Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Frontline Plus for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 43 OF 48

Options Available: 3 pack 6 pack 12 pack

Shop Frontline Plus for Cats
Rated 4 out of 5 by 379 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by I had ordered Frontline Plus for cats and was VERY HAPPY with the very FAST service. I would highly recommend this wonderful online service. Thanks so much 04/14/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review I had ordered Frontline Plus for cats and was VERY HAPPY with the very FAST service. I would highly recommend this wonderful online service. Thanks so much 04/14/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by I love kitties!It works on all my cats. They never have fleas or ticks. 04/13/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Frontline PlusVery good product and would recommend it to everyone. 04/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Big and Little Cats AlikeIt worked wonders on our 5 pounder, Pepper, and our 15 pounder, Buddy. An added bonus is that we're not getting bitten, either. 04/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Happy it worksThe product works good.I was unsure how to open the tube and was worried I didnt do it right. I am pleased so far. I was also concerned about side effects but my cat is acting normal. Thank goodness for frontline plus. 04/12/2008
Rated 2 out of 5by Didn't work on my catI puy this on my cat over a week ago and he still has tons of fleas. And eggs dropping off him. I wouldn't buy this again. 04/08/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Not greasy!I've tried other products that left a greasy spot on my cat's fur for almost a week. This product is SO much better! The medicine sinks in within a few hours and leaves no greasy residue. My cats didn't itch or scratch at the spot either. Haven't seen a flea or tick since I started using this. Will order again and again! 04/07/2008
Page 43 of 48 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X