Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Frontline Plus for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 50 OF 77

Frontline Plus is a fast-acting and effective flea and tick medication, killing all existing fleas on your dog in 12 hours and lasting as long as one month.

Options Available: Orange - 5-22 lbs., 3 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 3 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 3 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 3 Month Supply Orange - 5-22 lbs., 6 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 6 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 6 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 6 Month Supply Orange - 5-22 lbs., 12 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 12 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 12 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 12 Month Supply

Shop Frontline Plus
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 922 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by great serviceShipping was very fast and I couldn't beat the price anywhere--THANKS! 06/07/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by The ONLY brand I recommendFrontine Plus is the only brand I can recommend. I have used it for several years and no complaints. It even lasts when we go to the lake and my dog swims.Then when I discovered PetCareRx... it was even better. I cant get it cheaper anywhere else and I dont even have to go get it! Not to mention, it was at my house in 3 days! What a deal! 06/07/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Happy with the whole transactionAlways easy with fast, FREE shipping. Product works great as well. 06/07/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Prices were cheaper then anywhere else. I got free shipping and was surprised when it arrived the next day! 06/07/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Well worth it!After being told by my vet not to purchase this product via the internet because you don't know where the product is made, i was very leary. but the price was right and i thought i'd give it a try. Not only was it cheaper, it arrived faster than i expected, and it works just fine. plus i got FREE shipping....couldn't ask for more. Keep up the great work! you definitely have a customer for life! 06/07/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review Prices were cheaper then anywhere else. I got free shipping and was surprised when it arrived the next day! 06/07/2008
Rated 3 out of 5by Ups and Downs of Frontline Plus for DogsFrontline Plus does not leave the heavy oily stains on our Westie's hair to the extent Advantix does. And it seems more effective against ticks than Advantix. We live in a wooded area and have a lot of ticks. HOWEVER, our dog seems to itch and scratch over much of his body a lot more with Frontline Plus than with K-9 Advantix. 06/06/2008
Rated 4 out of 5by frontline productI have never used this product so hopefully it performs well on our dogs. I received the package in a reasonable time frame good site to deal with. Saved Money by not having to got to the vet just for this. Thank You 06/05/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Deal!If you are a multi pet family, then this is the site for you. Products are reasonably priced and shipping is free! 06/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Frontline Plus for DogsI find your service and incredibly fast delivery amazing. 06/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Simple GoodIt works. I use this product two years long and it's great. 06/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Best Savings Ever!!I brought one of my cats to the vet because he had a very bad flea problem but we could not afford Frontline every month. So the vet suggested to us, since we have multiple cats, to buy this one that is for dogs and spread one packet out over the four cats each month. I have saved astronomical amounts of money this way and I only have to buy Frontline four times a year now! Plus, PetCareRx is amazing, with their "Pet Points" that you can use on each future purchase, plus their $5 gift certificate, which saves on shipping, and the reminders they send you to remember to stock up. Between this product and this website, I will never go anywhere else for Frontline! And so it's for dogs--the cats don't know any different! :) 06/03/2008
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X