Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Frontline Plus for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 38 OF 48

Options Available: 3 pack 6 pack 12 pack

Shop Frontline Plus for Cats
Rated 4 out of 5 by 379 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by really greatI love this product it works so great on my cat, We live in the country and have a lot of wildlife here and my cat has never been happer 05/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Great product!!Great product, great price,fast shipping and great service! 05/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by With all the competitors out there, your company is #1 with me! I was pleased with the prices, shipping and quality in delivery . I will be a return customer for the rest of my kitter cats lives. P/S... thanks for the 5.00 gift card! That was Awesome! 05/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review With all the competitors out there, your company is #1 with me! I was pleased with the prices, shipping and quality in delivery . I will be a return customer for the rest of my kitter cats lives. P/S... thanks for the 5.00 gift card! That was Awesome! 05/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent Product and Excellent PriceI have used frontline Plus on my cats for years. I have always purchased it from my local vet. Each year I would cringe a little more because of the cost.Thank you PetCare RX for offering a excellent product at a most reasonable price. Sale prices and free shipping really helps. ALL my pet owner friends will know about you folks.. Thanks 05/11/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Best product aroundI have been using this product for 2 years on my 3 cats. Even though we are in a flea and tick infested area, we have had no problems at all. It is the only product recommended by the vets in my town. Although it is expensive, it is well worh the investment. 05/11/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Frontline Plus for CatsThe price was really reasonable, and the shipping was SO FAST. It took less than 3 days from ordering to receive it. I will definitely use this site again soon. 05/11/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Great product, great service, great price!Have been using this product for several years and know how effective it is so was pleased to be able to order it over the internet at such a good price and be able to get it in a couple days. Have passed the word on to my friends who are pet owners. 05/10/2008
Page 38 of 48 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X