Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Frontline Plus for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 9 OF 32

Options Available: 3 pack 6 pack 12 pack

Shop Frontline Plus for Cats
Rated 4 out of 5 by 379 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by This is product I had to switch to after advantage due to 1 of my cats having crf. It may cost a little more than advantage, but is very effective.Effective. Cost a little more than advantage, but safe for cats with crf. 08/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by No fleas or ticks on my catI've used Frontline for about a year on my cat and the product works as advertised. I wish there were an easier way to remove the foil backing. I have to use scissors to cut it, but once i extract the applicator, it's a breeze to apply the product to the cat. I've used other products that stayed wet for hours and left an oily film. Frontline dries fast and there is no residue on my cat's fur. My cat is not particularly fond of sitting still for the application, but Frontline is the easiest to apply and we are done in just seconds. 08/03/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by Limited effectivenessI got "stuck" with 5 stray kittens after their mother disappeared. I treated all 5 w/ Frontline, as directed. I noticed a decrease in fleas and scratching for about 7-10 days. Within 14 days fleas seemed to be back in full force. I had treated all their resting areas with flea carpet/fabric spray. For the cost, Frontline doesn't seem to be worth it as a three month cycle would cost over $50 per cat. Bathing regularly with flea shampoo and treating their resting areas seems to be about as effective and about 1/4 the cost. 07/23/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by This product no longer works.I have used this product for years, and have always had multiple cats which it has kept flea-free. However, in the past year, it seems like I might as well be putting drops of water on them. It has absolutely no affect at all on the fleas. I'm afraid the fleas are going to kill my 14 year old cat as his health has declined in the past year. 07/21/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Frontline plus - DisappointmentI am very disappointed with this product as have put it on all 3 of my cats and they are still scratching and have fleas. Now I have to wait 30days to reapply another product. so they will suffer until then. 07/17/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Product does not workThis product had worked for my pet years ago, but when I used it last month it had no effectiveness at all. The flea bath I had to give my cat worked, but fleas came back immediately. I now have to take my cat to the vet to see about getting a prescription flea control shot, because the fleas are all over my pet, my house and now me. This product does not work and was a waste of my money. I plan on getting a refund from Frontline Plus. 07/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Frontline Plus for cats is superLiving in a rural area and having 3 indoor/outdoor cats it is very important to use a product on them that prevents and kills not only fleas but ticks. This product does it in one monthly application. 07/16/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by New formula doesn't workI've always had good results with Frontline but this new formula doesn't work. There's a ton of complaints on the web about it. Frankly, I'd like my money back. 07/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by This product takes care of the problem of pests.It's easy to administer, since our cat wears a collar the addition of the product to the back of his neck doesn't phase him. Within 24 hours he seemed much more comfortable, relaxed and free of constant scratching.I recommend it! 07/01/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by frontline for catsYour price is exactly the same as peto's. Please don't send me any more e=mails as I don't need to keep filling my inbox. Thank You 05/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by This product solves many problems for the cats I can apply it to.I actually use Frontline Plus for it's ability to kill ticks. I use Revolution for its ability to control earmites and intestinal parasites. Both products are wonderful at controling fleas. 12/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5by Product works well; package needs to be updatedThis product works well on my cat, because the other products didn't. I like that fact that I don't have to spray my kitty. I wish it was easier to opened/pulled the package that cover the application. Sometime I have to use scissors to cut the package. This is not good for people who have arthritis or medical problems with their hands. 12/07/2012
Page 9 of 32 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X