Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Frontline Plus for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 74 OF 116

Frontline Plus is a fast-acting and effective flea and tick medication, killing all existing fleas on your dog in 12 hours and lasting as long as one month.

Options Available: Orange - 5-22 lbs., 3 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 3 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 3 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 3 Month Supply Orange - 5-22 lbs., 6 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 6 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 6 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 6 Month Supply Orange - 5-22 lbs., 12 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 12 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 12 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 12 Month Supply

Shop Frontline Plus
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 924 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by works well,Frontline Plus is the best flea and tick killer l have found. l my try others but always go back....When using be sure to let it go through all fleastages before making s decision on whether you like it. 06/07/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by GREAT PRODUCTGREAT PRICE AND FAST DELIVERY! ALL OTHER FLEA PRODUCTS LEAVE MY DOG'S SKIN VERY OILY AND STINKY. THIS IS WORKING GREAT! 06/07/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by aint no fleas on me!I have been useing this for 3 years and wouldnt use anything else. its easy to use. it does what it says and that is on my boston terrier that has drie skin condition. It keeps my home clean yard clean and everything else. 06/07/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Great service!I highly recommend using PetCare RX. We find Frontline Plus to work on our dogs and cats. Within a few days, our order was shipped to our door. 06/07/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Quick and EasyThe order process is very quick and easy with a price that is great. Delivered in a few days. Easier than going to the store or the vet . 06/07/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by My 'must have' product for my active black Lab!We have 2 acres of woods on our property and we love the mountains....hunting, camping, being outdoors. So; I really need to protect my black Lab against ticks and fleas. I've used this product for over 9 years now and have NEVER found a tick on my dog. Plus, it's so very easy to use....just a few minutes every month, which fits my busy lifestyle. I highly recommend this product to any pet lover who likes the outdoors and who loves their pet! 06/07/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by great serviceShipping was very fast and I couldn't beat the price anywhere--THANKS! 06/07/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by The ONLY brand I recommendFrontine Plus is the only brand I can recommend. I have used it for several years and no complaints. It even lasts when we go to the lake and my dog swims.Then when I discovered PetCareRx... it was even better. I cant get it cheaper anywhere else and I dont even have to go get it! Not to mention, it was at my house in 3 days! What a deal! 06/07/2008
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X