Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Frontline Plus for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 33 OF 77

Frontline Plus is a fast-acting and effective flea and tick medication, killing all existing fleas on your dog in 12 hours and lasting as long as one month.

Options Available: Orange - 5-22 lbs., 3 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 3 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 3 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 3 Month Supply Orange - 5-22 lbs., 6 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 6 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 6 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 6 Month Supply Orange - 5-22 lbs., 12 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 12 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 12 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 12 Month Supply

Shop Frontline Plus
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 922 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by I HAVE A DOXIE TEN YEARS OLD,I HAVE BEEN USEING THIS PRODUCT FOR 3 YEARS I SWEAR BY IT 05/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review I HAVE A DOXIE TEN YEARS OLD,I HAVE BEEN USEING THIS PRODUCT FOR 3 YEARS I SWEAR BY IT 05/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by stopped 'em deadMy Newfoundland, chocolate Lab, and I returned covered in ticks from a springtime walk through a field. Within 24 hours dead ticks fell all over the white carpeting as Frontline Plus did its job for the dogs; a simple vacuuming took care of the evidence. We never found another tick. Getting the ticks off me and my clothes was not quite so easy, however. No more walks in that field. 05/17/2009
Rated 2 out of 5by Works for only a few days then there backBeen using this product for a few years now, and it seems to not be working as good as it used to. It will kill the fleas for a couple of days then they start to comeback. I am going to try another brand of treatment. 05/16/2009
Rated 3 out of 5by Only 80% effective...Though my dog is only 15 lbs in weight, it is extremely difficult to put this product on him in the correct spot. He seems to think it's a form of medicine and tries to run or is continually moving to avoid it. I wish there was a better route of administration for the product. 04/16/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Company & Great productI've used Frontline for 13 years and always paid top price. Since purchasing from Pet Care I have saved lots of money and this product is great and so is Pet Care. We get our product quickly and Pet Care is there to help us with any questions we might have. 04/16/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Company & Great product I've used Frontline for 13 years and always paid top price. Since purchasing from Pet Care I have saved lots of money and this product is great and so is Pet Care. We get our product quickly and Pet Care is there to help us with any questions we might have. 04/16/2009
Rated 2 out of 5by PointlessWe live close to woods and the fleas are extremely bad. My chihuahua has a light coat and we could see the fleas on him even a day after applying Frontline. And the eggs just seemed to multiply, not get better. Switched to Comfortis about a year ago, and haven't seen a flea since. 04/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by My Golden Retriever is GOLDEN!My golden retriever Buster had a bad odor to his skin. After many different treatments and shampoo's come to find out he was allergic to fleas. I used frontline plus and within a couple of weeks his skin cleared up and the odor went away. I tried revolution the following year because the vet talked me into it no more than a week of using it buster was itchy again and the skin odor was coming back. I took it back and went back using frontline plus I will never change again! Buster has passed away now but a least he was a happy and flea free dog for the remaining years he was with us! I now have a Toy Yorkie and no hesitation I use frontline plus even though my vet don't carrie the product and tried to convince me to use Advantage I said heck no! Pet Rx just contacts my vet for approval! 01/13/2009
Rated 3 out of 5by Still Have Ticks!Package says kills ticks within 48 hours. Over a week later I am finding new ticks on my dogs alive and well. I am using this on 3 indoor dogs and still have ticks. I dont think its working. 12/28/2008
Rated 3 out of 5by Still Use but not 100%I know this is not supposed to be 100% effective and it does work really well, however, my dog still managed to get lime disease even while using Frontline Plus. So unfortunately, I spend tons of money each year trying to protect my dogs and still he got sick. Wish Frontline Plus would come out with one that is 100% effective... 11/06/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by one more tryI got this for my maltese and now for my dalmation. The first sign of fleas ever was on the maltese, I applied the 1st dose, most fleas were gone, but after 2 weeks I stalled to apply the 2nd dose, the third month isn't due yet but I can't wait b/c there seems to be some fleas on the dog. The only fleas that I've seen have been on the dog. I will try this on the big dog now, the dogs indoor areas are seperate. (They don't get along indoors??!) 10/31/2008
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X