Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Frontline Plus for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 59 OF 77

Frontline Plus is a fast-acting and effective flea and tick medication, killing all existing fleas on your dog in 12 hours and lasting as long as one month.

Options Available: Orange - 5-22 lbs., 3 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 3 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 3 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 3 Month Supply Orange - 5-22 lbs., 6 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 6 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 6 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 6 Month Supply Orange - 5-22 lbs., 12 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 12 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 12 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 12 Month Supply

Shop Frontline Plus
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 922 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by FrontlinePet Care Rx gave the best price and immediate delivery. I have to watch my dollars very carefully. Very satisfied! 05/10/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Flea freeMy three dogs have been on Frontline Plus since they were old enough to use it and they have never had to suffer from fleas or ticks once in their lives. It's the best flea preventive product on the market! 05/10/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Best Price for the Best Product!Nothing works like Frontline and Petcare Rx offers the best price, the fastest delivery and a web page that is very easy to navigate. 05/10/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Frontline Works Like None OtherWe have four Border Collies who are continually romping and rolling in the grass. Frontline takes the worry out of picking up ticks and fleas and carrying them into the house. We have used Frontline for years and consider it the best product on the market. 05/10/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Great ServiceYour price was better than other online stores. I loved using the newspaper discount along with the free shipping and the fast service with which I received the product. I've always used Frontline Plus and it works great! 05/10/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Something that actually works as advertisedMy dog has never had fleas or ticks thanks to this, he loves to run around and roll around. Spends most of the summer days outdoors. I can't imagine not using Frontline. 05/09/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Friendly, Fast ServiceReceived my delivery quickly, online shopping made it easy!With 3 dogs, we need to save on as many of our pet supplies as we can!Pet CareRX made that possible. 05/05/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Fast ServiceSo easy and fast to order online. Exact product that I buy at my vet. It took just a few days for delivery. Super service. 05/05/2008
Rated 4 out of 5by timely orderMy 4 rating is given because the product I order came to my house in 2 days. It is the same product I get at the vets but I was able to get a discount and use a coupon. Thank you 05/04/2008
Rated 4 out of 5by great productthis product is very easy to use, and doesn't smell like some store bought ones. 05/04/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Wonderfull ServiceEasy to follow your web site! Fast set up and order. I tried several other sites, yours was the fastest, and cheapest! I received it 3 business days later, and the product is great! We have 3 dogs and our problems are solved thanks to you and Frontline! 05/04/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Only product I would useI have used this for several years. It is easy to apply, works great, and takes away the worry. 05/04/2008
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X