Frontline Plus for Dogs Product Reviews PAGE 7 OF 10

Rated 5 out of 5 by 935 reviewers.

My 'must have' product for my active black Lab!

We have 2 acres of woods on our property and we love the mountains....hunting, camping, being outdoors. So; I really need to protect my black Lab against ticks and fleas. I've used this product for over 9 years now and have NEVER found a tick on my dog. Plus, it's so very easy to use....just a few minutes every month, which fits my busy lifestyle. I highly recommend this product to any pet lover who likes the outdoors and who loves their pet! by on 06/07/2008
great service

Shipping was very fast and I couldn't beat the price anywhere--THANKS! by on 06/07/2008
The ONLY brand I recommend

Frontine Plus is the only brand I can recommend. I have used it for several years and no complaints. It even lasts when we go to the lake and my dog swims.Then when I discovered PetCareRx... it was even better. I cant get it cheaper anywhere else and I dont even have to go get it! Not to mention, it was at my house in 3 days! What a deal! by on 06/07/2008
Happy with the whole transaction

Always easy with fast, FREE shipping. Product works great as well. by on 06/07/2008

Prices were cheaper then anywhere else. I got free shipping and was surprised when it arrived the next day! by on 06/07/2008
Well worth it!

After being told by my vet not to purchase this product via the internet because you don't know where the product is made, i was very leary. but the price was right and i thought i'd give it a try. Not only was it cheaper, it arrived faster than i expected, and it works just fine. plus i got FREE shipping....couldn't ask for more. Keep up the great work! you definitely have a customer for life! by on 06/07/2008
Product Review

Prices were cheaper then anywhere else. I got free shipping and was surprised when it arrived the next day! by on 06/07/2008
Ups and Downs of Frontline Plus for Dogs

Frontline Plus does not leave the heavy oily stains on our Westie's hair to the extent Advantix does. And it seems more effective against ticks than Advantix. We live in a wooded area and have a lot of ticks. HOWEVER, our dog seems to itch and scratch over much of his body a lot more with Frontline Plus than with K-9 Advantix. by on 06/06/2008
frontline product

I have never used this product so hopefully it performs well on our dogs. I received the package in a reasonable time frame good site to deal with. Saved Money by not having to got to the vet just for this. Thank You by on 06/05/2008
Great Deal!

If you are a multi pet family, then this is the site for you. Products are reasonably priced and shipping is free! by on 06/03/2008
Frontline Plus for Dogs

I find your service and incredibly fast delivery amazing. by on 06/03/2008
Simple Good

It works. I use this product two years long and it's great. by on 06/03/2008
Best Savings Ever!!

I brought one of my cats to the vet because he had a very bad flea problem but we could not afford Frontline every month. So the vet suggested to us, since we have multiple cats, to buy this one that is for dogs and spread one packet out over the four cats each month. I have saved astronomical amounts of money this way and I only have to buy Frontline four times a year now! Plus, PetCareRx is amazing, with their "Pet Points" that you can use on each future purchase, plus their $5 gift certificate, which saves on shipping, and the reminders they send you to remember to stock up. Between this product and this website, I will never go anywhere else for Frontline! And so it's for dogs--the cats don't know any different! :) by on 06/03/2008
GREAT PRODUCT

I have always used this product on my dog and never had a problem with fleas or ticks. Frontline is the only brand I trust!! I recommend this product to anyone who has dogs!! My order arrived in only 3 days, I saved money ordering through PetCareRx and shipping was free! I will definitely use this service in the future. by on 06/02/2008

I give frontline plus flea tic drops 5 stars, i have used it before and am very pleased with the results. i also give petsmart.com 5 stars for service/ fast delivery and good prices plus we saved 10.00 off with coupon. very pleased! thank you paula o by on 06/02/2008
Can't believe it!

