Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Frontline Plus for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 76 OF 116

Frontline Plus is a fast-acting and effective flea and tick medication, killing all existing fleas on your dog in 12 hours and lasting as long as one month.

Options Available: Orange - 5-22 lbs., 3 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 3 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 3 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 3 Month Supply Orange - 5-22 lbs., 6 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 6 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 6 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 6 Month Supply Orange - 5-22 lbs., 12 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 12 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 12 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 12 Month Supply

Shop Frontline Plus for Dogs
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 924 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5by Ups and Downs of Frontline Plus for DogsFrontline Plus does not leave the heavy oily stains on our Westie's hair to the extent Advantix does. And it seems more effective against ticks than Advantix. We live in a wooded area and have a lot of ticks. HOWEVER, our dog seems to itch and scratch over much of his body a lot more with Frontline Plus than with K-9 Advantix. 06/06/2008
Rated 4 out of 5by frontline productI have never used this product so hopefully it performs well on our dogs. I received the package in a reasonable time frame good site to deal with. Saved Money by not having to got to the vet just for this. Thank You 06/05/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Deal!If you are a multi pet family, then this is the site for you. Products are reasonably priced and shipping is free! 06/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Frontline Plus for DogsI find your service and incredibly fast delivery amazing. 06/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Simple GoodIt works. I use this product two years long and it's great. 06/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Best Savings Ever!!I brought one of my cats to the vet because he had a very bad flea problem but we could not afford Frontline every month. So the vet suggested to us, since we have multiple cats, to buy this one that is for dogs and spread one packet out over the four cats each month. I have saved astronomical amounts of money this way and I only have to buy Frontline four times a year now! Plus, PetCareRx is amazing, with their "Pet Points" that you can use on each future purchase, plus their $5 gift certificate, which saves on shipping, and the reminders they send you to remember to stock up. Between this product and this website, I will never go anywhere else for Frontline! And so it's for dogs--the cats don't know any different! :) 06/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by GREAT PRODUCTI have always used this product on my dog and never had a problem with fleas or ticks. Frontline is the only brand I trust!! I recommend this product to anyone who has dogs!! My order arrived in only 3 days, I saved money ordering through PetCareRx and shipping was free! I will definitely use this service in the future. 06/02/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by I give frontline plus flea tic drops 5 stars, i have used it before and am very pleased with the results. i also give petsmart.com 5 stars for service/ fast delivery and good prices plus we saved 10.00 off with coupon. very pleased! thank you paula o 06/02/2008
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X