Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Frontline Plus for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 49 OF 116

Frontline Plus is a fast-acting and effective flea and tick medication, killing all existing fleas on your dog in 12 hours and lasting as long as one month.

Options Available: Orange - 5-22 lbs., 3 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 3 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 3 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 3 Month Supply Orange - 5-22 lbs., 6 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 6 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 6 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 6 Month Supply Orange - 5-22 lbs., 12 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 12 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 12 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 12 Month Supply

Shop Frontline Plus
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 924 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5by Out with the old . . .I was a faithful user of Frontline Plus for better than ten years. Last year and the year before I thought I noticed a drop off in effectiveness. This year there's no question about it. Frontline isn't working--within two weeks my animals were itching and covered with an increasing number of fleas. So I've jumped ship and purchased Advantage. 06/12/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by works for usI have been using frontline plus on our beagle/pug for 6 month, and I have yet to find a flea or tick. My only concern is that she scratches alot, could this be from the Frontline? 06/09/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by I HAVE A DOXIE TEN YEARS OLD,I HAVE BEEN USEING THIS PRODUCT FOR 3 YEARS I SWEAR BY IT 05/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review I HAVE A DOXIE TEN YEARS OLD,I HAVE BEEN USEING THIS PRODUCT FOR 3 YEARS I SWEAR BY IT 05/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by stopped 'em deadMy Newfoundland, chocolate Lab, and I returned covered in ticks from a springtime walk through a field. Within 24 hours dead ticks fell all over the white carpeting as Frontline Plus did its job for the dogs; a simple vacuuming took care of the evidence. We never found another tick. Getting the ticks off me and my clothes was not quite so easy, however. No more walks in that field. 05/17/2009
Rated 2 out of 5by Works for only a few days then there backBeen using this product for a few years now, and it seems to not be working as good as it used to. It will kill the fleas for a couple of days then they start to comeback. I am going to try another brand of treatment. 05/16/2009
Rated 3 out of 5by Only 80% effective...Though my dog is only 15 lbs in weight, it is extremely difficult to put this product on him in the correct spot. He seems to think it's a form of medicine and tries to run or is continually moving to avoid it. I wish there was a better route of administration for the product. 04/16/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Company & Great productI've used Frontline for 13 years and always paid top price. Since purchasing from Pet Care I have saved lots of money and this product is great and so is Pet Care. We get our product quickly and Pet Care is there to help us with any questions we might have. 04/16/2009
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X