Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Frontline Plus for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 20 OF 78

Frontline Plus is a fast-acting and effective flea and tick medication, killing all existing fleas on your dog in 12 hours and lasting as long as one month.

Options Available: Orange - 5-22 lbs., 3 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 3 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 3 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 3 Month Supply Orange - 5-22 lbs., 6 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 6 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 6 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 6 Month Supply Orange - 5-22 lbs., 12 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 12 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 12 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 12 Month Supply

Shop Frontline Plus
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 926 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Wouldn't use anything else...Our 13 1/2 year-old cairn terrier has been on this since the day we got her 10 years ago. It's a little expensive, but well worth the cost when it comes to keeping Haley flea and tick free. Never had any issues with the product. I always shop around for the best price, and I found it through this company. 07/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Works in area heavily infested with ticksI've been using this product for years. One of the biggest dangers I face is my dog bringing deer ticks into the house, along with being bit himself. We are infested with deer ticks (we live in a rural wooded area) and they carry Lyme Disease. I have found regular use of Frontline Plus keeps them off my dog, and out of the house. 07/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great coverageWe live in a wooded area where great protection is improtant to us. We choose this product because of its coverage & safety profile. This isn't absorbed into our dogs system, & theres no color that they can chew on when they play with each other. 07/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by it really does work on my dogs!We live in the Country and the ticks are horrible! Works great on my Labs, even lasts when they go swimming. I worry about dogs bringing live ticks into the house to crawl off them and get on my inside cats! No worry with Frontline!!! 07/24/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Unless your dog is already completely flea free, do not use!Both of my dogs had only a few fleas on them, yet after putting this product on them, they are infested!!! It did nothing to prevent even more fleas from jumping on them... I want an exchange for another product or to get my money back!GRRRR! 07/23/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by Does not kill ticks and fleasI found that this product does not kill fleas and ticks. I have found ticks on my dog when using product, but they had not bitten my dog. I find them crawling on her. I think the product prevents ticks from biting, but does not kill them. Not happy with product on the fleas. Still can find fleas and areas on dog that have been bitten by the fleas. 07/23/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by This product makes it easy to keep the fleas away from my dogMy dog doesn't like it when I first apply it to the back of his neck but after the first day he enjoys not having any fleas or ticks on him. Also I enjoy him not bringing any fleas or ticks into my bed every night. I think overall this product is good and it does what it is supposed to do. 07/23/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Treatment effectivenessMy dog is still scratching quite a bit after 1st treatment 2 weeks ago. It could be that she's scratching the bites she received before the treatment was given. I'm hopeful that by the time I give her the 2nd treatment the scratching will have stopped altogether; Good value; Fast shipping! 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by This product delivers their promiseThis product delivers their promise. I have tried other competitor's flea & tick products, but I have gone back to Frontline Plus and am sticking with Frontline Plus. It has worked the best for my two dogs even when they play in high grass and wooded areas. I would highly recommend this product. 07/21/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by No fleasBeen using this product for nearly a decade. No fleas. 07/20/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by It seems to work okay but wish it was in pill form and not so messyBeen using this for years on my dog and it seems to keep her free of fleas. Have tried others that are cheaper but they do not work as well. I will continue using this until there is a pill form that comes out. 07/19/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by Question effectiveness of productI don't want to be unfair in my review of this product. But it seems less effective than in the past use of this product.It could be more fleas this year, but my dog seems to still have a lot of fleas on her. Hope this improves with next treatment. Terry 07/18/2013
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X