Frontline Plus for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 4 OF 4

Options Available: 3 pack 6 pack 12 pack

Shop This Product

Rated 4 out of 5 by 381 reviewers.


  • With all the competitors out there, your company is #1 with me! I was pleased with the prices, shipping and quality in delivery . I will be a return customer for the rest of my kitter cats lives. P/S... thanks for the 5.00 gift card! That was Awesome! by on 05/12/2008
  • Product Review
    With all the competitors out there, your company is #1 with me! I was pleased with the prices, shipping and quality in delivery . I will be a return customer for the rest of my kitter cats lives. P/S... thanks for the 5.00 gift card! That was Awesome! by on 05/12/2008
  • Excellent Product and Excellent Price
    I have used frontline Plus on my cats for years. I have always purchased it from my local vet. Each year I would cringe a little more because of the cost.Thank you PetCare RX for offering a excellent product at a most reasonable price. Sale prices and free shipping really helps. ALL my pet owner friends will know about you folks.. Thanks by on 05/11/2008
  • Best product around
    I have been using this product for 2 years on my 3 cats. Even though we are in a flea and tick infested area, we have had no problems at all. It is the only product recommended by the vets in my town. Although it is expensive, it is well worh the investment. by on 05/11/2008
  • Frontline Plus for Cats
    The price was really reasonable, and the shipping was SO FAST. It took less than 3 days from ordering to receive it. I will definitely use this site again soon. by on 05/11/2008
  • Great product, great service, great price!
    Have been using this product for several years and know how effective it is so was pleased to be able to order it over the internet at such a good price and be able to get it in a couple days. Have passed the word on to my friends who are pet owners. by on 05/10/2008
  • Quick acting, Great Product
    I have to agree with all of the other reviews- we had a terrible flea investation problem (also own 2 dogs) and Frontline Plus for our cat, Samantha, did the trick as did K-9 Advantage for the dogs. Now Samantha, who is the spitting image of the cat on the cover of Frontline, looks just as happy as her body double :- ) by on 05/10/2008
  • this stuff works
    We live in tick country, and even though we use it every 3 weeks instead of 4, it is the only product that really works. It ships quickly and is cheaper from PetCareRx than from the local vet or stores. by on 05/10/2008
  • frontline
    ive used this product for years...2 years ago my vet used another flea product on one of my 5 cats..the cat could not tolerate it and went into mini seizure activity...i found that frontline is the only product mild enough for this cat...and i never have fleas in my house or on the cats...good product.. by on 05/10/2008
  • EASY
    NO PROBLEMS AND EVERYTHING WAS FAST AND EASY TO DO. by on 05/09/2008
  • This is the "Good Stuff"!!!
    I love it! I was about to have my first baby and I found out my cat had fleas. I purchased Frontline Plus and in no time the fleas were gone. I brought my baby girl home to a "flea free" home! by on 05/08/2008
  • This is the "Good Stuff"!!!
    I love it! I was about to have my first baby and I found out my cat had fleas. I purchased Frontline Plus and in no time the fleas were gone. I brought my baby girl home to a "flea free" home! by on 05/08/2008
  • Great Price, FAST Shipping!
    Easy to apply and works great! Keeps our cats safe in tick season. Keeps our cats & home flea free!Great price & FAST shipping! It arrived in 2 days! :) by on 05/07/2008
  • Good product, good price!
