Frontline Plus for Cats Product Reviews PAGE 3 OF 4

Comprehensive Guide To Frontline Plus for Cats What Is Frontline Plus for Cats? While no one likes dealing with pest infestations, even the most conscientious cat owner can get ticks and fleas. These dangerous bugs may start small, but they have the potential to overwhelm your cat and your home quickly! Frontline Plus for Cats is an easy way to protect your feline friend against these parasites. Why Are Fleas and Ticks Such a Serious Problem? Fleas and ticks carry diseases like Lyme disease... Read More

SHOP NOW

Options/Sizes:

Rated 5 out of 5 by 382 reviewers.

PetCareRx the best place to buy from

I checked alot of different places on the price of Frontline and PetCareRx was the cheapest. Very fast delievery! by on 08/09/2008
Frontline Plus for Cats

Greatest product I've tried for this problem! It works fast and keeps working by on 08/09/2008
Good product and fast service

I normally use this product and it works very well. Your website was the least expensive using a $10.00 newspaper coupon. Received the product in 2 days with no shipping charges. Would order from you again. by on 08/09/2008
multiple cat household

we have so many kitties now that we can not afford to take them all in at once for flea protections as required. We like the fact that frontline does not require a certain weight. We received our protection in only a couple of days also! Wonderful! by on 08/06/2008
Good product, price and service

I've used Frontline Plus for cats since becoming a "mom" - it's a very effective product for indoor/outdoor cats. This was my first time ordering from you, and I was very pleased with the price, the coupons, and the free, prompt shipping. Thanks. by on 08/04/2008
Original Product

Works great on 3 indoor/outdoor cats in Florida. Also, beware of imitations sold online dirt cheap from other websites including eBay. Am sticking with PetCareRx to ensure I am getting true FrontLine and not oil in a pippet! by on 08/03/2008
Fast, Fast, Fast

I was very surprised how quickly the product arrived. by on 08/02/2008
Mary

I have used this for years with great success. My vet introduced me to it but find I can buy cheaper here at Pet Care RX. by on 08/02/2008
This stuff is a life saver!

At this time last year, our apartment had a serious flea problem as we live on the ground floor in a heavily wooded area. We spent hundreds of dollars treating the pets and the carpet and it was a very difficult battle. The stuff we were using just wasn't doing the job. This year though, we switched to the frontline plus for our dog and two cats and we have had absolutely NO FLEA problems! Frontline has a customer for life! by on 07/28/2008
fleas begone

Excellent product! I Have tried many other brands. In my opinion this flea treatment is the best! Also the shipping on this purchase was super fast! I am very satisfied. by on 07/28/2008
fleas begone

Excellent product! I have tried many other brands. In my opinion this flea treatment is the best! Also the shipping on this purchase was super fast! I am very satisfied. by on 07/28/2008
Good price, fast shipping

Price is very good (Look for 10 dollar off cupoun in clipper magazine) and shipping was fast. Arrived long before I expected it to. by on 07/26/2008
Frontline plus for cats

This stuff is great ....I order 1 a month for my 3 cats . They have been free-flea for years. Your place is the cheapest and ships the fastest. Thank -you! by on 07/26/2008
Love Pet Care RX

I would highly recommend PetCareRx. The prices are the cheapest that I have come across. The customer service is outstanding. Thank you Petcare RX by on 07/26/2008
Great product at a Great price

We have been using Frontline for years and it is just an overall great product. It comes in 2 quantity packs depending on your needs of time and number of cats you have. I love buying it from PetCareRx as it is cheaper than the vet and I don't have to spend the extra money on gas to get it. by on 07/26/2008
frontline plus

I highly reccomend this organization. Fast service and shipping. Excellent prices. A pleasure to do business with. by on 07/26/2008
Using FrontLine Plus protects our two cats.

