Frontline Plus for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 6 OF 10

Frontline Plus is a fast-acting and effective flea and tick medication, killing all existing fleas on your dog in 12 hours and lasting as long as one month.

Options Available: Orange - 5-22 lbs., 3 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 3 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 3 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 3 Month Supply Orange - 5-22 lbs., 6 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 6 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 6 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 6 Month Supply Orange - 5-22 lbs., 12 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 12 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 12 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 12 Month Supply

Shop This Product

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 926 reviewers.

  • Flease & Ticks be gone!
    I had left my 2yr old flat coated retriever at a friend's place for a week and to my horror of horrors found large ticks all over him when I got him back. I immediately gave him a frontline and in 2 days he was as good as new!I had never used any tick/flea medication before as he never had any. Now I never miss a dose. It is so easy to use and so very effective! I totally recommed this product. by on 07/08/2008
  • Flease & Ticks be gone!
    I had left my 2yr old flat coated retriever at a friend's place for a week and to my horror of horrors found large ticks all over him when I got him back. I immediately gave him a frontline and in 2 days he was as good as new!I had never used any tick/flea medication before as he never had any. Now I never miss a dose. It is so easy to use and so very effective! I totally recommed this product. by on 07/08/2008
  • Great Product!!
    The product arrived at my home in a timely fashion. My dog is safe from fleas for another 3 months. It also cost less than getting from my Vet. by on 07/07/2008
  • First time buyer
    Easy shopping, cheapest that I have found, and very fast shipping. by on 07/07/2008
  • great product
    I have been using this on my dog for years and it works great! I highly recommend this product.This site is wonderful, I received my frontline very quickly. by on 07/06/2008
  • Great Service!!!
    Ordered Frontline on Tuesday...at our house on Wednesday. Woman who took our order was great!!!!No complaints here. by on 07/06/2008
  • The best pest control EVER!!!!!
    Frontline was a life saver for my dog and cats. We were overwelmed with fleas that my pets brought into the house from the neighborhood cats (10 or 11) roaming into our back yard. We bought Frontline and after a couple of days you could notice the difference. We did have to buy the Adams Dip and dip all three pets. But we apply Frontline every month and have been steady buyers. The fleas are gone from our home and pets.... Thanks to Frontline!!!! by on 07/05/2008
  • Wonderful product
    I live in the woods with tremendous flea and tick problems. Lyme disease is very common in this area. This is the best product that I have found. Since using, our lovable pomeranian has not had any problems at all. We will continue to use. by on 07/05/2008
  • Frontline Plus for dogs
    I highly recommend Frontline Plus for dogs and Petcare Rx. Site is easy to use. Shipment and delivery is very fast. Prices are much better than local vet prices. by on 07/05/2008
  • Pet Care RX is fast and efficient. Great customer care too.
    I have used PetCare Rx many times. They are very quick in filling orders through the internet and their customer care on the phone is very good too. I would highly recommend them. Front Line is recommended by my veterinarian and I have used it for several years - my dog is fifteen years old. It is an excellent product and less expensive when purchased through Pet Care Rx. by on 07/05/2008
  • Pet owner
    Frontline works great. Easy to order on line. Great service by on 07/05/2008
  • Works wonders
    We had gone to the beach for a week with our dog and when we got back a little while later she was scratching and itchin and rollin around and making funny noises. First I tried over the counter medication and shampoo which probably helped a little bit but it was Frontline that did the trick! It really works well and PetCareRx has the best prices, I also used a coupon too. They ship fast and wonderfully. by on 07/05/2008
  • Great service
    We purchased frontline for our dog and had no problems or issues. The level of service and the price is great! by on 07/05/2008
  • Fantastic
    I was so thrilled with how fast I received my product. The price was great and I also had a no shipping charge. How can you beat it. With the price of gas today I did not have to drive anywhere to get the Frontline. I saved money on the product and I saved gas not having to drive to get it. Frontline is a fantastic product . Thank you for the prompt service it was very confinent. by on 07/05/2008
  • GREAT PRODUCT
    So far this year has been a horrible year when it comes to ticks. And thankfully for Frontline Plus, we have no worries. Definately a product worth investing in we use it as a monthly maintance for our cat, and dog, and all three love being outside, so I feel safe knowing that there is a product that will help protect them from fleas and ticks, as well as, my home and family too. by on 07/05/2008
  • Great product for our older dog!
