Frontline Plus for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 3 OF 10

Frontline Plus is a fast-acting and effective flea and tick medication, killing all existing fleas on your dog in 12 hours and lasting as long as one month.

Options Available: Orange - 5-22 lbs., 3 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 3 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 3 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 3 Month Supply Orange - 5-22 lbs., 6 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 6 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 6 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 6 Month Supply Orange - 5-22 lbs., 12 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 12 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 12 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 12 Month Supply

Shop This Product

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 927 reviewers.

  • My Dog Picked up Fleas
    Shortly after treating him I noticed fleas on him. Some have suggested that the effectiveness of Frontline has worn off for him. Now using a product gotten from our Vet. And, it is easier to apply. by on 09/29/2013
  • My dog has been flea/tic free for years thanks to Frontline!
    I love PetCareRx, they're service is great, and the prices even better! by on 09/29/2013
  • Product good; email spam bad
    Product was fine, but after ordering I received about 5 emails a day from PetCareRx. Even after unsubscribing (several times), I'm still receiving emails from you. Please stop email spam or I will stop using your products. by on 09/27/2013
  • works well for our dog
    This product works well & esp. in FLOur dog is a mix breed & in your list there should be a place to type our own breed. by on 09/26/2013
  • I have used this product for years, but it is not effective now.
    I have used this product for 8-9 years. I took my dog to visit my parents, who had a new puppy. The puppy had fleas and then my dog had fleas. We have had a time getting rid of the fleas and had to transition to another form of flea prevention. Had been happy with the product until July 2013. This is the summer of fleas. by on 09/19/2013
  • Terrific Product
    This product has consistently performed in preventing fleas and ticks on my 2 dogs. Pet Care Rx has been a reliable company in only offering the best products for a tremendous price. Product arrives early which is a plus. by on 09/17/2013
  • Quick service. Thanks
    only use Frontline; worked for years so no reason to switch! Convenient to order on line. by on 09/16/2013
  • awesome!!!
    went to this site after seeing an ad in the paper thinking it was some kind of joke. literally cheaper than walmart or any other discount store around. came to my house within 3 days. great deal, will definitely be using this site again!!!!!! great price, great product, fast shipping by on 09/15/2013
  • the product works
    its great! works well.I would definitely recommend this product. by on 09/14/2013
  • works well - my dogs are flea free
    I've been using Frontline Plus for my two small dogs for years. This product keeps them flea free for three months. I use it seasonally and never have a problem. Excellent value as well. by on 09/12/2013
  • Not this year
    We have always used Frontline for all our pets and usually it works great but this year is another story. It didn't work at all and I had to go to the Vets for another kind of flea med. Maybe we just got a bad batch. Not sure if I want to try this again. by on 09/11/2013
  • This product really works.
    This is very effective and easy to put on your pet, I always use on my two dogs, it works fast on them to get read of fleas, I honesty recomended it. by on 08/31/2013
  • Works better than anything else!
    I have tried many generic and name brand flea products over the years and the Frontline Plus seems to work the best for my 60 pound Lab Mix. I order them from PetCareRx because it is a lot cheaper than the Vet and sometimes I have coupons that makes it even cheaper and Free Shipping over a certain amount is a Great Deal! by on 08/28/2013
  • Great at Killing ticks but not at Repelling them
    Great at Killing ticks but not at Repelling them. Might have to switch to K- 9 Advantix because it repels and and kills by on 08/26/2013
  • Frontline doesn't work any more
    I've had great results with Frontline in the past, but this summer it doesn't seem to work at all. by on 08/25/2013
  • This product works great!