I highly recommend FrontLine Plus for all cat owners. I have two cats and I buy the 6 units of FrontLine Plus, it's more economical that way. I have used FrontLine Plus flea medicine for many years and I know that it keeps my cats safe. PetCare Rx cat flea medicine is so affordable, half the price I pay from buying it through our vet . I am one happy camper. Thank you PetCare Rx. by on 07/25/2008
Highly Recommended

Not only did PetCareRx get the order to us quickly with standard shipping... the product worked marvelously! The kittens had lots of fleas and we put the Frontline Plus on them at bedtime. By next day, all the fleas were gone! I highly recommend this product. by on 07/21/2008
Great service

Product came quickly-personnel very helpful when I was unable to purchase online using a discount code. by on 07/21/2008
GREAT STUFF

This product works great & and is easy to apply. The easy ordering & fast service from Pet Care RX is appreciated. The price is much cheaper than at the vets & the coupons are also great. by on 07/19/2008
Money and time saver

I have ordered my cat's flea drops previously from another online service, aswell as purchasing from a local pet store and from my veterinarian. This time, with a coupon from the paper and the free shipping, I saved between $13-$18 over previous costs, and the product arrived within 3 days. I have shared this with other pet owners, and definitely recommend PetCareRx! by on 07/19/2008
Great stuff

We had tried other brands, Frontline Plus is the best. by on 07/19/2008
Recommended with reservations

I used this on my two cats that were infested after trying several other products and online advice. I know this is a great product and USUALLY works, but NOT in this case. Both cats still have flees! The flee bombs did work for the house. by on 07/15/2008
BARB

Product is proven and what a pleasure using your site. User friendly!! Informative and easy to navigate!! by on 07/14/2008
EXCELLENT SERVICE!

I rate your company and not the product! I am so impressd by how fast the product came to me! I had ordered from another company and the product came from Australia! It took almost 3 weeks! We have had cats for 8 years and have always used Frontline Plus. We now have a dog and we'll use the product for her too. Thank you so much for your service! I will use your company again! by on 07/12/2008
Frontline Plus for Cats

Haven't tried other products but this one seems to do the trick. I appreciated the fast service, no shipping charge, and $5 on my next purchase - I will be back! by on 07/12/2008
Frontline Plus

I have used frontline plus for my cats and dogs and highly recommend it. It has worked for my pets. by on 07/12/2008
Best Product for Cats

I love this product. We live on a farm and have two cats. We treat them monthly and neither ever has a tick and the fleas are kept to a minimum. by on 07/12/2008
First Time User

Because I was on a budget I shopped around for the best price. PetCare was the best in Price! The Frontline was also delivered faster than they said. I WILL buy all my pet needs from them in the future. Thanks for the good work. by on 07/08/2008
Frontline Flea and Tick products

I have used these products successfully on my pets for the past 5-6 years. I usually purchase them through my local vet but found this site to be cheaper with free shipping..and I had the product in 3 days!! by on 07/07/2008
frontline plus for cats

This product is great and easy to apply. I would highly recommend it for anyone who owns cats! by on 07/07/2008
Very good product, But---

Purchasing and receiving this product -excellent service-If the tick bites into the pet, it definitely works, but if the tick is just clinging to the animals hair, it can fall off in the house. Using this product, I never have a problem with fleas. by on 07/05/2008

frontline plus is fine - but I am really upset becasue I had pet points to use that were going to expire and when I was ordering there was no place for me to use them. why? by on 07/05/2008
Product Review

frontline plus is fine - but I am really upset becasue I had pet points to use that were going to expire and when I was ordering there was no place for me to use them. why? by on 07/05/2008
i ALWAYS USE FRONTLINE FOR MY CATS

