Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Frontline Plus for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 75 OF 77

Frontline Plus is a fast-acting and effective flea and tick medication, killing all existing fleas on your dog in 12 hours and lasting as long as one month.

Options Available: Orange - 5-22 lbs., 3 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 3 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 3 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 3 Month Supply Orange - 5-22 lbs., 6 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 6 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 6 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 6 Month Supply Orange - 5-22 lbs., 12 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 12 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 12 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 12 Month Supply

Shop Frontline Plus
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 922 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Bye Bye flea'sVery ease to use. My pets do not seem to mind the application because product does not have a strong order. It works well too. I love it! 03/09/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by NEVER FAILSWE HAVE BEEN USING THIS PRODUCT FOR YEARS WITH EXCELLENT RESULTS. NO SIDE EFFECTS AND IS ODORLESS. 03/09/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by Good stufPut it on the same day each month and neve have a problem. 03/09/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by Wonderful productHave had great success with this product. I only wish this had been available years ago when my cocker spaniel was alive. 03/08/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by EXCELLENT PRODUCT!I have a 9 month old Shit-zu. With the long hair and constant grooming, I was shocked when he went to be professionally groomed, they told me he had fleas. I immediately called our vet, he gave us frontline...Within 24 hours, the fleas were gone! Awesome product! Expecially with a dog with long hair, this product does the trick! 03/08/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by Ticks be goneI live in a state that has alot of ticks & this product kills them dead. Thanks Frontline 02/24/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by Very good productWe have an abundance of squirrels in our yard, so I am sure you know we have flea problems. Frontline Plus keeps our little girl flea and tick free. 02/13/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by No Fleas/Ticks, EverI have had three schnauzers in my lifetime: previously, a male-female pair, who are now in doggie heaven (or, The Rainbow Bridge, if you prefer); and currently, a two-year-old extremely rambunctious fellow named Pharaoh. I used to put Advantage on the male/female couple, and near the end of the month, I often saw fleas on them, even though they were mainly indoor dogs (but I walked them outside three or more times a day, and they tromped through lawns, ivy, etc.) This problem was especially bad during the summer months. My mother had always used Frontline Plus on her poodles, and *never* saw a flea, so when I got my new baby, I decided to try it out.I have now used Frontline Plus on Pharaoh for just under two years, and I have *never* seen a flea, tick, or any other kind of vermin on him (and I brush him and/or check his fur/skin every other day, because otherwise schnauzers get matted hair). Sometimes when I forget to put the Frontline on him when I am supposed to, and it drags out to five weeks or so, I still have *never* seen anything on him.Based on my years of experience with both Frontline Plus and Advantage on the same breed of dog, living in the same city, in the same neighborhood, and with dogs who are exposed to similar amounts of outdoors time and environments, in my opinion, FRONTLINE PLUS IS CLEARLY SUPERIOR TO ADVANTAGE, HANDS DOWN. 02/06/2007
Rated 4 out of 5by frontline is greatI have tried the "other" brands before and I came back to frontline. It has worked miracles for my Doberman, Isabella. She likes to take trips into the woods and this is great for ticks. I love it. Thank you. 01/22/2007
Rated 4 out of 5by Flea KillerNot to bad of a product,it is working great. fleas that he had did not come back,just new ones and will have to have yard done. and thanks again for your kind product,you made my dog happier. 09/26/2006
Rated 5 out of 5by Error on my partI live in the mountains where there are a lot of deer that carry ticks. I have used Frontline plus on my cat for 5 years. Two months ago,to my surprise, my cat had a large tick. This was a shock because it had worked perfectly until then. In looking at my records I discovered that I had missed a month or more of application. I am still a big fan of Frontline and also use it on our 3 pound Maltese with no flea ot tick problem for over 5 years. 01/09/2006
Rated 5 out of 5by Frontline Plus for My Dogs- 4 legged girls!I can sum this review up in a few words, it works!Thank you Frontline Plus!Sam R. 11/15/2005
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X