    We have been using Frontline Plus for years. We have a 17 year old Border Collie who is basically an in and outdoor dog. Before I used Frontline, he would just get eaten up by fleas. Frontline has totally taken all fleas away and he can live comfortably. by on 07/05/2008
  • GREAT DOG! GREAT PRODUCT!
    MY VET RECOMMENDED "FRONTLINE PLUS" FOR MY DOG. I TRIED A CHEAPER PRODUCT BUT I KNEW FROM THE DESCRIPTION ON THE BOX THAT IT WAS NOT AS EFFECTIVE.THEREFORE, I HAVE BEEN GETTING THE FRONTLINE PLUS, AND MY DOG HAS BEEN GETTING THE BEST CARE. by on 07/05/2008
  • Great price but the product didn't work
    Was recommended by the pet groomer that Fronline Plus worked extremely well on Poodles because of their hair over other brands and lasted longer than Advantage I'd been using on my Apricot Poodle.The dog had a bath, dried and trimmed prior to application of Frontline Plus 6/4 and 80% of the small fleas were dead leaving the larger ones unfazed so on 6/13 he was given a thorough bath, dried and applied another dose this time fleas were gone for 1 day then those darn amazon fleas were back. The fleas aren't in the carpet as they're not jumping on me or anyone else.Tried many alternative methods but they all had the same results as the Frontline + just the dog had a great smell that lasted until another bathing.Just ordered Advantage today as prior experience that within 2 days it killed all the fleas though it had sporadic lasting times but at least it did the job. by on 07/03/2008
  • stop scratching
    Received the product for both of my dog fur children within a week - they were highly grateful to stop scratching. Also liked not having to pay shipping. The price was better than the pet stores and much better than the vet. thanks by on 06/30/2008
  • Best on Line Service for Pet Med's we've tried!
    Easy to order, fast delivery, and great prices!! Rosie and Jake Thank You! by on 06/29/2008
  • Front Line and PetRX are Great!
    Our vet recommended Frontline for a previous dog and we've used it for years, now on a Golden Retriever. It's extremely easy to apply and seems to work great. We've never experienced a flea or tick problem on our pets. (Wish I could apply it on my 7 year old son...). We shopped around and found that PetRx definitely has great prices. The best deal is the free shipping. I am still impressed that even with the free shipping our order usually shows up in our mail box in just a couple of days. ** http://maxthegoldenretriever.com ** by on 06/29/2008
  • Happy pet owner
    I highly recommend this product for ease of use and effectiveness. This is the product my veterinarian recommended last year for my pet family of 4. It worked great and I like it even better ordering it online which cost less and the delivery was fast. by on 06/28/2008
  • Great Customer Service
    I love the great customer service offered on this web site when placing an order. Not only do you offer great deals on products but I receive my order in fewer days than any other web-based service I have ever dealt with. Thank you for this service and I will continue to order from you in the future. by on 06/28/2008
  • It Works!!
    Frontline Plus works fantastically. There are no fleas and ticks are few and far between. Becky hunts for birds and is in tall grass and brush all season. This product has been great. If you use it in conjunction with a brushing of Avon Skin-so-Soft the ticks come right to the surface and you can pick the ones off that don't jump off on their own. by on 06/28/2008
  • No complaints
    I used this product on my old dog and now I use it on my current dog, and I've never, ever had a flea problem with either of them. My 8 year old german shepherd spends about an hour a day out in the back yard and I've never seen a flea or tick on her. I wouldn't use any other product on her. by on 06/28/2008
  • Speedy
    I was amazed at how quickly my order arrived. It was $7 or $8 cheaper and was delivered to my front door in no time. Now that's what I call service. And a deal!!!!! by on 06/28/2008
  • Frontline Plus
    My spaniel spends her time with my husband and I at our camp. The flea and tick problem is very bad this year. I haven't had a problem though since I started using Frontline Plus. I was buying it at a different location and paying more money. Recommend the product and your service highly. Can't believe how quickly it was delivered; thought it would take a week or more, but it was here in a couple of days. Thanks!! by on 06/28/2008
  • Speedy Delivery
    Minutes after ordering Frontline, I received an e-mail stating it had been shipped. It was delivered within 48 hours. Amazing! I will definately use this site again. by on 06/28/2008
  • PLEASED
    I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE, WHEN I RECENTLY ORDERED FRONTLINE PLUS. by on 06/28/2008
  • Easy Transaction/Speedy Delivery!
