Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Frontline Plus for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 76 OF 78

Frontline Plus is a fast-acting and effective flea and tick medication, killing all existing fleas on your dog in 12 hours and lasting as long as one month.

Options Available: Orange - 5-22 lbs., 3 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 3 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 3 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 3 Month Supply Orange - 5-22 lbs., 6 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 6 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 6 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 6 Month Supply Orange - 5-22 lbs., 12 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 12 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 12 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 12 Month Supply

Shop Frontline Plus
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 926 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by frontline is greatI have tried the "other" brands before and I came back to frontline. It has worked miracles for my Doberman, Isabella. She likes to take trips into the woods and this is great for ticks. I love it. Thank you. 01/22/2007
Rated 4 out of 5by Flea KillerNot to bad of a product,it is working great. fleas that he had did not come back,just new ones and will have to have yard done. and thanks again for your kind product,you made my dog happier. 09/26/2006
Rated 5 out of 5by Error on my partI live in the mountains where there are a lot of deer that carry ticks. I have used Frontline plus on my cat for 5 years. Two months ago,to my surprise, my cat had a large tick. This was a shock because it had worked perfectly until then. In looking at my records I discovered that I had missed a month or more of application. I am still a big fan of Frontline and also use it on our 3 pound Maltese with no flea ot tick problem for over 5 years. 01/09/2006
Rated 5 out of 5by Frontline Plus for My Dogs- 4 legged girls!I can sum this review up in a few words, it works!Thank you Frontline Plus!Sam R. 11/15/2005
Rated 5 out of 5by frontline the bestwe have 4 dogs an d frontline workes great, im a believer for we have used others and frontlines the best 09/11/2005
Rated 5 out of 5by My comments of Frontline PlusMy pet, Pooh, has allergies. The Frontline Plus works just right, with no negative reaction. Here in Florida, we have quite a bit of rain and there are always little critters ready to bite my small dog. With Frontline I can feel safe knowing that it will repell insects that could harm him. 09/04/2005
Rated 5 out of 5by frontline plusFrontline plus is really good for your pets Ilove frontline plus 07/20/2005
Rated 5 out of 5by Frontlineplus is the bestFrontline plus is good for all dogs and cats. It prevent them form being unconferalble and makes my life much better. 07/04/2005
Rated 5 out of 5by Fleas, ticks... GONEMy cocker spaniel is only a baby and she was getting fleas! So I got a free month sample of Frontline from my vet and it did wonders! The fleas and ticks were literally gone since I put Frontline on it's been over a month and no sign of them. I just purchased some more Frontline and with this website you get AWESOME deals!!! At the vet Frontline for under 22lbs is $50!! I got it on here for $35 + s&h that's GREAT. I'm really happy with Frontline. 06/15/2005
Rated 5 out of 5by Best flea killer on the marketI have tried lots of products for fleas, borax, DE, sprays, shampoos, etc., only got minimal results. Then, I finally bought Frontline Plus for cats. Within two days, no fleas. No ankle bites, no kitties scratching or biting themselves, no fleas on furniture, GONE. The cats were actually happier! They are indoor only, but they were exposed when I moved. Frontline is well worth the money. 06/15/2005
Rated 5 out of 5by Use Frontline PLUS on your pets EVERY month of the year.Forget the other products. They don't work! My poor St Bernard suffered for a long time with a very bad, itchy rash until the Vet told me that I needed to put Frontline PLUS on her every month to keep that allergic rash away. It's caused by flea saliva. Regular Frontline doesn't work, and other products sure don't. I didn't know to do the monthly thing on my cats either. I was waiting for "tick season". Well, one day it warmed up enough that one of my cats got a tick. He died a miserable, slow death. I didn't even know he was sick. It was a parasite that caused a blood disease. I still mourn my beautiful Squeakers. He'd still be alive if I had only known to keep Frontline PLUS on him every month. 06/14/2005
Rated 5 out of 5by No more itch & scratch for my babies!We have 7 dogs. Three of them go and come in and out of the house. Living out in the country, ticks & fleas can be a bad problem. This is a very good product. It has really helped with the problem our dogs had with ticks. Also we have not seen any fleas in the house nor on the dogs. Take my advice, if you have dogs, get this product. Thanks Frontline Plus for making our loving pets feel more comfortable. 06/01/2005
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X