Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Frontline Plus for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 65 OF 77

Frontline Plus is a fast-acting and effective flea and tick medication, killing all existing fleas on your dog in 12 hours and lasting as long as one month.

Options Available: Orange - 5-22 lbs., 3 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 3 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 3 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 3 Month Supply Orange - 5-22 lbs., 6 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 6 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 6 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 6 Month Supply Orange - 5-22 lbs., 12 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 12 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 12 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 12 Month Supply

Shop Frontline Plus
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 922 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5by Doesn't Seem To WorkI applied this product to my pet and 4 days later, he is still scratching. It doesn't seem to work. He swims sometimes in our backyard pond, but this should be waterproof. 04/14/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Works the Best!I tried regular Frontline and Advantage when I ran out of Frontline Plus. My Black Toy Poodle, Marley, still scratched around. Even though I mark the calendar for his next dose, I can tell at 30 days that he needs another application as he starts with the itching. No side effects, & he is a happy boy with Frontline Plus. Best price with PetCareRx. 04/13/2008
Rated 2 out of 5by Does'nt work here in FloridaI have used this product for years with great success, but since moving from the north to Floorida I have had bad results. I have 2 poodles and a maltese and they are all still having major flea problems after using for three months with no relief, and lots of live fleas still on them 04/12/2008
Rated 4 out of 5by Works GoodI live in the foothills of Maine with lots of ticks and even if one does decide to stay on my dog it dies quickly. Now I just need something for me. 04/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Beth owner of DaschaundsGREAT PRICE!! Fast delivery! I would have paid 3 times what I paid for Frontline Plus thru my vet, instead I thought I would try Pet Care RX and I am very pleased. I'll return often. 04/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Flealess and TickfreeMy Goldens are 3 and 5 yrs. and have never had a flea or a tick 04/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by KudoesI was highly impressed with the speed in receiving my order, 04/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Carole's reviewI was thrilled to be able to obtain frontline flea protection without going to the vet, soo much cheaper and convient, cheaper and quick. 04/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by great and easyonline ordering was easy. I received products within 4 days. Very pleased ,I will use again 04/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Highly Recommend this productI highly recommend this product and have also checked the price of it on other Pet Med. websites and PetCareRx has been the cheapest and you get a $5 off card when you place an order for your next purchase. 04/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by blackjacSimply compare the prices for Frontline from your vet. and PetCare RX, no contest! Also factor in the discount(s), free shipping and local tax (depending where you reside) 04/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Wonderful stuff!!!!This Frontline Plus WORKS!! We have one dog and two cats and they all play outside, and we've never had any flea problems. And it is very easy to use. 04/12/2008
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X