Frontline Plus for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 8 OF 10

Frontline Plus is a fast-acting and effective flea and tick medication, killing all existing fleas on your dog in 12 hours and lasting as long as one month.

Options Available: Orange - 5-22 lbs., 3 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 3 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 3 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 3 Month Supply Orange - 5-22 lbs., 6 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 6 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 6 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 6 Month Supply Orange - 5-22 lbs., 12 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 12 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 12 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 12 Month Supply

Shop This Product

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 927 reviewers.

  • NO FLEAS OR TICKS
    At one time I owned 2 shelties and 1 pug. I have never seen a live flea or any fleas on my dogs. As you know, shelties have a wool like undercoat. When I was gooming one of the shelties, I found a dried up tick caught in the comb. This stuff really works! by on 05/10/2008
  • Frontline
    Pet Care Rx gave the best price and immediate delivery. I have to watch my dollars very carefully. Very satisfied! by on 05/10/2008
  • Flea free
    My three dogs have been on Frontline Plus since they were old enough to use it and they have never had to suffer from fleas or ticks once in their lives. It's the best flea preventive product on the market! by on 05/10/2008
  • Best Price for the Best Product!
    Nothing works like Frontline and Petcare Rx offers the best price, the fastest delivery and a web page that is very easy to navigate. by on 05/10/2008
  • Frontline Works Like None Other
    We have four Border Collies who are continually romping and rolling in the grass. Frontline takes the worry out of picking up ticks and fleas and carrying them into the house. We have used Frontline for years and consider it the best product on the market. by on 05/10/2008
  • Great Service
    Your price was better than other online stores. I loved using the newspaper discount along with the free shipping and the fast service with which I received the product. I've always used Frontline Plus and it works great! by on 05/10/2008
  • Something that actually works as advertised
    My dog has never had fleas or ticks thanks to this, he loves to run around and roll around. Spends most of the summer days outdoors. I can't imagine not using Frontline. by on 05/09/2008
  • Friendly, Fast Service
    Received my delivery quickly, online shopping made it easy!With 3 dogs, we need to save on as many of our pet supplies as we can!Pet CareRX made that possible. by on 05/05/2008
  • Fast Service
    So easy and fast to order online. Exact product that I buy at my vet. It took just a few days for delivery. Super service. by on 05/05/2008
  • timely order
    My 4 rating is given because the product I order came to my house in 2 days. It is the same product I get at the vets but I was able to get a discount and use a coupon. Thank you by on 05/04/2008
  • great product
    this product is very easy to use, and doesn't smell like some store bought ones. by on 05/04/2008
  • Wonderfull Service
    Easy to follow your web site! Fast set up and order. I tried several other sites, yours was the fastest, and cheapest! I received it 3 business days later, and the product is great! We have 3 dogs and our problems are solved thanks to you and Frontline! by on 05/04/2008
  • Only product I would use
    I have used this for several years. It is easy to apply, works great, and takes away the worry. by on 05/04/2008
  • Frontline plus
    PetCareRx is fast and much cheaper then other sites I have tried.I received my product very fast. Product works well. The only draw back with this item is that it seems to irritate my dogs skin temprarily when it is first put on. by on 05/03/2008
  • Ricky
    Have used frontline before and it works very, very well. by on 05/03/2008
  • no fleas, please
    works great, easy to use, very effective. it's easy and low cost from PetCareRx. by on 05/03/2008
  • Fast Professional Service
    I saw an add in our local paper for savings on your pet meds. I have not dealt with your company before and was pleasantly surprised at the ease of ordering and the speediness of receiving my dog's frontline. I had the medication in two days and was able to track my purchase via the net. I would recommend your site to everyone. Thank youJennie A. by on 05/03/2008
  • great stuff
    I've tried other cheaper products without much success. Frontline really works and it is great being able to get it in the mail. by on 05/03/2008
  • FRONTLINE PLUS
    I'VE TRIED SEVERAL FLEA AND TICK TREATMENTS, BUT THEY JUST DID NOT WORK. THE FRONTLINE HAS BEEN ON MY DOGS LESS THAN TWO DAYS AND WE HAVEN'T SEEN ANY FLEAS!! I LOVE IT. by on 05/03/2008
  • Happy Customer
    Very Economical, Prompt Service, Constant Update by e-mail.Plus free shipping and coupons and points to use on future purchases. Good enough to win my loyalty for a long time. by on 05/03/2008
  • Love this stuff
    This has kept us from having any flea or tick problems in our home since we started using it several years ago. Can't imagine why you WOULDN"T use it if you have fleas in your area! by on 05/03/2008
  • Frontline Plus for Dogs
