Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Frontline Plus for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 69 OF 77

Frontline Plus is a fast-acting and effective flea and tick medication, killing all existing fleas on your dog in 12 hours and lasting as long as one month.

Options Available: Orange - 5-22 lbs., 3 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 3 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 3 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 3 Month Supply Orange - 5-22 lbs., 6 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 6 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 6 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 6 Month Supply Orange - 5-22 lbs., 12 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 12 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 12 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 12 Month Supply

Shop Frontline Plus
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 922 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Better than the SprayWe have been using this product for the last 6 months and it works great. No more scratching or ticks. We tried the Frontline spray first, but it was not very effective. It may be cheaper but is a pain to use. I recommend this product. Only regret is that it is darn expensive. I fail to understand how 0.5 ML of liquid can cost $10 per dose!! 09/08/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by GREAT PRODUCT!!! IT WORKS!!!My dog has NEVER had fleas or ticks, and he's 7+ years old! This stuff works! 09/05/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by No more fleas!Our dog has not had fleas since we started using Frontline 08/31/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by Love the productI have no dislikes, I used this product on all 3 dogs and it work I also use Bio Gaurd shampoo it works with your flea med. I highly recommended this product 08/16/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by Product is the bestNo dislikes, I use this product on all my babies I have never seen any fles or ticks I can bath them 24 hours after putting on This product goes into the hair pours and does not wash off. Thank you for Frontline Plus It really works 08/15/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by goodGood product to use in the south. No ticks or fleas 08/14/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by Highly RecommendI highly recommend this product because it not only kills the fleas, but also the flea eggs and larvae. It's the best flea protection that I can give my pet. 08/13/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by Important product for you dogEasy to apply and WORKS! My dog has not had any fleas or ticks in her 12 years of life!! Thanks to FRONTLINE 08/13/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by WONDERFUL!!!4 dogs (in house dogs), for the past 4 years have had to have flea bombs set off every summer,found out about this product in June, been using it ever since and have not had ONE problem , not one, since then!! THANK YOU FRONTLINE AND PetCareRx.com!!! 08/12/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by Quick and Easy!This product really works and my dog loves when we put it on him! 08/09/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by used this product often and it does the job --no fleas or ticsthe five star rating I believe is what the product deserves. it kills fleas and tics like no other product and we tried them all. 08/08/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by best spot on flea med u can buyi love frontline plus and have been using it for many years. it's the only flea med i purchase 08/06/2007
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X