    I first bought this product over 25 years ago when my dog had flees so bad that the whole house was infested and had to be fumagated. It worked perfectly from it's first application and we have used it on all our dogs since and have never seen one flea. by on 08/24/2013
  • fast & easy
    it was easy to apply and got rid of the pups' incessant itching & a-scratching quickly. i'd buy it again in a jiffy! abby and ramona would thank you themselves if they could, but they are too busy enjoying themselves again because the fleas are ALL.GONE. by on 08/22/2013
  • Vet Recommended
    I used to buy Advantix for our last Golden Retriever until he got fleas and then tapeworms shortly after applying. It turned out Advantix was no longer working in Huntington Beach, CA. Our vet had me switch to Frontline Plus. I've been using it since 2005 and have never had a problem. Our Miniature Schnauzer and our Golden Retriever puppy both get their monthly treatment. by on 08/22/2013
  • fast & easy
    it was easy to apply and got rid of the pups' incessant itching & a-scratching quickly. i'd buy it again in a jiffy! abby and ramona would thank you themselves if they could, but they are too busy enjoying themselves again because the fleas are ALL.GONE. by on 08/22/2013
  • Flea and Tick free!
    We use Frontline Plus year round due to living in the south. We live in an area with many deer, fox and other animals.Our dogs do not have any fleas or ticks. Love it!!!! by on 08/14/2013
  • product works great
    repels fleas and ticks very effectively even after bathing the dog. by on 08/13/2013
  • Works every time..
    I've always had great luck with this product. I do spray my yard once a year in the spring but I've never had any problems. Occasionally my dog will pick up a flea when she's out walking but they die and disappear over night. She stay's happy and flea-free. by on 08/12/2013
  • Works on my boy
    Works great on my dog. Easy to apply no bad reactions to the medicine by on 08/11/2013
  • The product is very effective and is easy to apply.
    My dog has been using Front Line Plus since she was 6 months old (she is now 7 years of age).We have never had any with any type of pest problem.I administer the product every month on a predeterminedschedule.I can see no reason to change to another product. by on 08/06/2013
  • this product does not work
    ...bought it and used on all 4 dogs and did not work. I have used advantage in the past will be going back to Advantage by on 08/03/2013
  • This is a great product for the control of fleas and ticks on dogs.
    I have been using Frontline Plus on my dog for several years and he has never had fleas or ticks. This product is a little expensive but compared to some of the cheaper products on the market it is an excellent value. by on 08/01/2013
  • Easy to use
    I have not had a problem with fleas since we started using this product. by on 07/30/2013
  • Frontlne Plus
    Worked for one day but my dog was covered in Fleas the second day by on 07/29/2013
  • Not working on fleas this year...but good for ticks.
    We purchased the frontline and have been using it this spring and summer. It works great for the ticks, but we can not seem to get rid of the fleas. We are using frontline and also a different treatment in between. The situation is better, but they're still there. by on 07/28/2013
  • Wouldn't use anything else...
    Our 13 1/2 year-old cairn terrier has been on this since the day we got her 10 years ago. It's a little expensive, but well worth the cost when it comes to keeping Haley flea and tick free. Never had any issues with the product. I always shop around for the best price, and I found it through this company. by on 07/28/2013
  • Works in area heavily infested with ticks
    I've been using this product for years. One of the biggest dangers I face is my dog bringing deer ticks into the house, along with being bit himself. We are infested with deer ticks (we live in a rural wooded area) and they carry Lyme Disease. I have found regular use of Frontline Plus keeps them off my dog, and out of the house. by on 07/27/2013
  • Great coverage
    We live in a wooded area where great protection is improtant to us. We choose this product because of its coverage & safety profile. This isn't absorbed into our dogs system, & theres no color that they can chew on when they play with each other. by on 07/26/2013
  • it really does work on my dogs!
    We live in the Country and the ticks are horrible! Works great on my Labs, even lasts when they go swimming. I worry about dogs bringing live ticks into the house to crawl off them and get on my inside cats! No worry with Frontline!!! by on 07/24/2013
  • Unless your dog is already completely flea free, do not use!