    The product is awesome! We have a pug who is seldom outside for long periods of time, but came in covered with ticks even after only 5 minutes. Then we started finding ticks crawling on the floor, wall, and on US.. I drew the line there! I bought Frontline Plus and it is amazing how well it works. The product is superior!! The service and efficiency, and price through PetCareRx makes it that much better! by on 05/03/2008
  • flea and tick free
    Cheaper then anywhere else,coupons in the local paper,and super fast shipping.Then another coupon for a later purchase!!!! WONDERFUL by on 05/03/2008
  • Five Dogs
    I have 5 dogs living on 22 acres in Kansas. We have ticks and fleas here but the ticks are the worst. Frontline Plus keeps all of my dogs free from both ticks and fleas all year long! I remember 15 years ago before we had things like this I spent the entire summer picking ticks and having my dogs dipped. Now I just apply Frontline plus once a month and that's it. I would highly recommend this product! by on 05/03/2008
  • Frontline Plus - A Win-Win
    I have used Frontline Plus for 2 years now and have so much confidence in the product. My dog is always protected and it assures me that I can take him in all areas for a walk and not worry that he will get any bugs to bring home or to harm him. by on 05/03/2008
  • Great Product
    Our dog is flea free while using this product. She thanks you, and so do we. by on 05/03/2008
  • Lightening fast service
    Thank you so much for the incredible fast shipment . Our 3 Cavalier King Charles Spaniels also thank you. No more worries about fleas and ticks!Highly recommended. by on 05/03/2008
  • Lightening fast service
    Thank you so much for the incredible fast shipment . Our 3 Cavalier King Charles Spaniels also thank you. No more worries about fleas and ticks!Highly recommended. by on 05/03/2008
  • Great product
    Fast shipping and a great product. I would highly recommend. by on 05/03/2008
  • Great service
    This product is great and the prices on this website can't be beat.The customer service and speed of the shipment were top notch.I will purchase all of my dogs medication through you. by on 05/02/2008
  • works great
    we live in the woods and have a golden who loves to roam the only time we ever found any creepy crawlers on him was when i forgot his dose one month and then he was infested with ticks after applying frontline plus ticks were gone off the dog with in 48 hours and out of the house in 4 days i love this product it's well worth the money by on 05/02/2008
  • Why not save money?
    Anyone with multiple pets should try this site! Why pay top $$$ to your vet when you can get the very same product here for less?? by on 05/01/2008
  • It's all good!
    Great product at a reduced price, fast & free shipping, user-friendly website. by on 04/29/2008
  • The best prevention on the market
    Frontline Plus is the best product on the market. I have used it for my Yorkies for years and not once has it failed me. And it is waterproof! I live near the ocean and my little girl loves frolicking in the water. Even after getting wet and full of sand and after a bath after the fun is over, Frontline contines to be productive for the entire month. by on 04/29/2008
  • Pleased
    This is the first time we have used your source as a means of purchasing the Frontline Flea and Tick med. We are extremely pleased with the product, and the price is significantly lower than at the Vets and the delievery was beyond my expectations. I couldnt ask for a better company to deal with. by on 04/28/2008
  • Frontline Plus (Purple) Excellent
    I've been using Frontline Plus with Cody since he was 8 weeks old. I've never seen a tick on him or had any problems to date. It's easy to apply, and protects him for a month at a time. I am so happy to have this product available to me, as we live in an area of high deer population and worry about ticks and lymes disease all the time. I just found two ticks on me just the other day, I'm so glad Cody is protected. by on 04/28/2008
  • Easy & Fast
    The purchasing process is easy and delivery service fast. Got my order in 3 days. The Frontline product works great! I'll use nothing else. by on 04/28/2008
  • Speed service
    This is the first time I ordered from this website and was pleasantly surprised how quickly my order was delivered to my house! by on 04/28/2008
  • Easy & Fast
    The purchasing process is easy and delivery service fast. Got my order in 3 days. The Frontline product works great! I'll use nothing else. by on 04/28/2008
  • PetCareRx delivers
    PetCareRx delivered a quality product on time, at a great price. by on 04/27/2008
  • easy shopping
    I've never ordered on line pet meds. It was great to go online choose my product and have it within days of ordering. I will definately do it again by on 04/27/2008
  • Kills Ticks Effectively
    Have used this product many years, then our vet suggested we try advantix last year so we did, what a disaster!! We go up north in WI and our springer encounters many ticks, the advantix was awful, we got a refund and immediately returned to Frontline. by on 04/27/2008
  • Good Product
    I put this product on my dog before she went to bed. It was all soaked in by morning. It didn't bother her at all. I would recommend this product. by on 04/26/2008
  • PetCareRx
    Advantage -- great productPetCareRx ----- great ,efficient, super fast service by on 04/26/2008
  • REAL DEAL!