    It was so easy to place my order and best of all, it arrived so quickly! Thank you PetCareRx! by on 06/28/2008
  • Better than K9
    We have always used Frontline for our 2 cats and 5 dogs. This year I decided to try K9 due to the fact it stated it killed misquitos too. We live in the country and have alot of misquitos besides the ticks. Our dogs were covered with ticks with K9. I went back to Frontline this last time and I noticed last night they had no ticks on them. I will never change again. by on 06/26/2008
  • Best so far!
    Fastest service, best price, and a great discount! I will never buy anywhere else!!! by on 06/24/2008
  • Oh 1!!!!
    I love the Frontline plus because it is such an amazing product. The topical solution looks beautiful and it smells so good. I recommend this product for any dog lovers or dog owners who truly love their dog. Frontline plus is the front of its kind, top of the line...Buy it!!! by on 06/24/2008
  • Great price and service
    Works great and arrived before it suggested when I purchased it. by on 06/24/2008
  • Oh yes!!!!
    I love the Frontline plus because it is such an amazing product. The topical solution looks beautiful and it smells so good. I recommend this product for any dog lovers or dog owners who truly love their dog. Frontline plus is the front of its kind, top of the line...Buy it!!! by on 06/24/2008
  • it works
    i have found this product to work much better than k-9 advantix in keeping my dog flea free. by on 06/23/2008
  • Great service
    Fast, accurate service. Ordered one day and it arrived on my doorstep the next. by on 06/22/2008
  • Shop Fast & Easy ...No Fleas About It!!!!
    Not only is Frountline The Best, But so is PetCareRx. Easy buying, Fast Shipping. Price Is Right compared to other places. It's the best so shop wisely and come to PetCareRx. Make your order,pay and go to work, it's at your door in a few days. How easy is that for working people! I gave a A+++++++++++++ for it all!!!! by on 06/22/2008
  • Shop Fast & Easy ...No Fleas About It!!!!
    Not only is Frountline The Best, But so is PetCareRX. Easy buying, Fast Shipping. Price Is Right compared to other places. It's the best so shop wisely and come to PetCareRX. Make your order,pay and go to work, it's at your door in a few days. How easy is that for working people! I gave a A+++++++++++++ for it all!!!! by on 06/22/2008
  • Cheap and fast
    I had a $10 off coupon with FREE shipping! It arrived within 2 days of purchase. by on 06/21/2008
  • Frontline
    Frontline is an excellent product and I like the prompt service and of course the discount from PetCareRx.It is also easy and convinient by on 06/21/2008
  • This Product is Awesome
    Tried so many products couldn't get rid of the fleas put this product on and within 2 DAYS THEY WERE GONE !!!!! MY DOG IS VERY HAPPY NOW and SO is our Family !!! by on 06/21/2008
  • The Best Product for Fleas!
    This is the best product I have ever found for fleas. Others may promise more but don't deliver. I also loved the price. I would have paid double at my vet's office-I won't again! by on 06/21/2008
  • Frontline Plus
    I have used this product in the past for my dogs and have not had a problem. Hope it works this summer as well! I would like to say that I love the free shipping, the $5.00 off next purchase coupon, and the somewhat fast delivery. I will use this website again. by on 06/21/2008
  • works great and prompt delivery
    I have been using this for over a year and no scratching. My dog is tick and flea free even though we take him hiking in the woods. Delivery was fast and free. by on 06/21/2008
  • Use it
    I love frontline plus! My dog swims every day and it is still effective even when hiking through our highly tick infested woods. I usually have more ticks on me than he does! Every once in a while a tick will hitch a ride on him but they never embed in his skin and are easily brushed off. It has never caused any burning to his skin and the fact that it goes on in between his shoulder blades means he can't lick it off and get sick. I love this stuff! by on 06/19/2008
  • How Convenient!