After not applying flea prevention last year since I assumed my dog is mostly a house dog I had major flea issues! I had a horrible time getting rid of them so this year I decided to purchase this product. I am happy to say...it works great!! by on 06/02/2008
Really a great product

Dogs get relief from them darn fleas and ticks. They get a rest ,and so do I from hearing all the scratching ,thumping and moaning. I know they appreciate the break from these little creatures. by on 06/02/2008
Product Review

I give frontline plus flea tic drops 5 stars, i have used it before and am very pleased with the results. i also give petsmart.com 5 stars for service/ fast delivery and good prices plus we saved 10.00 off with coupon. very pleased! thank you paula o by on 06/02/2008
MULTIPLE PET OWNER

ODERING FROM PetCareRx IS SO EASY. I LIKE THAT YOU CAN GET DISCOUNTS ON LARGE ORDERS AND FREE SHIPPING. FRONTLINE PLUS IS GREAT FOR THOSE OF US IN THE SOUTH. AS LONG AS I USE IT REGULARLY I DON'T SEE A FLEA OR TICK ON MY ANIMALS. THE OTHER BRANDS DID'NT DO A THING by on 06/01/2008
Fantastic!!

I've used frontline on my dogs and have yet to have problems with fleas. Best product out there. I've tried Advantage because it was on sale. I'll never do that again! PetCareRx is a great place to order from as well. Quick delivery. Great prices. I'll continue doing business with them. by on 06/01/2008
dogs who love to swim

i have used this product in the past, and highly recomend it. My dogs love to swim and this product is great that it keeps working even if the dogs swim daily. This is by far the best price i have found for this product, shipping was extreemly quick by on 06/01/2008
great pricing

Loved the easy web site, great prices and fast shipping by on 06/01/2008
Happy Customer

Prices are fair, shipping is good, Thanks for the coupon for future purchase. by on 05/31/2008
TOTALLY SATISFIED

ORDER MY PRODUCT AND GOT IT WITHIN 7 DAYS. MY FIRST TIME TO ORDER FROM YOU AND I THOUGHT YOUR DELIVERY TIME WAS AWESOME. THANKS by on 05/31/2008
Works great !

We live in Florida and due to our very mild winter the past two years we began to see a tick problem (as have some of our friends). We have found that this product seems to take care of our tick problem along with the fleas. By purchasing Frontline Plus through Pet Care Rx we can save between $15.00 to $20.00 rather than buying it from our vet. Plus, we don't have to make a special trip and they send a coupon for your next order. by on 05/31/2008
dee

I love frontline plus. I t works great. PetCareRx has the best prices. by on 05/31/2008
Excellent product

We've been using frontline on our dogs for years and it works great. Also had a good buying experience from PetCareRx - products arrived much faster than I expected. by on 05/31/2008
great product - great price

We have used Frontline Plus for years on our dogs and it does a great job We live in a rural area. Our Labs are indoor dogs that love to romp outside and chase the squirrels. Since using Frontline Plus we have seen no fleas or ticks. Usually we purchase this product from our vet but tried PetCareRx for the first time. The price savings were exceptional -- shipping was free and FAST!! We will be a repeat customer. Thanks!! by on 05/31/2008
WOW !!

38 Hours from order to de4livery. Very fair pricing. by on 05/31/2008
Great Buying Experience

I've used Frontline before, so I know the product is good. We don't have problems with fleas, but this product gives me peace of mind if a tick gets on my dog and I don't realize it. Frontline will kill it. This however, is my first time buying online and therefore saving money! I had a great experience with Pet RX. Very fast response as well as speedy shipping. Couldn't be happier! by on 05/31/2008
very pleased

Good price and very fast delivery. This is a great product for us since we live in an area infested with ticks. by on 05/31/2008
Perfect As Usual

Excellent ..... fast service... delivery so very quick... and the price so much cheaper than a local pet store..Have been buying online from Pet Care rx for many years and it's always good.... by on 05/30/2008
great service

I knew the product Frontline Plus worked great. I want to praise Pet Care Rx on the fast, courteous service. Harley loved the squeaker toy he found in the box!!! by on 05/28/2008
Flea & Tick Products

The items that I have ordered have been delivered very promptly and I've been very satisfied with the flea and tick products and heartworm prevention products. I've spoken with representatives from PetCare RX on the phone on occasion and they've been very curtious and helpful. by on 05/27/2008
Great Service

We always use Front Line plus. Our dog loves to swim -it keep him and our home free from fleas and ticks. I found the price on this website the best price around. We placed our order and had the product in a couple days. Keep up the good work! by on 05/27/2008
Great Service

We always use Front Line plus. Our dog loves to swim -it keep him and our home free from fleas and ticks. I found the price on this website the best price around. We placed our order and had the product in a couple days. Keep up the good work! by on 05/27/2008
Flea & Tick Products

The items that I have ordered have been delivered very promptly and I've been very satisfied with the flea and tick products and heartworm prevention products. I've spoken with representatives from PetCare RX on the phone on occasion and they've been very curtious and helpful. by on 05/27/2008
Frontline Plus

I've been satisfied with the results of the Frontline Plus and my dog doesn't mind my putting it on her. by on 05/26/2008
Frontline is great!