    Frontline Plus is the best for flea control I've ever seen. I also love the tick control, since we own several acres of wooded land, in central Wisconsin.The ticks don't even try to bite. It's great,I wouldn't dream of letting my dog out without it. I shopped around and found the best price at Pet Care RX. by on 04/26/2008
  • very pleased
    easy to order, there is a lot of information avalable on this site and my order arrived very promptly. as a first time customer, i will return again for products i need. thank you.... by on 04/26/2008
  • PetCareRx made it so easy to keep my dog safe
    The product is great. The service is too. Fast, reliable and efficient... how much better does it get? Thank you, PetCareRx. by on 04/26/2008
  • Three dogs, one med
    We have three dogs weighing between about 50 lb. and 75 lbs. What I like about this particular flea and tick medicine is that I can order in quantity and use for all three. We don't have many ticks where we live but it is good to know that ticks are addressed. The flea part of the dose works just great! by on 04/26/2008
  • Amazing
    I had a coupon for free shipping and $10 off and it was great they offer both discounts. In addition, I placed the order Thursday and received by Saturday. Amazing customer service, I will return! by on 04/26/2008
  • Very Satisfied.
    Purchased the Frontlline plus product. Recieved product within a week. The price was also 5-7 dollars cheaper than anywhere else! No shipping fees was a plus as well.Very Satisfied with services. by on 04/26/2008
  • Gets rid of fleas fast!
    It took only two applications of this last year to completely eradicate fleas from our dog and house. After trying numerous other methods, I will only use Frontline now. Just bought more, as we've had a wet spring, and I want to be prepared. It is easy to use and works quickly. by on 04/26/2008
  • Frontline Plus works
    I have been using Frontline Plus for years and it works really well. Living in Southern Texas the flea epidemic during the summer is horrible here. Thanks to Frontline we do not have to worry about our pets. by on 04/26/2008
  • Frontline
    This is the product our Vet recommended, but wanted to charge a much higher price for. PetCareRx not only offered a better price, but gave free shipping and my order was in my hands the next day! Thank you PetCareRx! by on 04/26/2008
  • Perfect timing
    The price is very reasonable compared to going to the local vet to purchase. The delivery was very fast which was good timing for my dog. by on 04/26/2008
  • great price!
    PetCareRx was very easy to use - shipped the item promptly and the price was the lowest I found. I'll definitely buy from them again. by on 04/26/2008
  • Thanks
    Frontline purchase was great. Fast and just what I ordered. I will be a returning customer. by on 04/26/2008
  • Freida the farm dog,
    has never had to deal with ticks and fleas. She's a 3 1/2 years old, german shepard, and has always been protected from these nasty critters, with frontline plus. It's a fantastic product, you can trust your best friend's health with. by on 04/23/2008
  • Flea drops
    My veterinarian told me that I can use the dog product, size 44-88 for my 5 cats. 1/2 cc for each. Saves a lot of money, as one dose treats all 5. We've been doing it for years and it works great. by on 04/22/2008
  • Very Satisified
    They had what we wanted, and a full description that explained the product. It has worked great!! Shipping was quick as promissed. I was very happy with their service and the price was less that I would pay at any pet store in my area. by on 04/19/2008
  • works great
    first time user. It seems to be working fine.We went to the lake and park and have seen no fleas. The site is easy to use and the delivery was so quick by on 04/19/2008
  • Works Great!
