Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Frontline Plus for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 32 OF 116

Frontline Plus is a fast-acting and effective flea and tick medication, killing all existing fleas on your dog in 12 hours and lasting as long as one month.

Options Available: Orange - 5-22 lbs., 3 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 3 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 3 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 3 Month Supply Orange - 5-22 lbs., 6 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 6 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 6 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 6 Month Supply Orange - 5-22 lbs., 12 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 12 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 12 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 12 Month Supply

Shop Frontline Plus
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 924 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent productI've always used Frontline Plus on my last dog and when I got another dog I considered a less expensive brand but after reading reviews of some of the other brands I thought why take a chance. 07/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by This product works really well!I like Frontline Plus better than other products I've used on my dog. Other products work well but always make my dog itch for days following the application. 07/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Only product that does it allFrontLine Plus is the only flea and tick product that I trust to "kill" all these nasty pest (from egg to adult). Easy to adminster and safe. 07/02/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by despite the hype about Frontline Plus, my dogs still have fleas after using it.Frontline Plus isn't working for me. My 20-pound terriers seem to have more fleas than they did before I applied Frontline. I've have to use flea sprays, a fine-tooth comb, an indoor fogger, and Capstar to get the fleas under control. If i wanted a product that didn't work i would have stuck with Pet Armour, which is at least cheaper. 06/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by works excellentThis product works very well on our husky/cross. He loves roaming in the bushes and grass and ticks are a concern in our area. This product not only repels but also kills ticks and is the only thing I have found that works well after Bert has gone for a swim or 3 in the the dug out. Would not use anything else. 03/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great ProductFrontline works great for our Yorkie Poo. She doesn't mind us putting it on her and normally by the next day she has quit scratching and biting. 03/18/2013
Rated 2 out of 5by Aussie OwnerThe services is always great and fast at PetCareRx. although this product is not working for my puppy. He still had flea's after his first month of being on this product...so bad we had to get the house treated. 12/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Pet OwnerYour shipping time was excellant,,,your cost much less than local places. The results has been great on both dogs. Yorky & Terrier.I thank you for your great service >Herb 10/28/2012
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X