    I have one indoor/outdoor cat and one indoor cat and have been using Frontline for over a year now with great results. by on 05/06/2008
  • Excellent product
    We have used this product for a few years now and I wouldn't use anything else. PetCareRx has been the cheapest and best online site for this product. by on 05/05/2008
  • Frontline Plus for cats
    I think the product is great and cheaper than going to the vets, but I didn't see the 50% difference. For me, it was only about $4.50 cheaper. I do, however, like the convenience of not having to drive to the vets and really appreciated the free shipping. My products came within 2-3 days.Any discount helps. by on 05/04/2008
  • Only product I Use
    I used to purchase Frontline from the vet but will order from PetCareRx from now on. Frontline is a great product that really does the job. The price was terrific and plus I got free shipping. by on 05/03/2008
  • Great product
    Easy, works, less expensive at PetCare than other places. I got my supply quickly. Thank you from all of us!!! by on 05/03/2008
  • Great Product at a Great Price
    The price for this med was cheaper than 1-800-PetMeds, and a whole lot cheaper than my local vet. It came super quick, so my cat had relief very quickly. Plus, when I received the box there was a $5 gift certificate to use on my next purchase. I would most definately use them again! by on 05/03/2008
  • Great Choice Great Price
    I am always pleased with the quality of Pet Care Rx's products, they offer great discounts and fast shipping. Can't go wrong! by on 05/01/2008
  • love it
    We had no issues with this product it was easy to apply and we are flea free. We saw significantly less fleas 1 day after her first treatment and within one week we noticed a significant drop in the fleas we spotted in the hous. We love the product and will definently continue to use. by on 04/29/2008
  • works great
    this stuff works great - this and advantage are equally good - I've used both for years - by on 04/26/2008
  • Truly works
    My cats are very grateful for this product and so am I!!!! by on 04/26/2008
  • Great Service, Great Product, Great Prices
    I have to admit it is a wee bit painful to pay the price for the Frontline flea and tick meds, but it is the only thing that works and products available in stores are a total waste of money! So getting a quality product at a discounted price makes this cat owner purr! by on 04/26/2008
  • truly unbelievable
    We have been suffering the flea affect in the home for weeks now to the point of being bit ourselves. the amount of money spent on shampoos, powders, sprays,collars and bombs for the house is unreal. one of my cats, a long haired calico, lost most of her hair and some weight and was so sick. three days after the application it was a miracle she is already relieved. i am so thankful for frontline plus. i have my cats back and my home. i have told everyone about this product. thank GOD! by on 04/26/2008
  • Fleas be gone....
    Since using this product for several years I have never seen a flea or tick on my 2 cats. When ordering for my cats..I order for my sons cat also. He use to have major flea problems with his cat...since using Frontline Plus..none! by on 04/26/2008
  • ticks and fleas do not exist
    I have three cats that are indoor/outdoor. We live in a extremely wooded area. I had been using advantage, which worked great for the fleas but had no coverage for ticks. I was mortified to find a tick on one of my cats. I switched to frontline plus and have not seen another tick. In addition to that, one of my cats is a stray we took in. He was COVERED in ticks. He wouldn't let me close to him long enough to try and work them out so I just put the frontline plus on him. Within 48 hours he was tick free also. As with the Advantage, I have still had no problems with fleas. I highly recommend this product for those who need extra duty protection. by on 04/26/2008
  • Frontline Plus for Cats
    I am glad I found this web site. It was easy to order, delivery was fast and at a great price. I use this product on my cat because it really works. This product does NOT harm my cat or give him a rash. I will use this website again to order. by on 04/24/2008
  • Best Flea & Tick Protection
    This is the only product my cats respond to. It is also a good deal. I will continue to purchase through this site as long as it offers theses prices and deals. by on 04/24/2008
  • Best Flea & Tick Protection
    This is the only product my cats respond to. It is also a good deal. I will continue to purchase through this site as long as it offers theses prices and deals. by on 04/24/2008
  • Hair Falling Out
    I used this on my cat and by the next morning clumps of my cat's hair began falling out around the application area. It stopped within a day or two. Didn't happen to the other cats, but did to one. by on 04/23/2008
  • Kills fleas, but not ticks
    I utilized this product on my outside cat monthly; however I was constantly plucking ticks of of him. Considering the cost of the product, I would have thought this would have been a miracle product where I wouldn't have to worry about my cat being infested with ticks and pulling at his skin with tweezers in order to remove them. I do have to say that I do not recall having a flea problem using this product . I certainly am grate ful for that. All in all, it is a pretty good product with regards to flea control, however the tick problem I had endured with my cat wasn't so favorable. by on 04/22/2008
  • Complete Relief
    Fritzie was incredibly allergic to fleas or something biting her in our home. After three years of monthly shampooing and treating carpets, bi-monthly shampooing Fritzie, and trying every product available (including Advantage) - we finally found something that completely restored her coat. Thank goodness the suffering is over for both of us! by on 04/22/2008
  • The Best
    I have two cats, frontline plus is the only one I use. by on 04/20/2008
  • Just applied
    I have bought this product from my veternarian but thought would try PetCare RX. Cost was less than at vet and fast shipment. Will see how well my cat responds. As of now, he keeps digging around the application area. by on 04/19/2008
  • Frontline For Cats Purchase
    This was a seamless experience. Great product at a great price.Speedy delivery. Easy to use website. I'll be back.Thanks by on 04/19/2008
  • The Best Choice
    The only on I use. Works great. No need to try anything else. by on 04/19/2008
  • Frontline Plus for Cats
    I have used this product before, and love it. My cat was getting fleas, and I put Frontline Plus on her, and it is fast, killing the fleas, and eggs. It's safe to use on your cat, and works fast. Very simple to use too. She is my happy baby again. by on 04/19/2008

  • I had ordered Frontline Plus for cats and was VERY HAPPY with the very FAST service. I would highly recommend this wonderful online service. Thanks so much by on 04/14/2008
  • Product Review
    I had ordered Frontline Plus for cats and was VERY HAPPY with the very FAST service. I would highly recommend this wonderful online service. Thanks so much by on 04/14/2008
  • I love kitties!