I always use Frontline on my cats. I tried other brands but they didn't work as well. My cats our indoor/outdoor cats and it even works good on the ticks. Doesn,t get all ticks but I rarely find one on them & we have alot of woods around us. Would highly recommend Frontline Plus. Also the service here is great. I received my ordered in 2 days & the price is reasonable. by on 07/03/2008
great product at a great price

when i found fleas on one of my cats i was devastated - all of our cats are "indoor" cats and the only time any one of them has had fleas was after they were taken to the vet for a check-up so i have never been able to figure out how this one cat had fleas. i quickly went to the local pet store and bought flea medication for all of our cats - but the cost was outrageous!. in the sunday newspaper that weekend i found a coupon for PetCareRx and thought i'd take a look at your website. i am now a confirmed PetCareRx customer for life. your prices are reasonable, delivery is free and quick. i have been able to find various items for the continued good health of my cats at very reasonable prices and i share the $5 coupons that come with every delivery with friends and family who have cherished pets. thank you from the bottom of my heart. by on 06/29/2008
I'M NOT IMPRESSED

AFTER SPENDING $75 FOR 6 DOSES OF FRONTLINE, I EXPECTED IT TO WORK BETTER. IT SEEMED TO MAKE ONLY SOME DIFFERENCE SINCE MY 2 CATS ARE STILL BOTHERED WITH FLEAS. COULD THE DOSES BE "OLD"? by on 06/28/2008
cartpa

Website is great, service is quick and product is best I have used. There are so many fleas right now in Florida, nothing is super great but this is the best I have ever used. by on 06/28/2008
frontline plus

service was very pleasant the time it took to get it was great by on 06/28/2008
Great delivery time!

I ordered my Frontline and it was delivered in record time, thanks for the great delivery. by on 06/28/2008
be persistent

I have three cats that are indoor/outdoor and I live in a wooded area (which means wildlife with fleas are frequently around my house). Frontline works but you have to take care to address the problem before it gets too big and make sure each pet gets an application monthly. I have been using frontline the last couple years. Would definately recommend by on 06/28/2008
WHAT MY VET USES

I ordered and saved almost 20.00 from what my vet charges, and it came in 2 days and was the exact same package that I get from the vet. I will order from PetCareRx for my next box too. by on 06/28/2008
buyer of frontline for cats

Highly recommended-This was much cheaper than any pet store and with free shipping it is so worth it. by on 06/28/2008
Happy customer

Frontline Plus works very well on my cats...it does the job. And PetCareRx is a great company from which to purchase the product! I'll be back! by on 06/28/2008
From a Satisfied Customer

I've used Frontline in the past and found it to be an excellent product. What impessed me most about PetCareRx is the price. I compared online prices, and it was the cheapest I could find, as well as being much cheaper than buying it at the vet's. Living on one income since my partner's death hasn't been easy, so I am always looking for bargains. I'm happy to say that I found an excellent one here! by on 06/28/2008
SUPER FAST

I must say that I was very surprised how quickly the order arrived! I orered it on a Tuesday evening and it was here on Thursday morning! [ Another reviewer stated that the website did not state how many were in the package, however I easily saw the selection bar to choose the quanity. I will definately order again -- I had a $10 coupon and free shipping! by on 06/28/2008
Boop-C

This was about $15 cheaper than at my local vet and it arrived in only 3 days. Wow!!!!! by on 06/23/2008
No more summer time blues for my Cat!

Wow so glad (My Cat is glad too) I found you Guys! Way cheaper than my Vet and Pet Meds.Com! I'll be back for MoRe for SuRe! Take care, Joni.... by on 06/22/2008
wonderfull product that works

i used this product on one of my daughter's cat'that was loaded with fleas, in the next 24 hours after pplication of frontline plus, there were no more fleas on him! by on 06/21/2008
Recommend

Although I got the product for a reasonable price and quick service, the $5 gift card that was promised was not included in the package. More care should be taken there. by on 06/21/2008
no worries!