    My vet will match any on-line pricing. But with gas at over $4.00 a gallon and PetCareRx offering free shipping - it's a no brainer! by on 06/17/2008
  • If it can work on a stray it can work on anything!!!!
    I have had no problems with this company yet. Hope the ones who have get the problems solved. It is hard to find good customer service these days. I really liked the fast shipment and I have always liked Frontline. It is the only thing I buy for my 3 dogs and 2 cats. I recommend to everyone. I put it on a stray cat that is exposed to ticks and fleas 24\7. The cat was flea and tick free by the next day and still is. Great!! by on 06/17/2008
  • Frntline for dogs
    OMG!! very quick delivery. Great prices, and discounts , first time using PetCareRx will use again and tell my friends and family.... by on 06/16/2008
  • Happy Customer
    I recommend Frontline Plus. I have switched from Advantage which just controls fleas, to Frontline Plus because it kills ticks as well as fleas. I was very happy with how fast I got the product, the discounted price, and the coupons. PetCareRx is my new pet pharmacy for my dog "Skittles". by on 06/15/2008
  • First Time Purchase was Good
    I ordered Frontline for my dog, and the online purchase with my coupon went smoothly. I was really amazed on how quickly the shipment was received. by on 06/15/2008
  • BEST flea stuff!
    PetCareRx has the best price, fastest shipping, and most reliable ordering on the best flea product around! I missed the usual treat in the box this time though:( by on 06/15/2008
  • Good service!
    Product arrived when I was told. It's a good product, & my first time ordering onling. by on 06/15/2008
  • First time buyer-highly recommend this website.
    This was my first time purchasing Frontline online. Great choice!! I highly recommend doing this, saved money, time and no gas cost. Easy to order and it was shipped fast. I will do this everytime from here on out. by on 06/15/2008
  • It works
    This is an effective product when used as directed. You have the fastest shipping of anyone I have ever ordered from ! by on 06/14/2008
  • easy to purchase
    I find working with this website very easy and convenient, I have to say that I get far too many e-mails but I understand the process thank you for the good service by on 06/14/2008
  • No Flea's or tic's on my dog
    I have been buying from PetCareRx, for a few years now, and I can tell you, I saved a lot of money, buying from PetCareRx, instead of buying, from my vet. Frontline plus, is one thing I buy. Since using frontline plus, my dog has been flea and tick free. Its a great product! by on 06/14/2008
  • I love PetCareRx
    i like the price---cheap and the fast shipment-----works great on my dogs by on 06/14/2008
  • Wow
    I titled this "Wow" because I was amazed at how quickly my order arrived. It was only like 2 days after I ordered. And free shipping. We have always used Frontline, but this time I got the Frontline Plus, because it costs a little less than our local pet store, and I'd like to see if it's better. Our dogs don't spend a lot of time outdoors and I'm not sure they've even had a flea/tick problem, but it's better to be safe than sorry. I am totally satisfied with this product and PetCareRx. I will recommend it. by on 06/14/2008
  • First Time PetCareRx Buyer
    I have been searching online sites to obtain better pricing for Frontline Plus for our dog. Previously we purchased from our vet - too expensive. I saw an ad for PetCareRx and am happy I checked it out. So is our dog. What a great deal and we received such prompt service. Thanks PetCareRx!! by on 06/14/2008
  • Frontline Plus A-OK
    I have used this product in the past and it works well. I received this product on Wednesday this week and the scratching stopped within 2 hours. Now it is gone and I live in Florida where they are really bad this time of year. It doesn't help that there are stray cats and two, not so taken care of dogs, behind us. The fleas are gone, thank goodness. by on 06/14/2008
  • Frontline Plus
    Ticks are a big problem since I live next to woods where deer roam and my dog spents alot of time investigating.Since using product no ticks-so far so good.Shipping was very prompt. by on 06/14/2008
  • Tried others-no brainer
    Tried advantix before Frontline/Plus. Frontline/Plus really works, and makes me feel I am using something much safer for my little rat terriers. Using PetCareRx.com either online or on the telephone made the ordering process much nicer. Thanks PetCareRx. by on 06/14/2008
  • Cheapest place to get it
    I love using front line on my indoor dog. He never gets any fleas or ticks. Easy to use! This is the cheapest place I have found it. When I buy it from my vet it cost $50 plus. by on 06/14/2008
  • great service
    I was very pleased with the ease of ordering and the prompt delivery. by on 06/14/2008

  • Everything I order is sent promptly and I'm sure to get the right items.I can't say enough good about Pet Care Rx. by on 06/14/2008
  • Can't beat this stuff!