    Both of my dogs had only a few fleas on them, yet after putting this product on them, they are infested!!! It did nothing to prevent even more fleas from jumping on them... I want an exchange for another product or to get my money back!GRRRR! by on 07/23/2013
  • Does not kill ticks and fleas
    I found that this product does not kill fleas and ticks. I have found ticks on my dog when using product, but they had not bitten my dog. I find them crawling on her. I think the product prevents ticks from biting, but does not kill them. Not happy with product on the fleas. Still can find fleas and areas on dog that have been bitten by the fleas. by on 07/23/2013
  • This product makes it easy to keep the fleas away from my dog
    My dog doesn't like it when I first apply it to the back of his neck but after the first day he enjoys not having any fleas or ticks on him. Also I enjoy him not bringing any fleas or ticks into my bed every night. I think overall this product is good and it does what it is supposed to do. by on 07/23/2013
  • Treatment effectiveness
    My dog is still scratching quite a bit after 1st treatment 2 weeks ago. It could be that she's scratching the bites she received before the treatment was given. I'm hopeful that by the time I give her the 2nd treatment the scratching will have stopped altogether; Good value; Fast shipping! by on 07/22/2013
  • This product delivers their promise
    This product delivers their promise. I have tried other competitor's flea & tick products, but I have gone back to Frontline Plus and am sticking with Frontline Plus. It has worked the best for my two dogs even when they play in high grass and wooded areas. I would highly recommend this product. by on 07/21/2013
  • No fleas
    Been using this product for nearly a decade. No fleas. by on 07/20/2013
  • It seems to work okay but wish it was in pill form and not so messy
    Been using this for years on my dog and it seems to keep her free of fleas. Have tried others that are cheaper but they do not work as well. I will continue using this until there is a pill form that comes out. by on 07/19/2013
  • Question effectiveness of product
    I don't want to be unfair in my review of this product. But it seems less effective than in the past use of this product.It could be more fleas this year, but my dog seems to still have a lot of fleas on her. Hope this improves with next treatment. Terry by on 07/18/2013
  • Frontline Plus ineffective over time?
    I have used Frontline Plus on my dogs for over 10 years. However, the last three pack that I purchased did not seem to work. I can't reapply it or any similiar product for 30 days and am having to go through bombing my house for fleas and feeding my dog Capstar and bathing him with flea shampoo until I can try something else. I applied it in a timely fashion and he wasn't bathed close to the time it was applied. I don't know what happened :( by on 07/18/2013
  • Used it for years
    I've always used Frontline. When I got an email that I could get it at a discount from Living Social, I took advantage and am very happy I can protect my two Yorkies for a lower price! by on 07/18/2013
  • This is a good product and is safe for my dogs.
    Frontline is easy to use and safe for my dogs. It is easy to put on. Also, I do not worry about them trying to lick it or scratch it off. I am satisfied with the product. The price is more reasonable with PetCareX than at the veterinarian or with other sellers. I would like to see the price a little lower. However, I will continue to use this product. Also, it is easy to purchase online and the customer service is excellent. by on 07/18/2013
  • Best yet
    I have tried the cheaper alternatives and they do not prevent fleas & ticks like frontline. It is the best. by on 07/18/2013
  • This product works great.
    Have not had any problems with fleas for the last 3 years we've had our dog and have been using Frontline! Very Happy. by on 07/18/2013
  • A product I can count on.
    I've been using frontline for my dog for years, and I'm completely pleased with the results. I will say, though, that the applicator is so stiff that I'm not always sure I got everything out. by on 07/17/2013
  • Best on market
    Always works, easy to apply. you apply in one spot thats it as opposed to other brands that make you put it all over back of dog which is harder for both person and dog A++ product you do get what you pay for by on 07/17/2013
  • Effective, easy to use.
