Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Frontline Plus for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 26 OF 77

Frontline Plus is a fast-acting and effective flea and tick medication, killing all existing fleas on your dog in 12 hours and lasting as long as one month.

Options Available: Orange - 5-22 lbs., 3 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 3 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 3 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 3 Month Supply Orange - 5-22 lbs., 6 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 6 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 6 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 6 Month Supply Orange - 5-22 lbs., 12 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 12 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 12 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 12 Month Supply

Shop Frontline Plus
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 922 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5by Not Working AnymoreI have been using Frontline for years, but recently it just stopped working on my dog and cats. The last treatment lasted less than two weeks! My previous experience with Frontline has been that it would completely eradicate all fleas on my pets and in my house, but that is no longer the case. Very disappointing. 07/03/2011
Rated 1 out of 5by WorthlessMost expensive and least effective. What a joke. Tried frontline for the first time and I'm finding fleas less than 2 weeks after use. 06/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Never Mind!A friend recommended Frontline so here i am at the website..WOW..i cant believe how many people in the reviews are totally against this product because it doesnt work any more..thank you for your reviews, I think I will buy something else...lmao 06/15/2011
Rated 2 out of 5by Price is Better at my VetI love this product and use it consisently, but it is definitely NOT a 50% discount compared to my vet. In fact, my vets deal is BETTER than this. Check prices before you buy!! 06/07/2011
Rated 3 out of 5by switching1 I \did notice Front line plus not working like it use to , still scratching and 1 fleas so I switched to K9 Advantix and 1 they are gone. Worked much better 06/06/2011
Rated 1 out of 5by Pooh on Frontline Plus!I can't agree more with all of the above except one, whose dog is liking it. My 5 1/2 year old, 21-lb poodle never had a flea problem until May-June of this year. A rash and sores by his groin, and licking all the time. The vet said, " Don't use Frontline Plus; it doesn't work." I'm going to try Advantix for 4 months and see if that works.Thanks, everyone, for the input. I thought my poodle was the problem. 06/05/2011
Rated 3 out of 5by OkayThis product is O.K. but I have had much better luck with Comfortis. 05/31/2011
Rated 2 out of 5by WHY, HAS SOMETHING HAPPENED?Don't recommend. The more I use, the more fleas seem to make my dog scratch more and more. Has the formula changed or has he become immune? Would appreciate someones advice!! 05/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Frontline WorksI HAVE HAD GREAT SUCCESS WITH FRONTLINE AND WOULDN'T USE ANYTHING ELSE 05/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Works GreatIve used this product for a little over a year now, and it works great. Don't know why everyone is having problems with this product. 05/22/2011
Rated 4 out of 5by I have used this product successfully for many years on multiple pets. Also, believe it or not, if you bath your pet in Dawn dish washing liquid it will kill all fleas and ticks on them. I do that then put the front line on. Works like a charm.It must be Dawn brand though. 05/19/2011
Rated 4 out of 5by Product Review I have used this product successfully for many years on multiple pets. Also, believe it or not, if you bath your pet in Dawn dish washing liquid it will kill all fleas and ticks on them. I do that then put the front line on. Works like a charm. It must be Dawn brand though. 05/19/2011
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X