Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Frontline Plus for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 41 OF 77

Frontline Plus is a fast-acting and effective flea and tick medication, killing all existing fleas on your dog in 12 hours and lasting as long as one month.

Options Available: Orange - 5-22 lbs., 3 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 3 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 3 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 3 Month Supply Orange - 5-22 lbs., 6 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 6 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 6 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 6 Month Supply Orange - 5-22 lbs., 12 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 12 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 12 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 12 Month Supply

Shop Frontline Plus
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 924 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by frontline plus for dogsI ordered from PetCareRx on 7/7/2008 and immediately received a conformation of my order. By 7/12/2008 I received my order. 07/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by ConvenienceI like the ability to order what I need from this website. I have not had any problems with ordering, discounts or shipping. Recommend everyone give it a try. 07/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Frontline Plus vs AdvantageI have used Frontline Plus for a long period of time and then switched over to Advantage on a short term basis to test its' reliability in comparison to the Frontline Plus and I have now gone back to using the Frontline Plus because of getting better results with controlling fleas and ticks. I will not be switching to any other products again. All flea control products are somewhat pricey but purchasing online from Pet Care Rx is not as coslty as it is when I purchase from my vets office so I'll continue ordering it from Pet Care Rx . Hard to believe some of the previous reviews I've read here say their vets office sell it cheaper than Pet Care Rx. 07/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Good price and serviceFrontline is an excellent product and I liked the prompt service. The pricing from PetCareRx was better than any others. 07/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by The Product Frontine Plus use all the timeI would tell any one that has a dog to buy Frontline Plus great never have fleas or ticks in my house and we live in the woods. I buy it all the time. My dog is a happer dog because of it. Tried other that have not worked as well. The price is fair. 07/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Happy CustomerFrontline Plus has kept my dog Stella tick and flea free since she was a puppy.This was my first purchase from PetCareRx and I am very happy with there fast service. I am glad I found a Company that I can purchase pet supplies and not worry. Thank You 07/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Works GreatMy dog never has fleas or ticks. This product works great. It's easy to use with no side effects. My Ginger says thank you!! 07/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by TrustworthyI would not be without Frontline for my dog. Works great, never have had a problem with ticks or fleas. 07/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by AWESOME!Shipping was very fast. Product arrived in perfect condition. Great discount! I have researched online companies is PetCareRx is the cheapest around. I was glad I found them. 07/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Frontline Plus for DogsMy lab has used this product for the past year. We live near woods and the frontline works great! It is so convienient to get it by mail. 07/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Wow, that was quick!Wow...that was quick!I was hesitant to try buying my pets medications online but, after being WAY overcharged repeatedly, I decided to give it a try. I've ordered twice from PetCareRx; Heartworm medication and, Frontline. I had a bit of a glitch the first time with the prescription but, it was MY fault, not theirs. Once we got it straight, I had my heartworm medication in two days. I ordered the Frontline this past Tuesday afternoon (online); by Thursday afternoon it was sitting on my porch! I am now recommending this site to all my friends! 07/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review Product arrived on time. Price was good. Very pleased with service. 07/12/2008
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X