    I just got a new puppy and I knew she had fleas because she kept scratching. I ordered Frontline plus from this site because it was such an incredible deal and gave my puppy a bath with flea shampoo to hold her over until it arrived. I only found one flea in the bathtub, but thankfully the Frontline arrived quickly and I applied it as soon as it came. The morning after the application took place I picked up 60+ dead and dying fleas off her crate bedding! Wow! I was so impressed I have been telling everyone about it ever since and will be using this product from now on! I am getting ready to order some for my cats! by on 06/14/2008
  • Great Product!
    Have been using Frontline plus for 3 years. At first I purchased my supplies from the vets office, which started to add up. PetCareRx has fast service, great discounts and now the pet points helps on costs as well. In this economy were always looking for ways to cut down and PetCareRx can help with your pet products and your budget. Frontline has given us peace of mind with fleas and ticks. Tried other brands, they just don't work. If your in a pinch, do not buy the cheaper versions in the market, they don't work. I've learned from experience. by on 06/14/2008
  • High suggust you to use this
    I been using frontline for 2 years on my dog and it working wonderful. I tried using other products and it didn;t work at all. Frontline does the job and works very well. I'm very pleased to use this product. When you order it you recive it within 24hours and the cost is very reasonable. by on 06/14/2008
  • Easy!
    I received my order promptly and it was so easy!!! You have my business for keeps. by on 06/14/2008
  • Product Review
    Everything I order is sent promptly and I'm sure to get the right items. I can't say enough good about Pet Care Rx. by on 06/14/2008
  • I love Frontline!
    I have used Frontline Plus for years...I think it works great and in so many ways for just one product! My girl is allergic to everything so this is such a lifesafer for all the bugs and fleas and tics that would otherwise drive her crazy! by on 06/13/2008
  • Welsh corgi dog lover
    This product works great! Our girls never had fleas or ticks. We love this product. It was so great to get it at a reduced price. by on 06/13/2008
  • New Customer
    Very pleased with product and service. Expiration dates were valid. by on 06/10/2008
  • Prompt Service
    Order for Frontline placed online was processed promptly and received within a week. Highly recommend. by on 06/10/2008
  • I Will Definitely Order Again!
    I saw the ad in the Sunday newspaper coupon section and thought I'd check this company out. I was very pleased with the low prices, and I placed an order for Frontline Plus. It came today in perfect condition along with a $5.00 gift coupon to use on my next order! I will definitely order again! by on 06/10/2008
  • Frontline Order
    My first time to order from you. Prices are very good and service was prompt.My dogs enjoyed the toy you sent. Thank you very much. Will order again. by on 06/09/2008
  • Good bye ticks!
