Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Frontline Plus for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 68 OF 77

Frontline Plus is a fast-acting and effective flea and tick medication, killing all existing fleas on your dog in 12 hours and lasting as long as one month.

Options Available: Orange - 5-22 lbs., 3 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 3 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 3 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 3 Month Supply Orange - 5-22 lbs., 6 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 6 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 6 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 6 Month Supply Orange - 5-22 lbs., 12 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 12 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 12 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 12 Month Supply

Shop Frontline Plus
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 922 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by it is the bestI have used it for years on both my dog and cat.there is nothing to compare it with.it is a 10 12/08/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by I have tried bio spot and advantage and do not like them.My shitzu scratches and scratches and these products drive her crazy. Frontline plus is the only flea and tick control that I will use. It doesn't make her crazy and does the trick of keeping fleas and ticks off of her. I wouldn't use any other. I highly recommend it. 11/27/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by This stuff really worksI have three dogs and a cat, and since using this we have not had a single flea or tick. I recommend frontline plus to everyone I know or meet. My daughter is alergic to fleas, and this has kept her bite free. 11/13/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by Years of successHave used consistently on my dog for several years and have had virtually no fleas or ticks. And you can't beat the convenience & ease of use! 11/12/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by This is all I will use for my dogsThis product works fast and is the most effective product on the market for the price. It truly does stop the flea cycle. 10/30/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by Worth the priceHighly recommend product - have used for 5 years with my 2 dogs and have always been flea free! 10/29/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by This product is amazingThis product does exactly what it says its going to do. 10/21/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by works great!the fleas are gone, and it didn't make her sick like the flea collar we got her before. 10/16/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Product!I use Frontline Plus on all my rescue animals and also on my own pets. If you have ever had fleas in your house, you can appreciate the effectiveness of this quality product. 4 Paws Rescue recommends Frontline Plus. We have also had excellent & fast service with PetCareRx. If you have a question, try out their "live chat" feature. 10/04/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by Easy to useNever see fleas on the animals. Wish the product was sold in a bottle for refill as I can do all of my cats using one of my dog's applicators to refill an empty cat applicator for each cat. Much cheaper when you have so many animals. 09/26/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by Trust the productHave used this product about ten years and we have no complaints or disappointments. 09/25/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by best there isI HAVE USED THIS ON MY DOG MOLLY SHE HAS NO TROUBLE WITH FLEES OR TICK,STARTED HER ON IT AT 3 MONTHS OLD WHEN i GOT HER 09/16/2007
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X