Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Frontline Plus for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 66 OF 77

Frontline Plus is a fast-acting and effective flea and tick medication, killing all existing fleas on your dog in 12 hours and lasting as long as one month.

Options Available: Orange - 5-22 lbs., 3 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 3 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 3 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 3 Month Supply Orange - 5-22 lbs., 6 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 6 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 6 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 6 Month Supply Orange - 5-22 lbs., 12 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 12 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 12 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 12 Month Supply

Shop Frontline Plus
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 922 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent ProductThis is a must for your dog. Last year I used a different product and ended up with fleas on my dog and it was a nightmare. This year, bought 6 months supply to assure that I have the protection for my dog, she is worth it!!! Also, I tried to order this product on-line but it kept adding shipping and I had a coupon for free shipping. So called the customer service number and was assisted with a friendly and professional customer service representative that was very helpful and days later, got my product. Keep up the great work!!For sure will recommend your company to my friends. 04/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Prompt deliveryEasy ordering, competitive pricing and prompt delivery. Who could ask for anything more. 04/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by PetCareRx and frontline rockEasy to orderGreat priceQuick ship what more could you want?Front line Plus works great, no fleas or ticks 04/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Do It Right the First Time!This product really works, although you must put it on according to directions. I previous bought it from the vet and placed it on my dog's back in several spots, but he kept scratching. I had to wait for a month, then try it again. Works GREAT! Found 2 fleas that looked like they were dying and no more scratching, nor more fleas. Thanks Frontline Plus & PetCare RX! 04/08/2008
Rated 4 out of 5by No fleas,ticks, etc.I have 3 dogs, two 70lbs and one 5lbs. My husband took the little one to VA. every week for 32 months. He ran out on one trip and bought" harts brands" and that dogs not only got a tick, but numerous fleas. My husband had to stay in VA until I mailed him the frontline and he bought fleas shampoo and carpet care. Our two dogs in NC, in over eight years have never, never had either. This product works. 04/07/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Viewing the products and making my selections from the option menus provided was a snap;the website is very user friendly. 04/07/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review Viewing the products and making my selections from the option menus provided was a snap;the website is very user friendly. 04/07/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Frontline PlusI have four pets--two cats and two dogs. I use Frontline Plus on all my pets. It really works. I would highly recommend this product. 04/05/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent ProductIt is an easy product to use; it hasn't caused any type(s) of side-effects or irritation. We live in a complex that seems to be riddled with fleas, but after using FrontLine our dogs have remained free of fleas. We would highly recommend this product to help protect your dog(s). 04/01/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent Product!!!We have a lot of ticks in our area, but Front Line Plus cut down dramatically on the number we have to remove from the dogs, (from a couple of dozen per month to one or two per month). Highly recommended!!! 03/30/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Texas Size ChallengeI have two Bichons who are white with very sensitive skin ... have to use Oatmeal shampoo, for instance. They seem to tolerate Frontline Plus very well. Not so with Advantix. 03/30/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Miracle product!!Frontline Plus really works. We had a nightmare of a flea problem . I felt really sorry for my dogs because they were being attacked by fleas and constanly scratching...but after applying Frontline, in just a few days, the dead fleas dropped away. Dogs got relief! We continue to be flea free! 03/28/2008
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X