Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Frontline Plus for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 21 OF 77

Frontline Plus is a fast-acting and effective flea and tick medication, killing all existing fleas on your dog in 12 hours and lasting as long as one month.

Options Available: Orange - 5-22 lbs., 3 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 3 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 3 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 3 Month Supply Orange - 5-22 lbs., 6 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 6 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 6 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 6 Month Supply Orange - 5-22 lbs., 12 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 12 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 12 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 12 Month Supply

Shop Frontline Plus
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 922 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by This product works great.Have not had any problems with fleas for the last 3 years we've had our dog and have been using Frontline! Very Happy. 07/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by A product I can count on.I've been using frontline for my dog for years, and I'm completely pleased with the results. I will say, though, that the applicator is so stiff that I'm not always sure I got everything out. 07/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Best on marketAlways works, easy to apply. you apply in one spot thats it as opposed to other brands that make you put it all over back of dog which is harder for both person and dog A++ product you do get what you pay for 07/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Effective, easy to use.Frontline Plus is the only flea and tick product I use on my two dogs.It's effective. I know when I apply Frontline Plus on my dogs that I won't see one flea or tick on either of them. It's easy to use. Open the ampule, place it on skin and I'm done. No muss. No fuss.None of my pets has ever had a bad reaction to Frontline Plus either.I trust Frontline Plus. 07/15/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Got my dog sickFirst off it took my order about a month to get in. My package was somehow lost on its way here, which I understand happens sometimes. I called and it was next day delivered. I put Frontline Plus on my 95 lbs Husky and by the next day I noticed something was wrong. My husky was lethargic and just laying around all day staring at nothing. My dog was also barley eating and drinking tons of water. I started to get really worried when he didn't want to go on his walks anymore. My friend suggested I look up the side effects of Frontline Plus online because he had remembered hearing something about them from a friend. I found pages of people saying they couldn't figure out what was wrong with their dog and that it had to be the medication. All dogs displayed similar side effects of lethargy, refusing to eat, blank stares, whimpering, and in some severe cases paralysis. I finally read a comment some one posted about using dish washing soap on the medicated area and how his dog got better. I did the same and by the next day my dog was almost back to normal. The 4th day of this whole ordeal, I took my dog to the vet just to be on the safe side, where he weighed in 81 lbs. The vet said they couldn't find anything wrong. My dog's fine now but I will never use this product again or suggest it for anyone. I have use this product many times before. Another friend of mine is a vet in another state and told me that he's been hearing bad things from Frontline Plus ever since they were bought out by another company close to a year ago. Please read up on the side effects of this product before getting them for your animals! On a side note I'm still waiting for a customer service call that I was supposed to receive Tuesday. Well its Friday so I guess I have to call 07/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by We trust this productWe only used frontline on our first dog for 9 years. With our new dog, we tried a competitor because it was a little less money and it was just not the same. The application was very messy and runny. Frontline is easy to apply and stays on. We also found an engorged tick on our dog the first month of using the other product. We never had that happen with 9 years of Frontline. Spend the extra money and get the best product. 07/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent productI've always used Frontline Plus on my last dog and when I got another dog I considered a less expensive brand but after reading reviews of some of the other brands I thought why take a chance. 07/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by This product works really well!I like Frontline Plus better than other products I've used on my dog. Other products work well but always make my dog itch for days following the application. 07/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Only product that does it allFrontLine Plus is the only flea and tick product that I trust to "kill" all these nasty pest (from egg to adult). Easy to adminster and safe. 07/02/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by despite the hype about Frontline Plus, my dogs still have fleas after using it.Frontline Plus isn't working for me. My 20-pound terriers seem to have more fleas than they did before I applied Frontline. I've have to use flea sprays, a fine-tooth comb, an indoor fogger, and Capstar to get the fleas under control. If i wanted a product that didn't work i would have stuck with Pet Armour, which is at least cheaper. 06/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by works excellentThis product works very well on our husky/cross. He loves roaming in the bushes and grass and ticks are a concern in our area. This product not only repels but also kills ticks and is the only thing I have found that works well after Bert has gone for a swim or 3 in the the dug out. Would not use anything else. 03/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great ProductFrontline works great for our Yorkie Poo. She doesn't mind us putting it on her and normally by the next day she has quit scratching and biting. 03/18/2013
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X