Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Frontline Plus for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 60 OF 78

Frontline Plus is a fast-acting and effective flea and tick medication, killing all existing fleas on your dog in 12 hours and lasting as long as one month.

Options Available: Orange - 5-22 lbs., 3 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 3 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 3 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 3 Month Supply Orange - 5-22 lbs., 6 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 6 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 6 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 6 Month Supply Orange - 5-22 lbs., 12 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 12 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 12 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 12 Month Supply

Shop Frontline Plus
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 926 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by timely orderMy 4 rating is given because the product I order came to my house in 2 days. It is the same product I get at the vets but I was able to get a discount and use a coupon. Thank you 05/04/2008
Rated 4 out of 5by great productthis product is very easy to use, and doesn't smell like some store bought ones. 05/04/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Wonderfull ServiceEasy to follow your web site! Fast set up and order. I tried several other sites, yours was the fastest, and cheapest! I received it 3 business days later, and the product is great! We have 3 dogs and our problems are solved thanks to you and Frontline! 05/04/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Only product I would useI have used this for several years. It is easy to apply, works great, and takes away the worry. 05/04/2008
Rated 4 out of 5by Frontline plusPetCareRx is fast and much cheaper then other sites I have tried.I received my product very fast. Product works well. The only draw back with this item is that it seems to irritate my dogs skin temprarily when it is first put on. 05/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by RickyHave used frontline before and it works very, very well. 05/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by no fleas, pleaseworks great, easy to use, very effective. it's easy and low cost from PetCareRx. 05/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Fast Professional ServiceI saw an add in our local paper for savings on your pet meds. I have not dealt with your company before and was pleasantly surprised at the ease of ordering and the speediness of receiving my dog's frontline. I had the medication in two days and was able to track my purchase via the net. I would recommend your site to everyone. Thank youJennie A. 05/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by great stuffI've tried other cheaper products without much success. Frontline really works and it is great being able to get it in the mail. 05/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by FRONTLINE PLUSI'VE TRIED SEVERAL FLEA AND TICK TREATMENTS, BUT THEY JUST DID NOT WORK. THE FRONTLINE HAS BEEN ON MY DOGS LESS THAN TWO DAYS AND WE HAVEN'T SEEN ANY FLEAS!! I LOVE IT. 05/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Happy CustomerVery Economical, Prompt Service, Constant Update by e-mail.Plus free shipping and coupons and points to use on future purchases. Good enough to win my loyalty for a long time. 05/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Love this stuffThis has kept us from having any flea or tick problems in our home since we started using it several years ago. Can't imagine why you WOULDN"T use it if you have fleas in your area! 05/03/2008
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X