It applies easily and I notice the difference with the dogs. They love being in the grass and I noticed that they don't scratch as much. Can't beat the price. Especially with the discounts. I received my order within 2 business days. by on 05/26/2008
total satisfaction

I have ordered this product before, but not from this site. I will say, the delivery was very prompt. The price is cheaper than I have paid elsewhere, and the fact that you can earn points and redeem discounts is a plus.Overall satisfaction, and will continue to shop at this site. Thank you. by on 05/25/2008
The BEST product for fleas and ticks is Frontline Plus.

I've used this product on my golden retrievers since they were puppies. They have been flea free! I moved from Maine to Florida and the results of this product is the same - excellent flea free! 5/24/08 by on 05/25/2008
One of, if not the best out there!!!

Having worked in a animal hospital years ago when Frontline was a new product, it was our recommended flea control product of choice. So simple to use, no mess, and a very affordable price. Years later nothing has changed for me. My 7 year old, 88 pound Golden Retriever doesn't mind it either! by on 05/25/2008
For the love of Ruff

The website is easy to maneuver thur and the prices are right. by on 05/24/2008
A great Product!!

A great product. Have used it for at least two flea seasons with great success. I highly recommend this product. by on 05/24/2008
GOOD PRODUCT _ GOD SERVICE

Frontline works as advertised, no question about it.Delivery was super fast! by on 05/24/2008
Excellent Product

It got rid of the fleas in 2 days. Excellent service and product. What more could you ask for. Scotty and Trixie are happy and playing again without the annoying flea bites. Well worth the money and free shipping made it even better. Thanks PetCareRx. by on 05/24/2008
Great response

Very quick delivery at a big saving from vet charges (and she's our neighbor), I will definately be using your service again by on 05/24/2008
So Easy

I love this site. It saves me a trip to the vet, and it doesn't require a prescription like another popular site does. The delivery was quite fast and came in perfect condition. by on 05/24/2008
Great Price and Great Service

I was extremely happy with my purchase of Frontline Plus for my dog. It was a great price and delivered extremely quick! This was my first experience with your company but won't be my last! Thank you! by on 05/24/2008
Great Price and Great Service

I was extremely happy with my purchase of Frontline Plus for my dog. It was a great price and delivered extremely quick! This was my first experience with your company but won't be my last! Thank you! by on 05/24/2008
great price, great product, great way to shop!

I couldn't be happier with my purchase. It was easy to shop for, the price was better than any other place I've found and I am getting a product that I can trust. by on 05/24/2008

I have been using this product for years. This is the st time I ordered it online. I must say the super fast delivery and ease of ordering will keep me coming back to this site for more products. by on 05/24/2008
Love getting the reminders and have very happy dogs!

I have been very happy with the Frontline Plus for dogs and can see it working everyday as we live in the woods and have a lot of ticks. I love getting the emails to remind me about reordering because it is one less thing I have to remember! by on 05/24/2008
rescue dog relief

Rescued shelter dog came complete with pinworms, parasites and fleas. Within one application and one day, fleas and ticks gone. He's got a great home!Customer service rep was terrific. Received product immediately by on 05/24/2008
Excellent!

I was amazed at how quickly my order had arrived! I would highly recommend buying from Pet Care Rx. Product is great, and the price is better than any pet store I was looking through. Thank You Pet Care Rx! by on 05/24/2008
Superior

Amazing price, shipping speed, and service. Kept me well informed throughout the purchase process. Much cheaper than the competition's price by on 05/24/2008
great, fast service

product arrived much sooner than expected and was extremely simple to order. great website. by on 05/24/2008
AWESOME product.

