest! Also factor in the discount(s), free shipping and local tax (depending where you reside) 04/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Wonderful stuff!!!!This Frontline Plus WORKS!! We have one dog and two cats and they all play outside, and we've never had any flea problems. And it is very easy to use. 04/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent ProductThis is a must for your dog. Last year I used a different product and ended up with fleas on my dog and it was a nightmare. This year, bought 6 months supply to assure that I have the protection for my dog, she is worth it!!! Also, I tried to order this product on-line but it kept adding shipping and I had a coupon for free shipping. So called the customer service number and was assisted with a friendly and professional customer service representative that was very helpful and days later, got my product. Keep up the great work!!For sure will recommend your company to my friends. 04/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Prompt deliveryEasy ordering, competitive pricing and prompt delivery. Who could ask for anything more. 04/12/2008
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X