Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Frontline Plus for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 83 OF 116

Frontline Plus is a fast-acting and effective flea and tick medication, killing all existing fleas on your dog in 12 hours and lasting as long as one month.

Options Available: Orange - 5-22 lbs., 3 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 3 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 3 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 3 Month Supply Orange - 5-22 lbs., 6 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 6 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 6 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 6 Month Supply Orange - 5-22 lbs., 12 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 12 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 12 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 12 Month Supply

Shop Frontline Plus for Dogs
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 924 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review I have been using this product for years. This is the st time I ordered it online. I must say the super fast delivery and ease of ordering will keep me coming back to this site for more products. 05/24/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Super Fast Shipping, Excellent PackagingI was pleasantly suprised at the speed of shipment. Frontline Plus speaks for itself-always first rate quality. It appears the online store is of the same quality as the product.! 05/23/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by My dogs are my children...only in fur coats!this web site is awesome! Cheap, fast and I save money on gas not driving to the veterinarian. 05/21/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Best product on the market-hands down!We have used this product for YEARS with several different puppies we have had and since lost to old age and diabetes. It is fantastic and never had any problems with any including our little Gidget, the diabetic. Our current baby, Monkey (becasuse she acts like one), has long hair and I have no worries about fleas or ticks even with a large field next to our back yard. Our neighbor has a large dog who was a flea condo and I recommended Frontline to her. Even gave her one to try and she said that immediately she could tell the difference, bought some and has had no problem since. THANKS! Frontline!! 05/21/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by great bargainI reallly like the fact the price was exceptional and the product is great. You really get more for your money. 05/20/2008
Rated 4 out of 5by Frontline PlusA very good product I have used in the past at a very good price. Delivery was prompt and I will order again 05/19/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by frontlinei can get cheaper at vet. thought online would be cheaper wow 05/19/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Great product and No shipping chargesI have been using Frontline plus for over 3 years now and absolutely love it. I decided to try PetCareRx since the free shipping was offered and that was a definite reason to come back again. Very fast delivery as well. Thanx PetCareRx. 05/19/2008
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X