Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Frontline Plus for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 28 OF 78

Frontline Plus is a fast-acting and effective flea and tick medication, killing all existing fleas on your dog in 12 hours and lasting as long as one month.

Options Available: Orange - 5-22 lbs., 3 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 3 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 3 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 3 Month Supply Orange - 5-22 lbs., 6 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 6 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 6 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 6 Month Supply Orange - 5-22 lbs., 12 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 12 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 12 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 12 Month Supply

Shop Frontline Plus
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 925 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Frontline works GREAT on both fleas & tick I live in Fayetteville,NC , have had five dogs over 16 years & have used ONLY Frontline, i have NEVER seen ONE flea & only one tick ( i think it hitched a ride with me , as i had been out in the country at a friends private pond swimming & walking down the shoreline checking out the fish beds) also i use heartguaard ( & or everheart), for heartworms. & i only take in pups from animal haven from Raeford,NC or the county pound, & for the most part, we've had great pets.please support your local no kill shelters & aniimal havens. 04/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by VI used to use this all the time and the last 3 yrs we've had major issues with fleas. We've even had to bomb the house the past 3 yrs. Having my children being chemically sensitive, I have to be gone from my home for almost a week, even with the all natural stuff, and scrub everything down when I get back so my children don't get sick. (The all natural bombs do work) I am going to try and alternate after reading the other reviews. Will try either Advantage or Advantix this year and try the Frontline again next year .... maybe the fleas/ticks or our animals are immune to it now. 04/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Linda: Owner of 2 dogsI have a black lab and a black poodle and have used Frontline plus for the last seven years on both of them and it has always worked..I use it year after year and will not change..I live on 20 acres and most of it is wooded and my lab loves to run in the woods part chasing chipmunks..So i really need him protected..Love the product 04/21/2011
Rated 2 out of 5by Like everyone else, it seems to have lost it's magic.I have used Frontline for my pasture kept G.P. and it seemed to have worked the first few years, but the last two years, i have had to devise a schedule of applying frontline the begining of each month and then giving her a Comfortis pill two weeks later, as the fleas had started to make a comeback by then. It was crazy to spend that kind of money, so this year, I am trying Revolution. 04/15/2011
Rated 2 out of 5by FrontLine Stopped WorkingI used Frontline Plus for 12 years (up until 2009) on my Choc Lab and never had flea problems. I also never switched on and off with another product. I just got an adult Cockapoo in Dec. and have treated her every 2-3 weeks for the past 3 months and she's covered with fleas. I've treated the yard and cleaned the house. She was bathed and treated with FrontLine just a week ago. Today she's scratching like mad and I see fleas running around. So disappointing. 03/22/2011
Rated 1 out of 5by Don't botherI've used Frontline every summer since I got my dog and it has never worked on him. I've had arguements with his vet about it. I might as well apply a drop of water once a moth. It would have the same effect. My dog is allergic to fleas, which is heartbreaking for me, because he doesn't stop scratching. He scratches so much he can't sleep and ends up with huge lesions in his skin. 03/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Doesn't work anymoreI also have used frontline for years (4 dogs and 3 cats) . This year it stopped working. I have a golden retriever that is allergic to fleas and talked to my vet about treatments. I told him I use frontline he said he stopped carrying it because it does not work. Don't waste your MONEY!! 02/13/2011
Rated 2 out of 5by Stopped working!!I have always used Frontline Plus on my dogs. I lived in the South and now am in the North. Last summer the product DID NOT work!! I bought it both from my vet and from this site and neither application worked. I am reading other reviews that state the same problem. I am going to switch to Advantix as the gentleman above suggested and maybe switch off each year. Reading these reviews has been very helpful to me so thank you to all of you who have participated!! 02/12/2011
Rated 3 out of 5by Apparently does not kill TicksUse monthly and my dog still gets ticks. We check him daily ,however his bloodwork did come back for Lyme. So I would say this does nothing for ticks. 02/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Why my doggie likes Frontline PlusShe usually has itchy skin and this product keeps her from scratching. 11/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by It works,but,if it stops working you need to swich to another brand,and that too will stop working and then go back to this brand, the vet told me this and it works.I swich to Avanage and them back to Front line. Reson? The pet's body gets use to one and stops working. I've been doing the swich for years now and this works! As far as your prices I can get them cheeper at the pet store! Sorry! 10/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review It works,but,if it stops working you need to swich to another brand,and that too will stop working and then go back to this brand, the vet told me this and it works.I swich to Avanage and them back to Front line. Reson? The pet's body gets use to one and stops working. I've been doing the swich for years now and this works! As far as your prices I can get them cheeper at the pet store! Sorry! 10/22/2010
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X