    Frontline Plus is the only flea and tick product I use on my two dogs.It's effective. I know when I apply Frontline Plus on my dogs that I won't see one flea or tick on either of them. It's easy to use. Open the ampule, place it on skin and I'm done. No muss. No fuss.None of my pets has ever had a bad reaction to Frontline Plus either.I trust Frontline Plus. by on 07/15/2013
  • Got my dog sick
    First off it took my order about a month to get in. My package was somehow lost on its way here, which I understand happens sometimes. I called and it was next day delivered. I put Frontline Plus on my 95 lbs Husky and by the next day I noticed something was wrong. My husky was lethargic and just laying around all day staring at nothing. My dog was also barley eating and drinking tons of water. I started to get really worried when he didn't want to go on his walks anymore. My friend suggested I look up the side effects of Frontline Plus online because he had remembered hearing something about them from a friend. I found pages of people saying they couldn't figure out what was wrong with their dog and that it had to be the medication. All dogs displayed similar side effects of lethargy, refusing to eat, blank stares, whimpering, and in some severe cases paralysis. I finally read a comment some one posted about using dish washing soap on the medicated area and how his dog got better. I did the same and by the next day my dog was almost back to normal. The 4th day of this whole ordeal, I took my dog to the vet just to be on the safe side, where he weighed in 81 lbs. The vet said they couldn't find anything wrong. My dog's fine now but I will never use this product again or suggest it for anyone. I have use this product many times before. Another friend of mine is a vet in another state and told me that he's been hearing bad things from Frontline Plus ever since they were bought out by another company close to a year ago. Please read up on the side effects of this product before getting them for your animals! On a side note I'm still waiting for a customer service call that I was supposed to receive Tuesday. Well its Friday so I guess I have to call by on 07/12/2013
  • We trust this product
    We only used frontline on our first dog for 9 years. With our new dog, we tried a competitor because it was a little less money and it was just not the same. The application was very messy and runny. Frontline is easy to apply and stays on. We also found an engorged tick on our dog the first month of using the other product. We never had that happen with 9 years of Frontline. Spend the extra money and get the best product. by on 07/09/2013
  • Excellent product
    I've always used Frontline Plus on my last dog and when I got another dog I considered a less expensive brand but after reading reviews of some of the other brands I thought why take a chance. by on 07/06/2013
  • This product works really well!
    I like Frontline Plus better than other products I've used on my dog. Other products work well but always make my dog itch for days following the application. by on 07/03/2013
  • Only product that does it all
    FrontLine Plus is the only flea and tick product that I trust to "kill" all these nasty pest (from egg to adult). Easy to adminster and safe. by on 07/02/2013
  • despite the hype about Frontline Plus, my dogs still have fleas after using it.
    Frontline Plus isn't working for me. My 20-pound terriers seem to have more fleas than they did before I applied Frontline. I've have to use flea sprays, a fine-tooth comb, an indoor fogger, and Capstar to get the fleas under control. If i wanted a product that didn't work i would have stuck with Pet Armour, which is at least cheaper. by on 06/30/2013
  • works excellent
    This product works very well on our husky/cross. He loves roaming in the bushes and grass and ticks are a concern in our area. This product not only repels but also kills ticks and is the only thing I have found that works well after Bert has gone for a swim or 3 in the the dug out. Would not use anything else. by on 03/30/2013
  • Great Product
    Frontline works great for our Yorkie Poo. She doesn't mind us putting it on her and normally by the next day she has quit scratching and biting. by on 03/18/2013
  • Aussie Owner
    The services is always great and fast at PetCareRx. although this product is not working for my puppy. He still had flea's after his first month of being on this product...so bad we had to get the house treated. by on 12/10/2012
  • Pet Owner
    Your shipping time was excellant,,,your cost much less than local places. The results has been great on both dogs. Yorky & Terrier.I thank you for your great service >Herb by on 10/28/2012
  • Waste of $$
    Frontline Plus removes NO fleas. I have used this before and forgotten and bought it again this year. Perhaps it prevents the fleas from reproducing, but it doesn't kill them.. Don't buy!!! by on 10/25/2012
  • Works
    Easy to use, dogs tolerate it well (Shih Tzus) and no fleas. by on 10/19/2012
  • vet recommended
    My jack Russell is 6 years old and has never had a flea. My vet recommended this because he said k9 advantix had bad skin reactions on white dogs. wouldn't use anything else. by on 10/11/2012
  • Frontline Plub
    I have pomeranians and have used Frontline Plus for about four years. At the beginning I only used it when I saw a flea, and that was not successful. Now I use it once a month and I haven't seen a flea or a tick on my dogs. I think for it to work you must used it regularly. I live in a damp, wet area and we have a lot of fleas and ticks! by on 09/27/2012
  • No fleas or ticks for Beau
    We have been using Frontline Plus since Beau was a puppy and are pleased with the protection it has provided for him, particularly in a warm climate such as Florida. We have been offered other products which are supposed to be just as effective but we are satisfied with Frontline Plus and would never change. by on 09/22/2012
  • Great product for the sensitive skin pup!
