Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Frontline Plus for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 64 OF 77

Frontline Plus is a fast-acting and effective flea and tick medication, killing all existing fleas on your dog in 12 hours and lasting as long as one month.

Options Available: Orange - 5-22 lbs., 3 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 3 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 3 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 3 Month Supply Orange - 5-22 lbs., 6 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 6 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 6 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 6 Month Supply Orange - 5-22 lbs., 12 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 12 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 12 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 12 Month Supply

Shop Frontline Plus
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 922 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Thank you!We highly recommend this product and your excellent service! We have ayear old Shihtzu/poodle mix and Frontline Plus keeps her from sharing herblood with fleas/ticks! We couldn't believe how fast we received FrontlinePlus after placing our order with you! Excellent job - all the way around! 04/19/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by purchase made easyshopping online was very quick, convienent and easy and the product was delivered to my home. I am sold forever. Thank you Cathy 04/19/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by PetCareRx =A+I am a very satisfied first time customer. I ordered the Frontline+ for mycockapoo because it was less expensive than anywhere else, & Ireceived my order in 4 days! I plan to shop here again & recommedthis site to others. 04/19/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Great StuffI have used this product for several years now. Easy to apply and excellent results. No more fleas in the house or on the pets. 04/19/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by great valuebought this item for much less then I would have paid at the Vet - great price and quick delivery. 04/19/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Lightening fast transaction.The website is very user friendly, and once I ordered the Frontline Plus for my dog, it was delivered within 3 days, and the delivery was free to boot! I wish everyone I buy from online was this responsive. 04/19/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by this product works very well on dogs and cats! Never have seen a flea on them. I give it the best rating. 04/18/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review this product works very well on dogs and cats! Never have seen a flea on them. I give it the best rating. 04/18/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by quite pleased wirh frontline plus .We have a friend who was in veteranary buis. for 22 years and she recomended it and so far so good .also was very pleased with prompt delivery thanx 04/17/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review quite pleased wirh frontline plus .We have a friend who was in veteranary buis. for 22 years and she recomended it and so far so good .also was very pleased with prompt delivery thanx 04/17/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Babyfox2this is a wonderful product just so glad that i can order it. 04/16/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Fast deliveryThe Frontline Plus for Dogs that we ordered was sent to us very quickly. The website was easy to use and the price was very good. 04/15/2008
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X