    It works on all my cats. They never have fleas or ticks. by on 04/13/2008
  • Frontline Plus
    Very good product and would recommend it to everyone. by on 04/12/2008
  • Big and Little Cats Alike
    It worked wonders on our 5 pounder, Pepper, and our 15 pounder, Buddy. An added bonus is that we're not getting bitten, either. by on 04/12/2008
  • Happy it works
    The product works good.I was unsure how to open the tube and was worried I didnt do it right. I am pleased so far. I was also concerned about side effects but my cat is acting normal. Thank goodness for frontline plus. by on 04/12/2008
  • Didn't work on my cat
    I puy this on my cat over a week ago and he still has tons of fleas. And eggs dropping off him. I wouldn't buy this again. by on 04/08/2008
  • Not greasy!
    I've tried other products that left a greasy spot on my cat's fur for almost a week. This product is SO much better! The medicine sinks in within a few hours and leaves no greasy residue. My cats didn't itch or scratch at the spot either. Haven't seen a flea or tick since I started using this. Will order again and again! by on 04/07/2008
  • Frontline Plus: The best flea and tick remover money can buy
    I have used this product on my cats since about 2002, and I have had excellent results with it. Not only does it quickly eliminate the fleas, it also eliminates the ticks. Using Frontline Plus on a monthly basis has kept the feline tapeworm problem in check as well. I would highly recommend purchasing Frontline Plus especially for outdoor cats. :) by on 03/28/2008
  • Multiple cats saved by Frontline plus from itching
    We have been using Frontline Plus for a few years now for our 3 cats. There skin is 100% better and no itching like before. They do go outside but it is still very effective in controlling the fleas. I will continue to use this product for them and ordering online is so easy. by on 03/24/2008
  • highly recommend
    Our cat had allergies to fleas and had skin irritations all over her poor little body. It tooks us a little while to realize that it was fleas which were causing her skin irritation (due to the fact that we had just moved to a new area when this began to happen we weren't quite sure what she was allergic to). Literally as soon as we began to us frontline she was seen scratching less and less. She seems perfectly fine now and I am glad to say that the scabs that had been all over her body have completely disappeared. We also use Frontline on our dogs. We had been finding ticks on them almost everyday since we moved to an area were the american dog tick seems to prosper. I haven't found one since we started using Frontline on them. Yahoooo! by on 03/13/2008
  • Doesn't seem to work for long after long term use
    I've used this on my cat Lily for more than 2 yrs and it's pretty good in the winter but in the summer it needs to be used every 2 weeks or so. Maybe trying different ones will help better. by on 12/29/2007
  • It works!
    I had my doubts after trying the cheap spot-on stuff from the store, but this stuff is worth every penny. If your cat has a lot of fleas, use this and then put them outside for the first day. The fleas and all of the eggs, feces, etc will fall off in the first 24hrs. Better they fall off outside then in. :) by on 12/05/2007
  • These have been excellent products
    I live in Florida where fleas can be a big problem very fast if not kept in check. This is an easy solution. by on 11/04/2007
  • love this stuff!
    most other products made our cat sick and the flea spray I used nearly killed him. we've used this for years now&still love it! by on 10/16/2007
  • COOL
    I used Frontline for the first time on my two cats Summer '07. I bought 3 months worth for each cat and now it's gone. I recently saw a flea on one of my cats and will buy it again. This product works! by on 10/15/2007
  • Wonderful
    With all the animals I have I would not be able to live in the house with them without frontline plus. No longer do I have to fight fleas in my home. by on 10/04/2007
  • This product works great on my cat.
