Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Frontline Plus for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 5 OF 77

Frontline Plus is a fast-acting and effective flea and tick medication, killing all existing fleas on your dog in 12 hours and lasting as long as one month.

Options Available: Orange - 5-22 lbs., 3 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 3 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 3 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 3 Month Supply Orange - 5-22 lbs., 6 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 6 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 6 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 6 Month Supply Orange - 5-22 lbs., 12 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 12 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 12 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 12 Month Supply

Shop Frontline Plus
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 922 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Never had any problems with thisBeen using it for 14 years no problems. Think it's way over priced 06/25/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Product is great. PetsPlus is misleadingProduct came promptly. This review is on product only and it has been dependable through the years. 06/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Have to use this product for my Shepherd mis since she is allergic to Vectra.PetCareRx offers great pricing and exceptionally fast shipping. Have been very pleased with their service for over two years. 06/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great productsWorks great on all my pets won't use anything else 05/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by best for flea preventionI prefer this to all other flea proctection topical solutions. 05/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by everthing wellalways have used it, why..........because it work's 05/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Love Frontline PlusI have used Frontline Plus for years and I dont have to worry about fleas and ticks. I am sure my dog thanks me. I tell all my friends how simple it is to use and how great it works. 05/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Perfect ProtectioinEasy to order at very good price. Haven't used another flea/tick product but this one has been effective so far 05/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Best productThis is by far the best product that is made!!! Don't by the other flea products that claim to be just as good and cheaper; you get what you pay for. I have an Akita and their fur is VERY thick, a flea paradise! This stuff works wonderful!!! 05/17/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by This product works great. My dog doesn't like it, but it works for me.The cost is rather high but I don't buy enough products to warrant paying for PetPlus. Thank you for your good products that do work for my dog. 05/16/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by Good product More expensive hereEven with the Extra20 20% off I can get it cheaper at Farm Fleet. 05/14/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by terribleThis product made my dog itch and scratch so bad that her ears bled. Had to give her two baths and Benadryl before she finally stopped itching after a few days. Will never buy again! 05/11/2015
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X