Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Frontline Plus for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 5 OF 32

Options Available: 3 pack 6 pack 12 pack

Shop Frontline Plus for Cats
Rated 4 out of 5 by 379 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by Highly recommendedI live in an area that has an overabundance of ticks and fleas! Frontline Plus keeps my cat free from flea and tick bites throughout the season. 1terday, I found a tick just above her eye, because she had had her regular dose of Frontline Plus, the tick was dead. I highly recommend Frontline Plus. 05/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Keeps pets safeWe never find any bugs on them or even in the house, except the ones we bring in with us. 05/12/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by This product was either old inventory or just defectiveFront line Plus is usually a great product, but in this case our pets had a very negative effect with this product. I hate giving bad reviews but this was a particularly disappointing purchase, especially considering the cost. By the way I purchased for our dogs & cats Hope others do better. 05/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Works all the timeCan't beat the price and love, love, love free shipping. That's always a plus .It makes my decision to purchase from petcare over other companies every time. 04/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Have used frontline plus for cats for quite a few years.The product is easy to use and very effective. I have a cat that is inside and outside. have not had any problems with fleas or ticks. Packaged in quantities of 3 or 6 applications depending on how much you want to purchase at one time. The price is slightly less than at PetSmart. Delivery is fast and product always arrives undamaged. Good dollars off coupons too. 04/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Always pleasedI have been using this company for a few years. always know that when I order products, I will be pleased. 04/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by This product works!We had the start of fleas before the flea season this year, and our first Frontline application totally cleaned them out within a few days. 03/17/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by Product didn't work at all!I have 3 adult cats. I applied this product on all of them at the same time. The next day all 3 had just as many live fleas as before their applications. I reapplied the product one week later with the same results. I get my property sprayed once every 3 months for bugs and fleas, so I was hoping I could use this product as a back-up between sprayings. I will not be buying this again 02/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Ecellent product, works effectivelyI have been ordering from PetCareRx for several ears now and have bee very pleased with the easeor ordering, prompt delivery and the price savings are fantastic. I would not buy from my vet ever again. They even tried to tell me that it realy wasn't the same Frontline they sell. 02/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great product for my 6 catsWith 6 cats ,things can get out of hand quickly. Fleas are quite the problem if left untreated .Frontline Plus for cats are my cats best friend (next to me).If you're looking for a good reliable product. This might be the answer for you. It's very affordable too. 02/09/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Good productThis works well most of year. During peak tick season it doesn't seem to last the entire 30 days, maybe about 20. 02/06/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by No fleas.I have an indoor cat and an indoor-outdoor dog (who also receives monthly applications of Frontline). I've never seen a single flea on kitty, nor found any in my home or on my dog. We live in California, so the temps are pretty flea-friendly here. This brand works for my family. 01/27/2014
Page 5 of 32 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X