    This product is great. It is very easy to use and I have never had a problem with my dog. I don't use anything else, and would recommend it to anyone with a dog or a cat! by on 04/19/2008
  • Thank you!
    We highly recommend this product and your excellent service! We have ayear old Shihtzu/poodle mix and Frontline Plus keeps her from sharing herblood with fleas/ticks! We couldn't believe how fast we received FrontlinePlus after placing our order with you! Excellent job - all the way around! by on 04/19/2008
  • purchase made easy
    shopping online was very quick, convienent and easy and the product was delivered to my home. I am sold forever. Thank you Cathy by on 04/19/2008
  • PetCareRx =A+
    I am a very satisfied first time customer. I ordered the Frontline+ for mycockapoo because it was less expensive than anywhere else, & Ireceived my order in 4 days! I plan to shop here again & recommedthis site to others. by on 04/19/2008
  • Great Stuff
    I have used this product for several years now. Easy to apply and excellent results. No more fleas in the house or on the pets. by on 04/19/2008
  • great value
    bought this item for much less then I would have paid at the Vet - great price and quick delivery. by on 04/19/2008
  • Lightening fast transaction.
    The website is very user friendly, and once I ordered the Frontline Plus for my dog, it was delivered within 3 days, and the delivery was free to boot! I wish everyone I buy from online was this responsive. by on 04/19/2008

  • this product works very well on dogs and cats! Never have seen a flea on them. I give it the best rating. by on 04/18/2008
  • Product Review
    this product works very well on dogs and cats! Never have seen a flea on them. I give it the best rating. by on 04/18/2008

  • quite pleased wirh frontline plus .We have a friend who was in veteranary buis. for 22 years and she recomended it and so far so good .also was very pleased with prompt delivery thanx by on 04/17/2008
  • Product Review
    quite pleased wirh frontline plus .We have a friend who was in veteranary buis. for 22 years and she recomended it and so far so good .also was very pleased with prompt delivery thanx by on 04/17/2008
  • Babyfox2
    this is a wonderful product just so glad that i can order it. by on 04/16/2008
  • Fast delivery
    The Frontline Plus for Dogs that we ordered was sent to us very quickly. The website was easy to use and the price was very good. by on 04/15/2008
  • Doesn't Seem To Work
    I applied this product to my pet and 4 days later, he is still scratching. It doesn't seem to work. He swims sometimes in our backyard pond, but this should be waterproof. by on 04/14/2008
  • Works the Best!
    I tried regular Frontline and Advantage when I ran out of Frontline Plus. My Black Toy Poodle, Marley, still scratched around. Even though I mark the calendar for his next dose, I can tell at 30 days that he needs another application as he starts with the itching. No side effects, & he is a happy boy with Frontline Plus. Best price with PetCareRx. by on 04/13/2008
  • Does'nt work here in Florida
    I have used this product for years with great success, but since moving from the north to Floorida I have had bad results. I have 2 poodles and a maltese and they are all still having major flea problems after using for three months with no relief, and lots of live fleas still on them by on 04/12/2008
  • Works Good
    I live in the foothills of Maine with lots of ticks and even if one does decide to stay on my dog it dies quickly. Now I just need something for me. by on 04/12/2008
  • Beth owner of Daschaunds
    GREAT PRICE!! Fast delivery! I would have paid 3 times what I paid for Frontline Plus thru my vet, instead I thought I would try Pet Care RX and I am very pleased. I'll return often. by on 04/12/2008
  • Flealess and Tickfree
    My Goldens are 3 and 5 yrs. and have never had a flea or a tick by on 04/12/2008
  • Kudoes
    I was highly impressed with the speed in receiving my order, by on 04/12/2008
  • Carole's review
    I was thrilled to be able to obtain frontline flea protection without going to the vet, soo much cheaper and convient, cheaper and quick. by on 04/12/2008
  • great and easy
    online ordering was easy. I received products within 4 days. Very pleased ,I will use again by on 04/12/2008
  • Highly Recommend this product
    I highly recommend this product and have also checked the price of it on other Pet Med. websites and PetCareRx has been the cheapest and you get a $5 off card when you place an order for your next purchase. by on 04/12/2008
  • blackjac
    Simply compare the prices for Frontline from your vet. and PetCare RX, no contest! Also factor in the discount(s), free shipping and local tax (depending where you reside) by on 04/12/2008
  • Wonderful stuff!!!!
