Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Frontline Plus for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 30 OF 116

Frontline Plus is a fast-acting and effective flea and tick medication, killing all existing fleas on your dog in 12 hours and lasting as long as one month.

Options Available: Orange - 5-22 lbs., 3 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 3 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 3 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 3 Month Supply Orange - 5-22 lbs., 6 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 6 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 6 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 6 Month Supply Orange - 5-22 lbs., 12 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 12 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 12 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 12 Month Supply

Shop Frontline Plus
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 924 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by This product makes it easy to keep the fleas away from my dogMy dog doesn't like it when I first apply it to the back of his neck but after the first day he enjoys not having any fleas or ticks on him. Also I enjoy him not bringing any fleas or ticks into my bed every night. I think overall this product is good and it does what it is supposed to do. 07/23/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Treatment effectivenessMy dog is still scratching quite a bit after 1st treatment 2 weeks ago. It could be that she's scratching the bites she received before the treatment was given. I'm hopeful that by the time I give her the 2nd treatment the scratching will have stopped altogether; Good value; Fast shipping! 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by This product delivers their promiseThis product delivers their promise. I have tried other competitor's flea & tick products, but I have gone back to Frontline Plus and am sticking with Frontline Plus. It has worked the best for my two dogs even when they play in high grass and wooded areas. I would highly recommend this product. 07/21/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by No fleasBeen using this product for nearly a decade. No fleas. 07/20/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by It seems to work okay but wish it was in pill form and not so messyBeen using this for years on my dog and it seems to keep her free of fleas. Have tried others that are cheaper but they do not work as well. I will continue using this until there is a pill form that comes out. 07/19/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by Question effectiveness of productI don't want to be unfair in my review of this product. But it seems less effective than in the past use of this product.It could be more fleas this year, but my dog seems to still have a lot of fleas on her. Hope this improves with next treatment. Terry 07/18/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by Frontline Plus ineffective over time?I have used Frontline Plus on my dogs for over 10 years. However, the last three pack that I purchased did not seem to work. I can't reapply it or any similiar product for 30 days and am having to go through bombing my house for fleas and feeding my dog Capstar and bathing him with flea shampoo until I can try something else. I applied it in a timely fashion and he wasn't bathed close to the time it was applied. I don't know what happened :( 07/18/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Used it for yearsI've always used Frontline. When I got an email that I could get it at a discount from Living Social, I took advantage and am very happy I can protect my two Yorkies for a lower price! 07/18/2013
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X