Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Frontline Plus for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 70 OF 78

Frontline Plus is a fast-acting and effective flea and tick medication, killing all existing fleas on your dog in 12 hours and lasting as long as one month.

Options Available: Orange - 5-22 lbs., 3 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 3 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 3 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 3 Month Supply Orange - 5-22 lbs., 6 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 6 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 6 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 6 Month Supply Orange - 5-22 lbs., 12 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 12 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 12 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 12 Month Supply

Shop Frontline Plus
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 926 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by WONDERFUL!!!4 dogs (in house dogs), for the past 4 years have had to have flea bombs set off every summer,found out about this product in June, been using it ever since and have not had ONE problem , not one, since then!! THANK YOU FRONTLINE AND PetCareRx.com!!! 08/12/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by Quick and Easy!This product really works and my dog loves when we put it on him! 08/09/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by used this product often and it does the job --no fleas or ticsthe five star rating I believe is what the product deserves. it kills fleas and tics like no other product and we tried them all. 08/08/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by best spot on flea med u can buyi love frontline plus and have been using it for many years. it's the only flea med i purchase 08/06/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by one flea in 10 years..My dog is sensitive to drugs and she use to get sick with the combo of heartworm/tick med. she chewed every month. By separating the two meds, and using frontline plus, she has not been sick after application. Last month I found one flea on her, which came out in washing her. This was the first time she ever had one. Don't know how it by-passed the frontine, but I am not going to stop using the product because of it. One flea in 10 years isn't bad! 08/02/2007
Rated 2 out of 5by Did not work!We have two dogs (a German sheperd mix and a Boxer mix). The boxer never had fleas until we got the German sheperd, who even though has been treated with this product, he still has them. $35 later, they both have them! 08/01/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by Advertisement is not an exaggeration!We have used this product on our pets for years and it does exactly what it says it will do. I would never go back to using any other treatments. 07/30/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by excellent ,the very best on the marketThis is the number one product,nothing beats it,high recommended 07/29/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by My vet recommends this for my min pin and it works well.This product is highly recommended by my vet and really works well on my min pin. 07/14/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by The product is greatBut I found it much cheaper on other sites..I will buy from them. 07/11/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by works greatWe live in country, animals permitted to be in fields & never get fleas or ticks! 07/10/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by Wisconsin has an abundance of deer and deer ticksEasy to administer on my dog and it doesn't have that medicated smell. I can give my dog a bath a short time later knowing he is still covered for a full month. 07/06/2007
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X