This is the best product. I've tried other brands from the vets and OTC, but NOTHING works like Frontline Plus on our dogs here in upstste New York. It's great for our country living to have a great product that will keep the fleas/ticks out where they belong and not on our "family". by on 05/24/2008
PetRx

Would use the service again, as long as I could use another discount. frontline came within just a few days from ordering it. Cant beat the prices when you have a coupon to use. Otherwise about the same price that you would find at your Vets office. I love the product itself. Frontline is great never had a problem using it on my two dogs. by on 05/24/2008
really the best

This is the best product you can find on the market to keep ticks away from your dog . Others dont work as well. by on 05/24/2008
Good Stuff

The prices "beat" Petco by 20 dollars...enough said! by on 05/24/2008
Vegas

I have used other Flea and Tick products, Frontline Plus is the best. by on 05/24/2008
Frontline

Use of this site was very easy. Product was shipped and recieved within three days. by on 05/24/2008
Product Review

I have been using this product for years. This is the st time I ordered it online. I must say the super fast delivery and ease of ordering will keep me coming back to this site for more products. by on 05/24/2008
Super Fast Shipping, Excellent Packaging

I was pleasantly suprised at the speed of shipment. Frontline Plus speaks for itself-always first rate quality. It appears the online store is of the same quality as the product.! by on 05/23/2008
My dogs are my children...only in fur coats!

this web site is awesome! Cheap, fast and I save money on gas not driving to the veterinarian. by on 05/21/2008
Best product on the market-hands down!

We have used this product for YEARS with several different puppies we have had and since lost to old age and diabetes. It is fantastic and never had any problems with any including our little Gidget, the diabetic. Our current baby, Monkey (becasuse she acts like one), has long hair and I have no worries about fleas or ticks even with a large field next to our back yard. Our neighbor has a large dog who was a flea condo and I recommended Frontline to her. Even gave her one to try and she said that immediately she could tell the difference, bought some and has had no problem since. THANKS! Frontline!! by on 05/21/2008
great bargain

I reallly like the fact the price was exceptional and the product is great. You really get more for your money. by on 05/20/2008
Frontline Plus

A very good product I have used in the past at a very good price. Delivery was prompt and I will order again by on 05/19/2008
frontline

i can get cheaper at vet. thought online would be cheaper wow by on 05/19/2008
Great product and No shipping charges

I have been using Frontline plus for over 3 years now and absolutely love it. I decided to try PetCareRx since the free shipping was offered and that was a definite reason to come back again. Very fast delivery as well. Thanx PetCareRx. by on 05/19/2008
retired

went on line to purschase this because it is so much less and i gave an friend "martha" your 1-800 #, to order some for her cat(s) she live in college dale, tn by on 05/19/2008
Frontline Plus for Dogs

I have ordered Frontline Plus for Dogs many times with my dog Chloe. Now I am ordering for my new baby Foxxy. The reasons I keep coming back to your company is the professionalism of your website, incentives, and speedy delivery. I never expected to receive my order the very next day! What a nice surprise! I would recommend your company to everybody. Keep up the good work! by on 05/18/2008
The best

FrontlinePlus has kept my dog Gracie flea-free for many years. There is no other choice for me. I highly recommend the product. I live in a humid climate and in a neighborhood with many dogs and have never seen a flea on Gracie. try it yourself and be this pleased! by on 05/18/2008
incredible

I have rated this product VERY HIGH! We have a dog we adopted from the SPCA 2 years ago. We started using Frontline Plus on her immediately and have been using it every month since. We have not seen ONE flea in 2 years and believe me it is wonderful. We had dogs in the past, before they came out with this product, and continually had flea problems even with flea bathes and flea bombs. I would highly recommend these products. Well worth it!!!!!!!!!!! By the way the price is really good and it arrives really quick! by on 05/18/2008
2 dogs with severe tick problems

I have two long-haired dogs that this spring were full of ticks. We would check them everyday and pull off over 6 ticks on each dog. I was using an all natural tick and flea killer--but I switched to Frontline + and they have been tick free since.I take them for long walks in the county park and have found a few ticks crawling on them--but none biting them. Finally, a product that works. by on 05/18/2008
THE BEST !

Petcare, and ordering the frontline plus thru them, works great for me. My two dogs are well taken care of thru this frontline product. I don't see them scratching and suffering. The dogs are happy, and I am happy. Thanks frontline and pet-care. by on 05/18/2008
first time buyer

i have priced around for frontline for my dogs and found this to be the cheapest by on 05/18/2008
Wish it would last

Like, everything, Dislike, that it only, last for 30 Days. It would be more feasible, if the product would last for, 60 days, at least. by on 05/17/2008
Great Product

Frontline is recommended by my vet and I have used it since Barkley (my Havanese) was a pup. This is the first time I have ordered from PetCareRx and I was pleased with the ease of ordering, the price and the prompt delivery. I certainly with order my supplies from here again. by on 05/17/2008
PetRx is great!

