Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Frontline Plus for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 60 OF 116

Frontline Plus is a fast-acting and effective flea and tick medication, killing all existing fleas on your dog in 12 hours and lasting as long as one month.

Options Available: Orange - 5-22 lbs., 3 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 3 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 3 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 3 Month Supply Orange - 5-22 lbs., 6 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 6 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 6 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 6 Month Supply Orange - 5-22 lbs., 12 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 12 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 12 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 12 Month Supply

Shop Frontline Plus for Dogs
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 924 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Stop the itchingMy dog just got into some fleas, and about 2 hours after I put the medicine on, she acted so much better. Plus the service was terrific, I can't believe how quickly I received my package. 07/19/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Frontline PlusI would recommend using PetCareRx for your pets needs. They are cheaper than the vet and have fast service without paying extra. 07/19/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Very good productI needed to buy some flea and tick meds. I was in Walmart so I bought a cheaper brand instead of Frontline Plus. My dog had a bad reaction from it. Poor baby, she moaned and scratched and was jumpy every 10 seconds. I right away gave her a bath to rid her of it but she had absorbed enough of it to make her ill. I will never buy anything but Frontline Plus again. 07/19/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by satisfied totallyI have always used frontline plus and was excited to be able to get it here. I checked other websites and their prices, but with the free shipping and the coupon I had it was a no brainer to order it from PetCare Rx. There was also a bonus when it arrived earlier than expected, due to our closeness to where we live. I will be a returning customer 07/18/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by A money saver!!!WE all love our pets, but if we can get a bargain in the process of providing that love, we go for it. Online ordering was quick and easy. Delivery was equally as fast, and item was packaged well. And shipping was FREE!!!!!!We saved 28 dollars on this item compared to what we pay at the vet. Why don't the vet offices wise up? Perhaps more people would care more appropriately for their furry babies if vet costs were down, or even have more pets. THANKYOU!! I have given your name to 7 different people who have also placed orders. 07/16/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Great serviceGreat price for the product. I also had a 10.00 off discount which made it even better. this time i also received a 5.00 my next purchase. i received the order very quickly. no complaints about the service or product. 07/16/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Very PleasedProducts are easy to order, priced well and get to my home very quickly. I am very pleased with the product and the customer service you provide. 07/16/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Very PleasedAlthough we have used this product for several years - buying through PetCareRx was more convienient than going to the vet to purchase. I had the product in hand by the next - free shipping and I didn't have to use expensive gas to go and get it. Will do again 07/14/2008
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X