Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Frontline Plus for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 33 OF 48

Options Available: 3 pack 6 pack 12 pack

Shop Frontline Plus for Cats
Rated 4 out of 5 by 379 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by great valuesame named product my vet sells, and at a fraction of the cost and fast delivery 06/14/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by happy catsonce again my cats are content and happy, and so am I knowing they are protected. 06/14/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Works greatI used other flea and tick product but I found forntline to be working the best for me and my pets. We do not have flea's. I put it on them all year around. I'm very pleased with the way it have affect on my animals. 06/14/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent for indoor/outdoor catOur cat comes and goes as she pleases and I have found no fleas on her since making the switch to Frontline. We previously used advantix and we would periodically find a flea or two on her. I also found the best price on this site and it was shipped so fast! 06/13/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Use PetCareRx for all your pets needs!I have 4 cats and 4 dogs and use Frontline Plus on all of them and I never have had trouble with fleas or tics. And their prices are in my budget. 06/10/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by gypsyjojoWOW! What excellent service from this website. I will definitely order again. The product is oustanding also. Kudos for a job well done. Thank you. 06/09/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Review of both product and serviceMy cat is an inside / outside cat . I could not keep him inside if I tried . He loves "playing with " the squirrels and rabbits in our yard , but thanks to Frontline Plus , he has never had a problem with flea or tick infestation . The last time I ordered from Pet Care RX , I was able to take advantage of their free shipping , and also to use a coupon for $10.00 off the purchase . I saved close to $14.00 over the pet store price . What was even more amazing was that I had my order delivered to my door in less then 24 hours !! Great service , Keep up the good work !! 06/09/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by fleas be gone!Last year we had a horrible case of fleas with our inside cats because of the neighbors (houses are just feet of each other!)..we spent almost $300 trying to get rid of them with no luck, they were in our bed even! Frontline plus was a lifesaver. Our daughter recommended it and we will continue to use it always. I was confused on the website when I clicked on the picture showing the dosage of six but recieved only 3 in the mail, a little confusing....all in all we are very happy with PetCareRx! 06/07/2008
Page 33 of 48 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X