Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Frontline Plus for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 37 OF 48

Options Available: 3 pack 6 pack 12 pack

Shop Frontline Plus for Cats
Rated 4 out of 5 by 379 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Frontline Plus for CatsI have been using Frontline Plus on my cat for years to prevent ticks and fleas. My cat is indoor at night and outdoor during the day. However, at whim he comes in and out during the day when he likes. I have no problems with fleas or ticks on him. I purchased a six month supply from PetCareRx for $20 cheaper than what my vet's office wanted for the exact same product. By using this on line service, I get a great product at a cost savings to me of $20 plus a really quick delivery right to my door. Love it! 05/18/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by I always use the Frontline Plus for my cat but had been paying the vet. $52.00 for the product that I purchased here for so much less and got the free shipping. What could be a better deal than this. 05/18/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review I always use the Frontline Plus for my cat but had been paying the vet. $52.00 for the product that I purchased here for so much less and got the free shipping. What could be a better deal than this. 05/18/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Frontline PlusWorks well to keep fleas and ticks off my cats. Also, I want to comment that PetCare RX delivered exactly what I ordered very quickly for less than what it would cost me to buy it at my vets. 05/17/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Thomas Thanks YouFrontline is easy to use and VERY effective. Thomas is an in/out cat so he is in constant contact with fleas and ticks. Our Vet stopped handling Frontline, so I tried your site. Good price, good delivery time! Especially combined with the money off coupon and free delivery offers. I'll recommend you tou all my pet blessed friends. 05/17/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Real Easy and it worksJust took cat to vet today and she couldn't find any fleas, ticks or anything on her. She thought Dixie was an indoor cat which she isn't. I she her come through her cat door two or thre times per day. Other than that she is out running the neighborhood. The product couldn't be easier unless someone else did it. 05/17/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by flea medicationI love this product as it is wonderful and no mess-that is if my cats don't get away from me while I putting medicine on them. I definatly recommend this product to all pet owners. 05/16/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Make Sure You're Using PetCareRx!There is a similar pet medicine internet store that sounds the same, but I found "PetCareRx" to be cheaper and faster delivery for the exact same product! 05/13/2008
Page 37 of 48 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X