Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Frontline Plus for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 39 OF 48

Options Available: 3 pack 6 pack 12 pack

Shop Frontline Plus for Cats
Rated 4 out of 5 by 379 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Quick acting, Great ProductI have to agree with all of the other reviews- we had a terrible flea investation problem (also own 2 dogs) and Frontline Plus for our cat, Samantha, did the trick as did K-9 Advantage for the dogs. Now Samantha, who is the spitting image of the cat on the cover of Frontline, looks just as happy as her body double :- ) 05/10/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by this stuff worksWe live in tick country, and even though we use it every 3 weeks instead of 4, it is the only product that really works. It ships quickly and is cheaper from PetCareRx than from the local vet or stores. 05/10/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by frontlineive used this product for years...2 years ago my vet used another flea product on one of my 5 cats..the cat could not tolerate it and went into mini seizure activity...i found that frontline is the only product mild enough for this cat...and i never have fleas in my house or on the cats...good product.. 05/10/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by EASYNO PROBLEMS AND EVERYTHING WAS FAST AND EASY TO DO. 05/09/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by This is the "Good Stuff"!!!I love it! I was about to have my first baby and I found out my cat had fleas. I purchased Frontline Plus and in no time the fleas were gone. I brought my baby girl home to a "flea free" home! 05/08/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by This is the "Good Stuff"!!! I love it! I was about to have my first baby and I found out my cat had fleas. I purchased Frontline Plus and in no time the fleas were gone. I brought my baby girl home to a "flea free" home! 05/08/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Price, FAST Shipping!Easy to apply and works great! Keeps our cats safe in tick season. Keeps our cats & home flea free!Great price & FAST shipping! It arrived in 2 days! :) 05/07/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Good product, good price!I have one indoor/outdoor cat and one indoor cat and have been using Frontline for over a year now with great results. 05/06/2008
Page 39 of 48 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X