Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Frontline Plus for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 40 OF 116

Frontline Plus is a fast-acting and effective flea and tick medication, killing all existing fleas on your dog in 12 hours and lasting as long as one month.

Options Available: Orange - 5-22 lbs., 3 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 3 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 3 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 3 Month Supply Orange - 5-22 lbs., 6 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 6 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 6 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 6 Month Supply Orange - 5-22 lbs., 12 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 12 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 12 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 12 Month Supply

Shop Frontline Plus for Dogs
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 924 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5by OkayThis product is O.K. but I have had much better luck with Comfortis. 05/31/2011
Rated 2 out of 5by WHY, HAS SOMETHING HAPPENED?Don't recommend. The more I use, the more fleas seem to make my dog scratch more and more. Has the formula changed or has he become immune? Would appreciate someones advice!! 05/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Frontline WorksI HAVE HAD GREAT SUCCESS WITH FRONTLINE AND WOULDN'T USE ANYTHING ELSE 05/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Works GreatIve used this product for a little over a year now, and it works great. Don't know why everyone is having problems with this product. 05/22/2011
Rated 4 out of 5by I have used this product successfully for many years on multiple pets. Also, believe it or not, if you bath your pet in Dawn dish washing liquid it will kill all fleas and ticks on them. I do that then put the front line on. Works like a charm.It must be Dawn brand though. 05/19/2011
Rated 4 out of 5by Product Review I have used this product successfully for many years on multiple pets. Also, believe it or not, if you bath your pet in Dawn dish washing liquid it will kill all fleas and ticks on them. I do that then put the front line on. Works like a charm. It must be Dawn brand though. 05/19/2011
Rated 2 out of 5by Worked one yearI've had my pug for almost 3 years. The first year using Frontline Plus, we had absolutely NO flee or tick problems with our dog. Continued to use Frontline Plus faithfully and last summer we had to remove a tick from him once & he had 3 bouts of flees. We spent a lot of money giving our poor dog flee baths and flee "bombing" the house and bedding and furniture. I keep a clean house as it is, so Frontline was not only a waste of money but a waste of our time dealing with the flees. Used Hartz for the past 2 months and just had to remove a tick that latched onto my dog this weekend. Frustrating but I guess like the other dog owners have stated, you have to switch off yearly and/or try products until they work. Right now I wouldn't recommend this product. But I may try it again next year to test if the switching year to year works. It does make sense.... 05/17/2011
Rated 1 out of 5by Just doesn't work anymoreIn winter, flea bombed, sprayed yard, anticipating the summer, even spring humidity and it's CRAP !! Now waste of alot of money and alot of time. But the major thing is they are suffering because of this product! Don't want to "overdose" them, I'm pissed, they need to stop selling. I have to start all over again after having done all the right things.......grrr 05/12/2011
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X