    The reason i rate front line plus it really works good on my cat.Ihave use it thru my vet as well. by on 09/09/2007
  • USE REGULARY NEVER A FLEA PROBLEM
    I LIKE THE FRONTLINE PRODUCT BECAUSE I KNOW MY CAT IS FREE OF FLEAS AND TICKS by on 08/31/2007
  • Three cats in a tub
    We are in a high risk area for fleas and ticks, due to wild animals visiting from the forest. My cats dont' go outside but I bring them in on me after working in the yard. Frontline Plus keeps my three little friends flea & tick free. by on 08/24/2007
  • Absoluetly WORKS
    not cheap though I've bought many cheap products that didn't work at all. by on 08/16/2007
  • Absoluetly WORKS
    not cheap though I've bought many cheap products that didn't work at all. by on 08/16/2007
  • It works!
    I like how it is not greasy. In fact it pretty much is undetectable after the first day. But it still keeps on working and killing fleas for a whole month. You can tell when your cat lays on your bed, then moves and there are no black flecks on the bed. Good stuff! by on 08/09/2007
  • I have never had a flea problem because of frontline plus
    Highly Recommended. I have tried several other flea control, and have never found anything better than Frontline Plus.I have three cats. 2 of them are 7 going on8. It has never irritated them in any way. by on 08/07/2007
  • owner of two cats
    i have outside cats and they are free of flea and ticks. i use frontline by on 07/31/2007
  • no more fleas
    this is a wonderful product i have used it for years by on 07/28/2007
  • We live in the woods!
    We live in the woods and have 2 dogs and 3 cats. They all go outside and none of them have ever brought home fleas or ticks!Excellent product by on 07/27/2007
  • Just the Best
    I use this product every summer on my cats and they have never had a flea problem in the 7 years of their lives. by on 07/21/2007
  • Woohoo! No more fleas!
    My cat, Tig, is in and out all day, and this is the only product that I have tried on him that really works and keeps fleas out of the house and off Tig. He is a happy Tig and I am a happy Tig owner! by on 07/17/2007
  • works great
    I've used this product on both my cats for 3 years now. shortly after applying it, the fleas drop off and die. its grose to see how many their was.and it kills the fleas life cycle by on 06/29/2007
  • teriffic
    This is the only thing I was able to get rid of the fleas, well worth the price by on 06/29/2007
  • VET VS. EXPERIENCE
    Vet recommends this product but I don't think it lasts as long as it't supposed to. by on 06/24/2007
  • FLEAS
    THIS IS WHAT MY VET HAS GIVEN ME FOR MY TWO CATS. SO FAR IT HAS WORKED GREAT. by on 06/22/2007
  • Great Product !!
    I haven't had any flea or tick problems in the four years I've been using this product! by on 06/20/2007
  • Frontline Plus for Cats
    I have been using this for a while and I like the way that it works quickly. Also, I have never seen any problem with it like I have seen in other Flea Killers, like your Cat getting sick or dying. I have always been very pleased with everything about Frontline Plus for "My Cats" and "My Dogs" as They are "My Children" and "I Love Them All Dearly"! by on 06/17/2007
  • Frontline for dogs, advantage for cats
    It dosen't last like I thought it should,found live tick on old cat. by on 06/14/2007
  • Works great on my 5 cats!!
    This product works great on all of my 5 cats. When used regualarily it keeps the fleas off of them for good and none of the problems associated with fleas. by on 06/13/2007
  • Very effective
    I like the fact that 2 out of 3 cats have no problem whatsoever with the application. My outdoor kitty has scratching in the neck area at first, but it subsides. by on 06/09/2007
  • Keeps My Rescue Hymalains Happy and Healthy
    Easy to use and least toxic I am aware of not to mention the most effective. by on 05/30/2007
  • why to buy
    I have used before with good results.Also know others with same results. Thank you. by on 05/28/2007
  • doesn't work
    fleas were never eradicated after two treatments. Now they are eating me as well. by on 05/25/2007
  • Bravo!
    When I found my kitten she couldn't speak. After a visit to the vet I found out that she is allergic to fleas. We tried other brands, but to no avail. Frontline Plus is the only thing that works. by on 05/22/2007
  • This works great on ticks and fleas.
    I have used this for many years...first on dog and now on cats. This stuff works great for ticks and fleas. Any ticks I find are now DEAD, DEAD, DEAD. This is no simple task as we live in the woods. by on 05/21/2007
Page 4 of 4 12 3 4