Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Frontline Plus for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 4 OF 32

Options Available: 3 pack 6 pack 12 pack

Shop Frontline Plus for Cats
Rated 4 out of 5 by 379 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5by This product has FAILED IN EVERY WAY To be effective with my cat. I have had to work with her alone groooming, feeding 24/7 at times.I read many reviews in which others used to have success with the formula but not this one and was as if putting water on them which was the same result I had. A friend who volunteers at an animal shelter advised me not to apply second dose until the time comes so I have held off and am dealing in other was but we are both still in pain. I don't drive nor do I have means to go to the vet 30 miles away and it's difficult to imagine infesting someone's vehicle or home while I would need to take her out for several hours to hire an exterminator. I am stuck between a rock and a hard place and according to the reviews I would have to "qualify" for a refund I am going to another company and doing more research before purchasing. 08/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Simply the best.I never have to worry about fleas or ticks with this product. 07/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent valueProduct arrived timely and as ordered; worked well to split the 12 dose order with a family member who also owns a cat 07/20/2014
Rated 3 out of 5by not completely effectivetreated all 7 cats which are indoor/outdoor. also treated home (as i noticed some fleas in rooms where cats reside) with a flea spray which i found to be very effective in erracticating fleas in the past. 15 days out from frontline treatment and my cats are still annoyed with fleas, scratching a lot and now i am also noticing some fleas in their rooms. ugh!! my poor kitties need a better and more effective topical flea treatment!! 07/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by EffectiveBeen using PetCareRx for years. Will continue to use them for future orders. 07/18/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by not anymore doesnt workI have used this product for years, but the last batch I received did not work now my house is infested with fleas. Please help what can I use other than frontline that works for fleas and ticks we are working hard to get rid of them I do not want to go through this ever again. 07/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Fits the needs perfectly.Web site needs work to allow use of POINTS when making an automatic (repeating) purchase. 07/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Product is good and arrives in the mail quickly.First I must say that your product review is way too long. Especially requiring 50 letters for this review. There are only so many ways that I can say that the product is very good and that the price sure beats the same product that you get from the veterinary hospital. 07/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Product is effective and efficient.Product used on indoor cats for precautionary measures when other family pets visit. Shipment is reliable, quick, and cost effective. We have been using this product for many years. 07/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Simple to use.I've always used this product for as many years as I have had cats. I bought it on the recommendation of our daughter who has had cats much longer than I have. 06/18/2014
Rated 3 out of 5by Not worth itDid not kill fleas nearly as well as prescription medicines; about equal to other over the counter medicines. In my opinion not worth the extra money. 06/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Frontline the best for my cats.I've been using this product for years on my cats and have never had a problem with it. It's very effective and have to say much better than some remedies received at the vet. The only issue is price, it is more expensive. I'm hoping that the price becomes more reasonable soon. 05/22/2014
Page 4 of 32 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X