Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Frontline Plus for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 42 OF 77

Frontline Plus is a fast-acting and effective flea and tick medication, killing all existing fleas on your dog in 12 hours and lasting as long as one month.

Options Available: Orange - 5-22 lbs., 3 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 3 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 3 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 3 Month Supply Orange - 5-22 lbs., 6 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 6 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 6 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 6 Month Supply Orange - 5-22 lbs., 12 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 12 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 12 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 12 Month Supply

Shop Frontline Plus
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 922 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by The Cost factorIt does a good job. at what its suppose to do in most cases. but not all ! 07/09/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Convenient and cheaperI have purchased this product for yrs. This is my second purchase with PetCareRx. I am very pleased with the convenience and the pricing. 07/09/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Pet ownerThis product has always been a good choice and has worked very well. The price and quickness of shipping of PetCareRx was super. I will continue to use this avenue in the future. 07/08/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Great!This is the second order I have placed with this site. As always, I am impressed with the product, but I am also highly impressed with the swiftness and ease of use with the site! I'll keep coming back for more :) 07/08/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Flease & Ticks be gone!I had left my 2yr old flat coated retriever at a friend's place for a week and to my horror of horrors found large ticks all over him when I got him back. I immediately gave him a frontline and in 2 days he was as good as new!I had never used any tick/flea medication before as he never had any. Now I never miss a dose. It is so easy to use and so very effective! I totally recommed this product. 07/08/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Flease & Ticks be gone! I had left my 2yr old flat coated retriever at a friend's place for a week and to my horror of horrors found large ticks all over him when I got him back. I immediately gave him a frontline and in 2 days he was as good as new!I had never used any tick/flea medication before as he never had any. Now I never miss a dose. It is so easy to use and so very effective! I totally recommed this product. 07/08/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Product!!The product arrived at my home in a timely fashion. My dog is safe from fleas for another 3 months. It also cost less than getting from my Vet. 07/07/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by First time buyerEasy shopping, cheapest that I have found, and very fast shipping. 07/07/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by great productI have been using this on my dog for years and it works great! I highly recommend this product.This site is wonderful, I received my frontline very quickly. 07/06/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Service!!!Ordered Frontline on Tuesday...at our house on Wednesday. Woman who took our order was great!!!!No complaints here. 07/06/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by The best pest control EVER!!!!!Frontline was a life saver for my dog and cats. We were overwelmed with fleas that my pets brought into the house from the neighborhood cats (10 or 11) roaming into our back yard. We bought Frontline and after a couple of days you could notice the difference. We did have to buy the Adams Dip and dip all three pets. But we apply Frontline every month and have been steady buyers. The fleas are gone from our home and pets.... Thanks to Frontline!!!! 07/05/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Wonderful productI live in the woods with tremendous flea and tick problems. Lyme disease is very common in this area. This is the best product that I have found. Since using, our lovable pomeranian has not had any problems at all. We will continue to use. 07/05/2008
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X