    This Frontline Plus WORKS!! We have one dog and two cats and they all play outside, and we've never had any flea problems. And it is very easy to use. by on 04/12/2008
  • Excellent Product
    This is a must for your dog. Last year I used a different product and ended up with fleas on my dog and it was a nightmare. This year, bought 6 months supply to assure that I have the protection for my dog, she is worth it!!! Also, I tried to order this product on-line but it kept adding shipping and I had a coupon for free shipping. So called the customer service number and was assisted with a friendly and professional customer service representative that was very helpful and days later, got my product. Keep up the great work!!For sure will recommend your company to my friends. by on 04/12/2008
  • Prompt delivery
    Easy ordering, competitive pricing and prompt delivery. Who could ask for anything more. by on 04/12/2008
  • PetCareRx and frontline rock
    Easy to orderGreat priceQuick ship what more could you want?Front line Plus works great, no fleas or ticks by on 04/12/2008
  • Do It Right the First Time!
    This product really works, although you must put it on according to directions. I previous bought it from the vet and placed it on my dog's back in several spots, but he kept scratching. I had to wait for a month, then try it again. Works GREAT! Found 2 fleas that looked like they were dying and no more scratching, nor more fleas. Thanks Frontline Plus & PetCare RX! by on 04/08/2008
  • No fleas,ticks, etc.
    I have 3 dogs, two 70lbs and one 5lbs. My husband took the little one to VA. every week for 32 months. He ran out on one trip and bought" harts brands" and that dogs not only got a tick, but numerous fleas. My husband had to stay in VA until I mailed him the frontline and he bought fleas shampoo and carpet care. Our two dogs in NC, in over eight years have never, never had either. This product works. by on 04/07/2008

  • Viewing the products and making my selections from the option menus provided was a snap;the website is very user friendly. by on 04/07/2008
  • Product Review
    Viewing the products and making my selections from the option menus provided was a snap;the website is very user friendly. by on 04/07/2008
  • Frontline Plus
    I have four pets--two cats and two dogs. I use Frontline Plus on all my pets. It really works. I would highly recommend this product. by on 04/05/2008
  • Excellent Product
    It is an easy product to use; it hasn't caused any type(s) of side-effects or irritation. We live in a complex that seems to be riddled with fleas, but after using FrontLine our dogs have remained free of fleas. We would highly recommend this product to help protect your dog(s). by on 04/01/2008
  • Excellent Product!!!
    We have a lot of ticks in our area, but Front Line Plus cut down dramatically on the number we have to remove from the dogs, (from a couple of dozen per month to one or two per month). Highly recommended!!! by on 03/30/2008
  • Texas Size Challenge
    I have two Bichons who are white with very sensitive skin ... have to use Oatmeal shampoo, for instance. They seem to tolerate Frontline Plus very well. Not so with Advantix. by on 03/30/2008
  • Miracle product!!
    Frontline Plus really works. We had a nightmare of a flea problem . I felt really sorry for my dogs because they were being attacked by fleas and constanly scratching...but after applying Frontline, in just a few days, the dead fleas dropped away. Dogs got relief! We continue to be flea free! by on 03/28/2008
  • Good Stuff
    This is the best stuff I've found. Instant results. My dog has never been happier and looking better. by on 03/27/2008
  • Living with fleas and ticks in the woods
    We live in an area surrounded by woods. Frontline Plus is the only product that has worked on our dogs. by on 03/27/2008
  • Frontline Plus
    The reason I prefer frontline plus over any other topical flea treatment is that it is waterproof. Waiting a few days after an application I am still able to bath my dog regularly without worrying that the frontline plus will no longer be effective. It is pricey, but because of the benefits of a topical flea treatment and the value of it being waterproof, it is well worth it! I would recommend it to any pet owner concerned with keeping their dog(s) flea free! by on 03/26/2008
Page 8 of 10 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10