    We have two 75lb dogs, 3-year old Lab/Husky Mix and a 5-year old Coonhound. We've been using Frontline on both of them for years. We recently tried to switch over to K9 Advantix II, because it's supposed to repel as well as kill fleas/ticks, but the formula irritated our coonhound's skin. So we are a Frontline Family! I run our dogs daily and they are constantly exposed to tall weeds and woods. Frontline does an amazing job of killing ticks as soon as they latch on. Highly recommend the product and the price - much cheaper than our vet! by on 09/14/2012
  • Frontline Plus
    My dog has been using Frontline Plus for 6 years. I am very satisfied with the product. Florida has a lot of bugs!! I have never found any live fleas or ticks on him while using Frontline Plus. I have been purchasing online from PetCareRx for the past 4 years. I highly recommend PetCareRx based on competitive prices, user-friendly website, and excellent customer service. In fact, customer service representative greatly helped me with a problem with my most recent order. by on 09/04/2012
  • Frontline Plus For Dogs
    Our vet started our black lab out on this product and now we also use it for our min pin. We have a thicket of woods in our back yard where deer and other wildlife roam and it works for our dogs. by on 08/18/2012
  • Awesome!
    Both ours dogs were flea ridden and after buying numerous flea collars and flea shampoo I finally decided to try Frontline Plus. It's AWESOME! We haven't seen anymore fleas on our dogs and they both have stopped scratching and digging :). I would recommend this product to anyone! by on 08/16/2012
  • Great Product
    This product ships very quick and works great! If you live where there are ticks, this is the product for your pet. There are other flea meds out there but they don't say tick repellant so I won't buy them. by on 08/16/2012
  • Loyal to Frontline
    I've used Frontline Plus for 5 years on my toy poodle and king charles spaniel. It has always lasted at least a month, if not longer. Now that we've switched heartworm prevention to Sentinel which also somewhat controls fleas, this is used as a supplement when we notice one or two. I now only have to reapply once every 3 months or so. I tried Advantage and could hardly even get the applicator open and then noticed fleas on my dog 2 weeks later. We only use Frontline. by on 08/15/2012
  • frontlineplus
    i really appreciate fast delivery for this and otherproductsi buy. it helps BELLA. this is a dog with skin and food allergies by on 08/10/2012
  • frontline
    I live in a very hot climate and frontline plus has worked on my two lhaso shitzus. Fleas are a real issue where we are and my dogs are allergic to their bites so I feel like this product has done the job of keeping the bugs off them! by on 08/08/2012
  • Not working anymore
    I have used frontline for over a year and all of a sudden my dog has fleas a few days after I gave her a dose. Switching to K9 advantix.!! by on 08/05/2012
  • frontline
    I am so glad I switched back to frontline, we were using vector or something like that. And PetCareRx is a great place to buy from. by on 08/03/2012
  • Not a flea in sight
    I've used this product with uncompromising success for many years with several dogs. With my last order on this site, I was not permitted to benefit from the discounted "online" price since I was using pet points applied to my order and was charged the regular price. I've since found the same Frontline Plus product at Amazon.com for a lot less, even without any special discount, and will be ordering from there in the future. by on 08/02/2012
  • The Only 1