Excellent product. Easy to apply. Works like a dream. by on 06/18/2008
Quick delivery

I've been using Frontline for a year; works great. Shipping was quick!! by on 06/17/2008
Dog and Cat both covered with Frontline Plus

Our backyard and side yard is all woods so both Clancy, dog and Hazel, Cat are exposed to fleas, ticks and all kinds of bugs. The animals were getting ticks on the top parts of the their heads. After we used Frontline Plus we had no more problems with ticks or fleas. Great product, great price and quick delivery. by on 06/16/2008
1! It really works

Frontline Plus is great. I had a very bad happening after using a well known over the counter flea product. I almost lost a cat. The cats have had no adverse reaction to Frontline and it truly works as it says it does. I tried it on a vets recommondation. I buy it from PetCareRx because they offer the best price and their shipping is great. by on 06/15/2008
Pleased

Ordering Frontline was quick, easy and it arrived promptly. by on 06/15/2008
New customer

Was please as to how quickly our product arrived and liked the price even more by on 06/15/2008
Yes! It really works

Frontline Plus is great. I had a very bad happening after using a well known over the counter flea product. I almost lost a cat. The cats have had no adverse reaction to Frontline and it truly works as it says it does. I tried it on a vets recommondation. I buy it from PetCareRx because they offer the best price and their shipping is great. by on 06/15/2008
not bad

just applied, have used it before but a little cheaper then the Vet's, and don't have to go out to get it. by on 06/14/2008
Good value

It was easy to order the items that we needed online for our 2 cats. It was here in 2 days and worked out better than if I had to make a special trip to the Pet store. Saves gas too and I am all about that. by on 06/14/2008
great value

same named product my vet sells, and at a fraction of the cost and fast delivery by on 06/14/2008
happy cats

once again my cats are content and happy, and so am I knowing they are protected. by on 06/14/2008
Works great

I used other flea and tick product but I found forntline to be working the best for me and my pets. We do not have flea's. I put it on them all year around. I'm very pleased with the way it have affect on my animals. by on 06/14/2008
Excellent for indoor/outdoor cat

Our cat comes and goes as she pleases and I have found no fleas on her since making the switch to Frontline. We previously used advantix and we would periodically find a flea or two on her. I also found the best price on this site and it was shipped so fast! by on 06/13/2008
Use PetCareRx for all your pets needs!

I have 4 cats and 4 dogs and use Frontline Plus on all of them and I never have had trouble with fleas or tics. And their prices are in my budget. by on 06/10/2008
gypsyjojo

WOW! What excellent service from this website. I will definitely order again. The product is oustanding also. Kudos for a job well done. Thank you. by on 06/09/2008
Review of both product and service

My cat is an inside / outside cat . I could not keep him inside if I tried . He loves "playing with " the squirrels and rabbits in our yard , but thanks to Frontline Plus , he has never had a problem with flea or tick infestation . The last time I ordered from Pet Care RX , I was able to take advantage of their free shipping , and also to use a coupon for $10.00 off the purchase . I saved close to $14.00 over the pet store price . What was even more amazing was that I had my order delivered to my door in less then 24 hours !! Great service , Keep up the good work !! by on 06/09/2008
fleas be gone!

Last year we had a horrible case of fleas with our inside cats because of the neighbors (houses are just feet of each other!)..we spent almost $300 trying to get rid of them with no luck, they were in our bed even! Frontline plus was a lifesaver. Our daughter recommended it and we will continue to use it always. I was confused on the website when I clicked on the picture showing the dosage of six but recieved only 3 in the mail, a little confusing....all in all we are very happy with PetCareRx! by on 06/07/2008
Easy Ordering - Great Produce

This website was very user friendly and the price was good. Thanks by on 06/02/2008
Great Product

Excellent product! My cat is allergic to fleas, and will have bald spots and skin eruptions without treatment. Frontline Plus kills her fleas, making her comfortable and happy! PetCareRx is great...my shipment arrived much sooner than expected. Thank you! by on 06/01/2008
What a difference!

We used to have to give our cats flea baths (not a pretty sight, for the cats or for us!) and regularly bomb the house. Thanks to Frontline Plus, those days are over. This stuff works great!!! by on 06/01/2008
Fast Shipping, and cheaper than the vet!