I got the best price, free shipping and the my order arrived in 2 days!Thanks by on 05/17/2008
Frontline Plus for dogs 45-88 lbs.

Works very well on my dobermans. Ticks are a huge problem for us because we live in a wooded area of Middle Tennessee. I like this product better than any other because it repels biting insects extremely well. by on 05/17/2008
Frontline

The product is great and ordering online was quick, easy, and I got exactly what I ordered. Thanks by on 05/17/2008
Great Transaction

Loved the 20% off special and free shipping. Have purchased before and was very pleased. Speedy delivery and arrived in less than 2 days. by on 05/17/2008
FRONTLINE IS GREAT

QUICK AND EASY TO APPLY EVEN FOR THE NOSIEST OF DOGS LIKE MY BLOODHOUND. KEEPS FLEAS AND TICKS OFF HIM WITH NO PROBLEM AND HE LOVES TO SPEND HOURS OUTSIDE LAYING IN THE GRASS. I'M SATISFIED WITH THE PRODUCT AND HARLEY'S HAPPY TOO. by on 05/17/2008
Frontline Plus

Very easy to order on the Web site. Received the product in no timeat all. Very pleased also with the price, and the Coupon in the paper plus freeshipping. Will order again. by on 05/17/2008
Great product!!

Ordering was a breeze and I love the price for two. The order got to my house quicker than anticipated...I love the product it works wonders. I would def reorder and recommend this to my friends!! by on 05/17/2008
Only 80% effective per Vet

My 7 yr old shih tzu has been treated with Frontline plus for the last 4 years on a monthly basis and contracted Lyme disease. Per the Vet Frontline is only 80% effective , which was news to me. I called Frontline and spoke to their Customer Services and they confirmed the 80% effective "Guarantee" by on 05/16/2008
about PetCareRx

This was the first time I used your web site. Will recommand you to everyone I know. Service was super fast and easy to use. Thank you, Mike by on 05/16/2008
Great product, Great service

Frontline is easy to use and apply, and with three dogs, Finnish Spitz, Jack Russell Terrier and Lhasa Apso it has worked, no fleas, no scratching. by on 05/16/2008
Frontline Plus

I bought frontline plus and it worked great on my dog. This is a great product, PetCareRx.com is a great source to get discount frontline products. by on 05/15/2008
Unbelieveably Convenient

After procrasting daily a trip to the vet for flea RX, my poor little buddie was scratching so bad I ordered on line. I was amazed it arrived in two days, and I saved money on the meds, gas, frustration and I am thrilled with the service for the same product I get at the vet. Why did I wait so long..... by on 05/13/2008
Bye Bye to fleas

Our little inside dog was covered with fleas because of her trips to the field to go potty. Frontline wiped them out in short order. No problems with ticks so far either. by on 05/12/2008
You are very Affordable!

We can't thank you enough for the free shipping and the $10.00 off our first purchase. The delivery was extemely prompt, and the packaging was perfect. You saved us a good deal of money, and we will only order from PetCareRx from now on. by on 05/12/2008
Quick Delivery!

Received the product within a week, and it was less expensive than anywhere else. No shipping charges. by on 05/12/2008
stops fleas not ticks

Not a flea in sight but every day, after three months of use, I still pick off at least 6 ticks of two different types by on 05/11/2008
Lower-cost flea treatment

I was looking for a less expensive source for Frontline flea treatment for my dog. PetCareRx saved me at least $6 and the package arrived within 3 days! by on 05/11/2008
Flea & Tick Free Me

I have used this product for the past 3 years. Ever since I have, we have not seen a flea or tick or either one of our dogs. I highly recommend this product!! by on 05/11/2008
Flea & Tick Free Me

I have used this product for the past 3 years. Ever since I have, we have not seen a flea or tick or either one of our dogs. I highly recommend this product!! by on 05/11/2008
Fast shipping, love the money savings coupons with every order.

I love the convenience of having my dogs medicine shipped right to me. When I am at the Vet's office, they are always so busy handling the animals that selling their items is secondary and usually more expensive. by on 05/10/2008