Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Frontline Plus for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 5 OF 48

Options Available: 3 pack 6 pack 12 pack

Shop Frontline Plus for Cats
Rated 4 out of 5 by 379 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5by DOESNT WORK!Bought this for a bargain- should have known better. Ended up having to buy again...DO NOT BUY! 09/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by A " Paws UP " ratingFrontline is a must for " the boys. ". Though they are primarily " inside " cats, they have an outside enclosure ...either way Frontline affords maximum protection for them & peace of mind for us. It's easy to apply. 09/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by A " Paws UP " rating Frontline is a must for " the boys. ". Though they are primarily " inside " cats, they have an outside enclosure ...either way Frontline affords maximum protection for them & peace of mind for us. It's easy to apply. 09/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by works fine, good price hereHad a great 20% discount. Product seems to work fine as our cat has had no fleas 08/27/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by This product has FAILED IN EVERY WAY To be effective with my cat. I have had to work with her alone groooming, feeding 24/7 at times.I read many reviews in which others used to have success with the formula but not this one and was as if putting water on them which was the same result I had. A friend who volunteers at an animal shelter advised me not to apply second dose until the time comes so I have held off and am dealing in other was but we are both still in pain. I don't drive nor do I have means to go to the vet 30 miles away and it's difficult to imagine infesting someone's vehicle or home while I would need to take her out for several hours to hire an exterminator. I am stuck between a rock and a hard place and according to the reviews I would have to "qualify" for a refund I am going to another company and doing more research before purchasing. 08/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Simply the best.I never have to worry about fleas or ticks with this product. 07/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent valueProduct arrived timely and as ordered; worked well to split the 12 dose order with a family member who also owns a cat 07/20/2014
Rated 3 out of 5by not completely effectivetreated all 7 cats which are indoor/outdoor. also treated home (as i noticed some fleas in rooms where cats reside) with a flea spray which i found to be very effective in erracticating fleas in the past. 15 days out from frontline treatment and my cats are still annoyed with fleas, scratching a lot and now i am also noticing some fleas in their rooms. ugh!! my poor kitties need a better and more effective topical flea treatment!! 07/19/2014
Page 5 of 48 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X