    Love this stuff! My dog has very long hair and ticks are really hard to find on her. Since we've had her on Frontline we've haven't found any crawling on her, lodged on her or falling off her nice and full. I can't thank you enough Frontline! And the price was great, too. by on 06/09/2008
  • Highly recommended
    Since we live on Kauai, it's very hard to get online orders in a timely manner, but Pet Care Rx not only has a very user friendly website, but I usually receive all of my orders within a few days. Also, any time that I've had to contact a Customer Service Representative, they've always been very friendly and very helpful. by on 06/09/2008
  • Easy as pie
    1-2-3...Went online, followed the easy guidlines, filled out the forms and ordered. Prompt delivery. My Kira is a happy camper now too! by on 06/09/2008
  • Shopping for Medication
    I would highly recommend Frontline plus for flea and tick medication. Its so easy to apply, and it works. I will continue using this product for my beloved companion. by on 06/08/2008
  • Look NO Fleas
    When I us Frontline Plus on my dog, my dog never gets fleas. Even though, other dogs all around us do. Just use it once a month, and you save yourself alot of time and money, ridding your house of fleas. by on 06/08/2008
  • No More Fleas
    Frontline Plus is a great product.I use it on two canines,one 60lbs and one 14 lbs . No more fleas! With using pet points and discounts offered by Pet RX,I saved over $10.00 and when ordered online ,it only took two days for delivery.I am a very satisfied customer. by on 06/08/2008
  • Great Product
    I feel secure applying this product to my Kelsey.It was vet reccomended. I adopted Kelsey from Louisiana and I want to do the best for her. by on 06/08/2008
  • very satisfied
    I have order all my care products for my shih tzu through PetCareRx and I am satisfied with the product itself and the promptness of recieving them. by on 06/07/2008
  • fast and easy
    It was fast and easy and it was shipped very quickly! by on 06/07/2008
  • works well,
    Frontline Plus is the best flea and tick killer l have found. l my try others but always go back....When using be sure to let it go through all fleastages before making s decision on whether you like it. by on 06/07/2008
  • GREAT PRODUCT
    GREAT PRICE AND FAST DELIVERY! ALL OTHER FLEA PRODUCTS LEAVE MY DOG'S SKIN VERY OILY AND STINKY. THIS IS WORKING GREAT! by on 06/07/2008
  • aint no fleas on me!
    I have been useing this for 3 years and wouldnt use anything else. its easy to use. it does what it says and that is on my boston terrier that has drie skin condition. It keeps my home clean yard clean and everything else. by on 06/07/2008
  • Great service!
    I highly recommend using PetCare RX. We find Frontline Plus to work on our dogs and cats. Within a few days, our order was shipped to our door. by on 06/07/2008
  • Quick and Easy
    The order process is very quick and easy with a price that is great. Delivered in a few days. Easier than going to the store or the vet . by on 06/07/2008
  • My 'must have' product for my active black Lab!
    We have 2 acres of woods on our property and we love the mountains....hunting, camping, being outdoors. So; I really need to protect my black Lab against ticks and fleas. I've used this product for over 9 years now and have NEVER found a tick on my dog. Plus, it's so very easy to use....just a few minutes every month, which fits my busy lifestyle. I highly recommend this product to any pet lover who likes the outdoors and who loves their pet! by on 06/07/2008
  • great service
    Shipping was very fast and I couldn't beat the price anywhere--THANKS! by on 06/07/2008
  • The ONLY brand I recommend
    Frontine Plus is the only brand I can recommend. I have used it for several years and no complaints. It even lasts when we go to the lake and my dog swims.Then when I discovered PetCareRx... it was even better. I cant get it cheaper anywhere else and I dont even have to go get it! Not to mention, it was at my house in 3 days! What a deal! by on 06/07/2008
  • Happy with the whole transaction
    Always easy with fast, FREE shipping. Product works great as well. by on 06/07/2008

  • Prices were cheaper then anywhere else. I got free shipping and was surprised when it arrived the next day! by on 06/07/2008
  • Well worth it!
    After being told by my vet not to purchase this product via the internet because you don't know where the product is made, i was very leary. but the price was right and i thought i'd give it a try. Not only was it cheaper, it arrived faster than i expected, and it works just fine. plus i got FREE shipping....couldn't ask for more. Keep up the great work! you definitely have a customer for life! by on 06/07/2008
  • Product Review
    Prices were cheaper then anywhere else. I got free shipping and was surprised when it arrived the next day! by on 06/07/2008
  • Ups and Downs of Frontline Plus for Dogs
    Frontline Plus does not leave the heavy oily stains on our Westie's hair to the extent Advantix does. And it seems more effective against ticks than Advantix. We live in a wooded area and have a lot of ticks. HOWEVER, our dog seems to itch and scratch over much of his body a lot more with Frontline Plus than with K-9 Advantix. by on 06/06/2008
  • frontline product
    I have never used this product so hopefully it performs well on our dogs. I received the package in a reasonable time frame good site to deal with. Saved Money by not having to got to the vet just for this. Thank You by on 06/05/2008
Page 6 of 10 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X