Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Frontline Plus for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 64 OF 116

Frontline Plus is a fast-acting and effective flea and tick medication, killing all existing fleas on your dog in 12 hours and lasting as long as one month.

Options Available: Orange - 5-22 lbs., 3 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 3 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 3 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 3 Month Supply Orange - 5-22 lbs., 6 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 6 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 6 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 6 Month Supply Orange - 5-22 lbs., 12 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 12 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 12 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 12 Month Supply

Shop Frontline Plus for Dogs
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 924 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Product!!The product arrived at my home in a timely fashion. My dog is safe from fleas for another 3 months. It also cost less than getting from my Vet. 07/07/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by First time buyerEasy shopping, cheapest that I have found, and very fast shipping. 07/07/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by great productI have been using this on my dog for years and it works great! I highly recommend this product.This site is wonderful, I received my frontline very quickly. 07/06/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Service!!!Ordered Frontline on Tuesday...at our house on Wednesday. Woman who took our order was great!!!!No complaints here. 07/06/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by The best pest control EVER!!!!!Frontline was a life saver for my dog and cats. We were overwelmed with fleas that my pets brought into the house from the neighborhood cats (10 or 11) roaming into our back yard. We bought Frontline and after a couple of days you could notice the difference. We did have to buy the Adams Dip and dip all three pets. But we apply Frontline every month and have been steady buyers. The fleas are gone from our home and pets.... Thanks to Frontline!!!! 07/05/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Wonderful productI live in the woods with tremendous flea and tick problems. Lyme disease is very common in this area. This is the best product that I have found. Since using, our lovable pomeranian has not had any problems at all. We will continue to use. 07/05/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Frontline Plus for dogsI highly recommend Frontline Plus for dogs and Petcare Rx. Site is easy to use. Shipment and delivery is very fast. Prices are much better than local vet prices. 07/05/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Pet Care RX is fast and efficient. Great customer care too.I have used PetCare Rx many times. They are very quick in filling orders through the internet and their customer care on the phone is very good too. I would highly recommend them. Front Line is recommended by my veterinarian and I have used it for several years - my dog is fifteen years old. It is an excellent product and less expensive when purchased through Pet Care Rx. 07/05/2008
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X