Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Frontline Plus for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 42 OF 78

Frontline Plus is a fast-acting and effective flea and tick medication, killing all existing fleas on your dog in 12 hours and lasting as long as one month.

Options Available: Orange - 5-22 lbs., 3 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 3 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 3 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 3 Month Supply Orange - 5-22 lbs., 6 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 6 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 6 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 6 Month Supply Orange - 5-22 lbs., 12 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 12 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 12 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 12 Month Supply

Shop Frontline Plus
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 926 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Wow, that was quick!Wow...that was quick!I was hesitant to try buying my pets medications online but, after being WAY overcharged repeatedly, I decided to give it a try. I've ordered twice from PetCareRx; Heartworm medication and, Frontline. I had a bit of a glitch the first time with the prescription but, it was MY fault, not theirs. Once we got it straight, I had my heartworm medication in two days. I ordered the Frontline this past Tuesday afternoon (online); by Thursday afternoon it was sitting on my porch! I am now recommending this site to all my friends! 07/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review Product arrived on time. Price was good. Very pleased with service. 07/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Good Service & Quick also.Fast &efficent service,at the write price. Thank You 07/11/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Good Service & Quick also. Fast &efficent service,at the write price. Thank You 07/11/2008
Rated 4 out of 5by The Cost factorIt does a good job. at what its suppose to do in most cases. but not all ! 07/09/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Convenient and cheaperI have purchased this product for yrs. This is my second purchase with PetCareRx. I am very pleased with the convenience and the pricing. 07/09/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Pet ownerThis product has always been a good choice and has worked very well. The price and quickness of shipping of PetCareRx was super. I will continue to use this avenue in the future. 07/08/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Great!This is the second order I have placed with this site. As always, I am impressed with the product, but I am also highly impressed with the swiftness and ease of use with the site! I'll keep coming back for more :) 07/08/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Flease & Ticks be gone!I had left my 2yr old flat coated retriever at a friend's place for a week and to my horror of horrors found large ticks all over him when I got him back. I immediately gave him a frontline and in 2 days he was as good as new!I had never used any tick/flea medication before as he never had any. Now I never miss a dose. It is so easy to use and so very effective! I totally recommed this product. 07/08/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Flease & Ticks be gone! I had left my 2yr old flat coated retriever at a friend's place for a week and to my horror of horrors found large ticks all over him when I got him back. I immediately gave him a frontline and in 2 days he was as good as new!I had never used any tick/flea medication before as he never had any. Now I never miss a dose. It is so easy to use and so very effective! I totally recommed this product. 07/08/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Product!!The product arrived at my home in a timely fashion. My dog is safe from fleas for another 3 months. It also cost less than getting from my Vet. 07/07/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by First time buyerEasy shopping, cheapest that I have found, and very fast shipping. 07/07/2008
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X