Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Frontline Plus for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 43 OF 116

Frontline Plus is a fast-acting and effective flea and tick medication, killing all existing fleas on your dog in 12 hours and lasting as long as one month.

Options Available: Orange - 5-22 lbs., 3 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 3 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 3 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 3 Month Supply Orange - 5-22 lbs., 6 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 6 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 6 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 6 Month Supply Orange - 5-22 lbs., 12 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 12 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 12 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 12 Month Supply

Shop Frontline Plus for Dogs
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 924 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Why my doggie likes Frontline PlusShe usually has itchy skin and this product keeps her from scratching. 11/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by It works,but,if it stops working you need to swich to another brand,and that too will stop working and then go back to this brand, the vet told me this and it works.I swich to Avanage and them back to Front line. Reson? The pet's body gets use to one and stops working. I've been doing the swich for years now and this works! As far as your prices I can get them cheeper at the pet store! Sorry! 10/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review It works,but,if it stops working you need to swich to another brand,and that too will stop working and then go back to this brand, the vet told me this and it works.I swich to Avanage and them back to Front line. Reson? The pet's body gets use to one and stops working. I've been doing the swich for years now and this works! As far as your prices I can get them cheeper at the pet store! Sorry! 10/22/2010
Rated 2 out of 5by Product Doesn't work anymoreUsing frontline for 6 yrs, i have applied faithfully every 30 days . In June my golden got lymes disease. Just last month (Sept) he was infested with fleas. Got him a flea bath, bombed the house, cleaned carpets. Even treated the lawn. The other day saw a flea on him. I am very disappointed in frontline. I am gonna have to try something else!! 10/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Product has changedI have had my golden retriever for 6 yrs never had a problem until recently. He had lymes disease in June. Last month he was infested with fleas. He got a flea bath , bombed the house, and even treated the lawn. I am still finding fleas on him. I am very dissappointed with frontline plus!!!!!! 10/15/2010
Rated 3 out of 5by What's happening?I've been using Frontline on my 7 dogs for the past 5 years & have been very pleased with it, but am now beginning to have reservations about it. After applying it ,my dogs are still scratching and I've found a couple of fleas on them. We live in the country and are surrounded by woods and now i'm concerned that Frontline will be ineffective on the ticks too. I'm beginning to wonder if it's possibe that my dogs have built an immunity to it. I'll call the vet Monday and inquire about it and if possible will post another review at this site to let others know the outcome. 10/10/2010
Rated 2 out of 5by Stopped working!!!I have been using Frontline on my dogs for a few years but lately it doesn't seem to be working. I applied it a couple days ago and my dogs are scratching really bad. I won't be using it anymore. I will find something else thast works better. 09/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Works here in Florida.all my vets wherever we lived (MI and FL) recommended Frontline. We had a Sheltie and now a Bichon. Different types of fur, and we live in a somewhat rural area.. In FL due to our mild weather all year, fleas and ticks don't die off as they would up north, so we use Frontline all year. It works well for our dog and that makes us pleased with the product. 09/03/2010
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X