Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Frontline Plus for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 41 OF 116

Frontline Plus is a fast-acting and effective flea and tick medication, killing all existing fleas on your dog in 12 hours and lasting as long as one month.

Options Available: Orange - 5-22 lbs., 3 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 3 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 3 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 3 Month Supply Orange - 5-22 lbs., 6 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 6 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 6 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 6 Month Supply Orange - 5-22 lbs., 12 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 12 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 12 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 12 Month Supply

Shop Frontline Plus for Dogs
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 924 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5by Thanks for the infoReading all the reviews has led me to believe that owner's needs to change the brand every couple years so a resistance to the product does not occur. Maybe pick 4 of the top bands and rotate. 05/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by A dogs best friendI am a terminally Ill person, and Eric was extremely sweet and helpful, being that I am not mobile she took great effort and time to insure I had what I needed and how to make sure to get what I needed from her vet for heart worm medication.Thank you for your kindness and time 05/10/2011
Rated 1 out of 5by Not workingI have also the same problem with Frontline - not working. Called Merialand of course its my fault or the dog - will not back up their product anddo not seem to care. I am going to try Advantage ll. 05/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Wow I am surprised by these reviewsI have been using this for years on all of my goldens. We have seen ticks on them and have gotten them off. A couple of times one or more of our dogs have tested positive but when their antibodies were tested they were not at risk. They also get the lime vacine every year in addition. However, since we have used this product they have never gotten any fleas. That is the worst infestation you can get. You almost have to move to get rid of them. It happened once many years ago and we have never had that problem since. I think ticks are different. We live in the northeast in a wooded area and check them but have not had a problem, like I said other than a positive test that went away. I like this product and have used it for years for all of our dogs 05/09/2011
Rated 1 out of 5by WIXOMDWAYUsed last year and this product didn't seem to even work, a good old bath with flea shampoo worked MUCH better. This product has become SO expensive and is just a rip off.. Don't waste your money!!! 04/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Resistant fleasI believe the fleas are becoming resistant to flea meds and we should switch off when one stops working. But using a flea comb along with the meds helps enormously/ Also food grade diatamacious earth brushed into their pelt and sprinkled on their bed kills fleas and is harmless to pets and people. 04/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Frontline works GREAT on both fleas & tickI live in Fayetteville,NC , have had five dogs over 16 years & have used ONLY Frontline, i have NEVER seen ONE flea & only one tick ( i think it hitched a ride with me , as i had been out in the country at a friends private pond swimming & walking down the shoreline checking out the fish beds) also i use heartguaard ( & or everheart), for heartworms. & i only take in pups from animal haven from Raeford,NC or the county pound, & for the most part, we've had great pets.please support your local no kill shelters & aniimal havens. 04/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Frontline works GREAT on both fleas & tick I live in Fayetteville,NC , have had five dogs over 16 years & have used ONLY Frontline, i have NEVER seen ONE flea & only one tick ( i think it hitched a ride with me , as i had been out in the country at a friends private pond swimming & walking down the shoreline checking out the fish beds) also i use heartguaard ( & or everheart), for heartworms. & i only take in pups from animal haven from Raeford,NC or the county pound, & for the most part, we've had great pets.please support your local no kill shelters & aniimal havens. 04/23/2011
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X