Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Frontline Plus for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 14 OF 116

Frontline Plus is a fast-acting and effective flea and tick medication, killing all existing fleas on your dog in 12 hours and lasting as long as one month.

Options Available: Orange - 5-22 lbs., 3 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 3 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 3 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 3 Month Supply Orange - 5-22 lbs., 6 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 6 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 6 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 6 Month Supply Orange - 5-22 lbs., 12 Month Supply Blue - 23-44 lbs., 12 Month Supply Purple - 45-88 lbs., 12 Month Supply Red - 89-132 lbs., 12 Month Supply

Shop Frontline Plus for Dogs
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 924 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Life Long UserMy mom used this on her pets and now that I'm grown with pets of my own I use it. Our vet was saying that frontline isn't good anymore but thats just false. My dog has been protected. He goes to Doggy Daycare and comes into contact I'm sure with alot of things. No Ticks, No fleas no nothing! Love frontline 09/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Easy and effectiveI have been using Frontline Plus for many years. I like the ease of application , effectiveness, and the fact that my dog doesn't mind me applying it. 09/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Have always been satisfied with this productHave ordered from PetCareRx for quite a while now. Very happy with the ease of ordering, type of products offered, price of these products and the timeliness of delivery. 09/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Always used this product..works great...I live in a wooded section and now have 2 dogs...my one is 11 and other is 2...I have had the 11 year old always on this product and NEVER had any fleas or ticks. I highly recommend this product. 09/09/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Effective and easy to applyFrontline is effective and easy to apply. Have used on and off my dogs. Just a bit pricy. 09/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great product and at a great price.I have two dogs and they have never had fleas or ticks. One is a golden retriever and the other is a labradoodle. 09/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Worth the price...I've been using this product for years and it works extremely well. No fleas ever, and if a tick does get on my dog when I take it off it's 9 out of 10 times dead already. 1, it is expensive as is all the other products for ticks and fleas but in the long run it protects my dog and my family and home from these nasty little critters. I also have a cat and a new puppy that are all on Frontline Plus. Very good product and I would recommend it to anyone. Only bad thing is the outer packaging of each individual dose is extremely hard to get into - I usually use scissors but you're supposed to be able to tear off the back. No big deal - just don't know why it's like Fort Knox! 09/03/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Product is great; Delivery options lackingI could honestly get this product from lots of places. My review is of PetCareRx. I've always had great service, including this time. But I wish it was clear which delivery method would be used - the website states UPS or USPS, but there is no option to choose. If both are used, let us choose our preference! Had I known up front that UPS would be used, I would not have placed the order. We are not home during the day and packages are often stolen in our neighborhood. I also called right after the order was placed to request USPS and the rep said she had no control over that, which was disappointing although she was very friendly. UPS is notoriously difficult to reroute or hold a package without either a charge or supposedly (according to UPS) having the shipper contact them - with various retailers they always say "your shipper's preferences do not allow this", but then the shippers have no idea what that's about or at minimum they can't change it once already shipped! Constant runaround with UPS, not nearly as convenient as FedEx. 08/26/2014
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X