    I have use Frontline + many years, I have 3 different types of dogs and I never have problems with fles or ticks, on my dogs or in my house. To me there is no other product. I have tried a few others and they did not work as well, I always came back to Frontline +, I NO longer try new products. by on 07/25/2012
  • Be Carefull
    My 4 yr. old Golden Retriever had a seizure 12 hours after given frontline. by on 07/24/2012
  • Piece of Mind
    Have been using this product on all my pups for over 10 years and it has yet to fail. Flea/tick season is not relevant in our household. Best of the best. by on 07/24/2012
  • Returned to Frontline Plus
    We swtiched from Frontline Plus to K9 Advantix II for one month. Our dogs became infested with ticks. We will return and stay with Frontline Plus from now on. by on 07/19/2012
  • Frontline Plus
    I have been using this product on my cats and dogs for the past 10 years and have never had a flea or tick problem w/ any of my animals. I highly recommend it to all my friends w/ pets. by on 07/19/2012
  • Fleas are resistant
    We used Frontline Plus on all 3 of our dogs last summer. Faithfully applied as directed monthly. Our dogs became heavily infested with fleas! Our Vet told us that they've had many reports that this product isn't working like it used to. Apparently the fleas have become immune to it? by on 07/06/2012
  • The only one
    Has worked for almost 10 years on my Lowchen. Tried Advantix ONCE and she was near comatose for 2 days. VERY scary, she couldn't move, didn't respond, etc. Went right back to Frontline Plus and returned Advantix for a full refund. Never an issue. by on 07/02/2012
  • Works for mine
    I have used Frontline Plus for years on 3 min.schnauzers and haven't found fleas or ticks on them. Used Advantage once and they got fleas so went back to Frontline Plus. Love it. by on 06/24/2012
  • Frontline Works
    We had a flea infestation about 20 years ago and began using frontline after that. Since then we have not had any problems with fleas. Our dogs get ticks on them occasionally, and we check them so that they don't get a chance to dig in, but we swear by this product. It has been the best. I hesitate to use anything else since I have had such good success with no issues. by on 06/02/2012
  • I LOVE FRONTLINE
    I WILL ONLY USE FRONTLINE ON MY YORKIE..I'VE USED ADVANTAGE AND IT'S NOT AS GOOD AS FRONTLINE ..WE HAVE LOTS OF FLEAS IN FL..WHEN I TREAT SWEETY PETE WITH FRONTLINE HE NEVER HAS FLEAS AGAIN......FRONTLINE IS THE BEST ON THE MARKET :-) by on 05/02/2012
  • Frontline is the best
    I have used every product from Comfortis, Trifexis, Advantage Plus, and Advantix. We live in a tick and flea crazy area and this product works amazing. Nothing like it and I would recommend on any dogs. I have three ranging from 34-110 lbs. by on 02/02/2012
  • Does not work!
    I have a small chihuahua about 6.5-7 pounds, he had fleas pretty bad considering he was only outside for walks since we lived in an apartment. I ordered frontline plus, it worked for about 5 minutes and I had hopes that it was going to work. But it did not. After 4 treatments and multiple baths later it did nothing. by on 09/08/2011
  • doesnt work
    I live in FL and my poor baby King Charles! I used this and after 15 days Im finding fleas on her belly! Shes miserable. I have to keep giving her a bath to get rid of them! Even that doesnt last long. this is month 2 of using Frontline. gonna have to find a dif product by on 09/08/2011
  • Use something else!
    2 applications in 1 month and still fleas!!! The small ones were killed, but the bigger ones are still persistent and the frontline is doing nothing. Will be using fogger tonight and bathing the dog in flea shampoo. Hoping for the best! by on 09/07/2011
  • Frontline Plus No Longer Effective?
