Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Frontline Plus for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 43 OF 116

Frontline Plus is a fast-acting and effective flea and tick medication, killing all existing fleas on your dog in 12 hours and lasting as long as one month.

Options Available: Orange - 5-22 lbs., 3 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 3 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 3 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 3 Month Supply Orange - 5-22 lbs., 6 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 6 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 6 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 6 Month Supply Orange - 5-22 lbs., 12 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 12 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 12 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 12 Month Supply

Shop Frontline Plus
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 924 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Product has changedI have had my golden retriever for 6 yrs never had a problem until recently. He had lymes disease in June. Last month he was infested with fleas. He got a flea bath , bombed the house, and even treated the lawn. I am still finding fleas on him. I am very dissappointed with frontline plus!!!!!! 10/15/2010
Rated 3 out of 5by What's happening?I've been using Frontline on my 7 dogs for the past 5 years & have been very pleased with it, but am now beginning to have reservations about it. After applying it ,my dogs are still scratching and I've found a couple of fleas on them. We live in the country and are surrounded by woods and now i'm concerned that Frontline will be ineffective on the ticks too. I'm beginning to wonder if it's possibe that my dogs have built an immunity to it. I'll call the vet Monday and inquire about it and if possible will post another review at this site to let others know the outcome. 10/10/2010
Rated 2 out of 5by Stopped working!!!I have been using Frontline on my dogs for a few years but lately it doesn't seem to be working. I applied it a couple days ago and my dogs are scratching really bad. I won't be using it anymore. I will find something else thast works better. 09/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Works here in Florida.all my vets wherever we lived (MI and FL) recommended Frontline. We had a Sheltie and now a Bichon. Different types of fur, and we live in a somewhat rural area.. In FL due to our mild weather all year, fleas and ticks don't die off as they would up north, so we use Frontline all year. It works well for our dog and that makes us pleased with the product. 09/03/2010
Rated 2 out of 5by DisappointedI have used Frontline Plus for a year on my 2 cats and this is my puppy's first summer. My puppy has had 7 frontline doses and I have been pulling fleas and TICKS off of her. I am heartbroken since I was so impressed with Frontline and have recommended FRontline Plus to EVERYONE despite their recommendations of switiching.I will no longer trust. I am unsure if fleas and ticks have built an immunity (if this could happen) but will not try again. I have swithched to K9 advantage for my puppy and bio-spot for my cats. Wish me luck. 07/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Never had a problem...We have used Frontline on our dogs for many years now and are very happy with the product. Our dogs never have fleas or ticks. We even apply it not monthly but every other month to save money and still no problem at all. We are clean freaks and would hate to see a flea or tick. Frontline is a super product. 07/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Frontline Plus is a Plus!We've had two miniature schnauzers and used Frontline Plus on them. My dog is leash walked and never has had fleas, though schnauzers are prone to dry skin. My vet gave me a shampoo with chlorhexidine Gluconate 4% and it resolved the skin problem. 07/17/2010
Rated 4 out of 5by Works greatI've used Frontline Plus on both of my dogs as long as I've had them and had no fleas or ticks (beagle 6 years & maltese 2 years). I don't like that it leaves an oily film on their fur, but it brushes out after a few days if I don't bathe them by then. 07/08/2010
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X