    I have used Frontline Plus since it came out on the market. This summer it seems to no longer work and I am baffled. I've never had an issue so I know I apply it correctly, I wonder if fleas are some how becoming immune to it? My vet has recommended adding "Capstar" to our treatment plan. Going to do that today and hope for the best. I have 4 dogs and they are all infested!! :( :( They get bathed every 2 weeks and Frontline every 4 weeks but this infestation just became a problem this summer. Who knows. by on 09/04/2011
  • talamar
    I have to say I am quite disappointed.. I've been using this for years, and this year I can't keep the fleas off my pets for more than 11/2 weeks, if I waited to reapply monthly my poor pet would suffer terribly. This for both my cats and dog..I don't know if they changed the formula, but I don't reccommend it. by on 08/15/2011
  • Frontline plus
    I used Frontline plus for years. The vet gave my a single dose of advantix last month. I went back to frontline and my dog has NOT stopped itching. I feel the area where he sleeps and it feels like flea stuff. SO he must be infested!! he hasnt slept nor have I because of the itching. I was told NOT to put another application on him for at least 21 days.??? by on 08/07/2011
  • Works Great!
    When we first got our beagle Snoopy, many people told us to use Frontline Plus year round because it has the best results. So far, we have been very satisfied with the medicine. We visited family in Northern Michigan recently and even though he roamed the woods and tall grass, there are no signs of fleas or ticks which happens with my in-laws dog every time. The medicine doesn't seem to alter Snoopy's behavior or affect him in any way other than to keep those pesky fleas and ticks away! by on 08/07/2011
  • kill them fleas rite off of your dog
    within hours after putting an application of frontline on your dog you will notice he is feeling relief i just love this product and i do recommend it to everyone i talk to with pets by on 07/29/2011
  • Ive had luck.
    I got Frontline from my vet and used it for 2 months. worked great! never scratched. took him to the groomers and they didnt see a single flea on him. i thought that i had used all 3 tubes in the box and forgot to order more. one month went by and hes got fleas! ugh! so i ordered k9 advantix II only because it has one monthly dose in it than Frontline. so well try it. but ive had good luck with Frontline. by on 07/27/2011
  • fleas
    use comfortis one tab for my chihuahua last 3 months should only last 1 month...he gets 1/2 tabl....over the counter at vet ofc.....no fleas drops them dead by on 07/26/2011
  • STOPPED WORKING AFTER 5 DAYS
    I HAVE A 12 LB. DAUSHAUND AND THIS PRODUCT STOPPED WORKING AFTER 5 DAYS AND NO LONGER KILLED FLEAS. I ALSO NOTICED THAT IT DEFINITELY DOES NOT REPEL FLEAS AT ALL. I WILL TRY ADVANTAGE AGAIN AS I USED TO USE THIS PRODUCT. by on 07/22/2011
  • Really?!
    I gave both my dog and my cat their respectiv treatmens, low and behold 2 weeks later...guess who's back?! Yup the Fleas! Going back to Advantage. I wanted to try frontline because it claimed to take care of bothe fleas and ticks, all it did was take my money. HORRIBLE! by on 07/19/2011
  • FLEAS FLEAS AND MORE FLEAS
    I TRIED FRONTLINE PLUS FOR THE FIRST TIME AS RECOMMENDED BY THE VET, WHAT A JOKE!! MY DOG HAS FLEAS AFTER APPLICATION AND JUST GAVE IT TO HIM AGAIN 15 DAYS LATER AND STILL FLEAS,, I HAVE SPRAYED THE YARD AND HOUSE AS WELL AS POWDER FROM ANIMAL DEPOT AS RECOMMENDED .. STILL FIGHTING THESE DANG FLEAS.. SO OVER IT AND GOING BROKE!! LOL.. MY DOG HAS BUMPS AND SCABS ALL OVER FROM SCRATCHING ALL THE TIME... NOT GIVING UP UNTIL ALL FLEAS ARE GONE AND GOING BACK TO ADVANTAGE!! by on 07/17/2011
  • My dog has LYME disease
    I used Frontline and Frontline Plus for years, but it has stopped working. My dog has been diagnosed for the second time with Lyme disease, so I am definitely switching to something else. by on 07/14/2011
Page 3 of 10 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10