Fast Shipping and way cheaper than going to the vet clinic. Great product it did not leave my cat with greasy wet spot like the other brands and the amount of fleas that where gone with in the first day was awesome!!!! by on 05/31/2008
very good

I love the fact that I don't have to make a trip to my vet. I do get an extra vile when I go to the vet, but all inall it is much cheaper through you guys. by on 05/31/2008
Great product

I've tried other flea products, most were really oily that my cat would usually lick off and irritate her skin. This goes on easy and dries quickly. Great product! Fast shipping and good price! by on 05/31/2008
The best on the market!!!!

I currently live in the midwest and this product is a must and I couldnt live without it, neither could my pets!! I use it on my indoor cat, just incase my dog brings any critters in with her, even though she gets her monthly dose of Frontline plus. I have heard that fleas can ride in on the dogs or cats, hop off, and set up house inside your house, yuck!! I dont want them living on my indoor cat! Frontline Plus prevents that! Yea!!! by on 05/31/2008
No Ticks with Frontline

When we faithfully apply the monthly dosage to our cats during the warm months, the cats actually do not get any ticks. When not using Frontline, we always find ticks on the cats. by on 05/31/2008
awesome product

works fast, no fleas or ticks on the pets all summer! by on 05/31/2008
great service, good price

I recommed this site very highly the cheapest price and fast delivery. by on 05/31/2008

Quality product-Great price with discounts-convenient-fast shipping by on 05/28/2008
Product Review

Quality product-Great price with discounts-convenient-fast shipping by on 05/28/2008
Frontline Plus means Happy Kitties!!

This product is #1 in my book. Easy to apply, very effective - kills ticks and fleas and keeps my 2 cats and 3 grand kitties critter free. Highly recommend it to all cat owners. by on 05/27/2008
Found a tick-a DEAD ONE!!

We have 3 cats and they love to be outside so we treat them with Frontline Plus for cats and it's great. We live in a rural wooded area in middle GA. I found a tick on one of my kitties and it was dead. No fleas at all. It doesn't get any better than that. by on 05/26/2008
super fast shippment

great quality, fast shipment, will buy from here again by on 05/26/2008
Frontline plus for cats

Great value for namebrand product. Fast service and a toy for my cat. Thank you. by on 05/25/2008
Peace of Mind at last!

Your webside and one-screen ordering process is the greatest. Have used Frontline Plus for cats for some time now, and are very satisfied with the results for our two cats. As you know, in FL there's no relief from fleas-they're always here. Receipt of order within just a few days astonishing!Thanks so much. by on 05/24/2008
fast, easy to use, problem free website

products for both my dogs and cats arrived far sooner than expected and was extremely easy to order by on 05/24/2008
1 to Frontline Plus!

We have an 11-year-old Maltese that we got in December. She has always been on Frontline Plus and has never had fleas. I ran out and forgot to order more. My vet only carried K-9 Advantix , so I bought that thinking the products would be similar. Wrong - the dog got fleas within three weeks! I put her back on Frontline Plus, but I guess the fleas got into our carpet and then onto our inside-only cat, so now I will be treating the cat and the house, too! This has been an expensive mistake! by on 05/21/2008
Yes to Frontline Plus!

We have an 11-year-old Maltese that we got in December. She has always been on Frontline Plus and has never had fleas. I ran out and forgot to order more. My vet only carried K-9 Advantix , so I bought that thinking the products would be similar. Wrong - the dog got fleas within three weeks! I put her back on Frontline Plus, but I guess the fleas got into our carpet and then onto our inside-only cat, so now I will be treating the cat and the house, too! This has been an expensive mistake! by on 05/21/2008
Very Satisfied with Frontline flea and tick for cats.

Frontline does the job for both my cats and it is very easy to apply. by on 05/19/2008
My Vet uses this

Use once a month for prevention. My vet started me on it, been using this for a few years now. So far so good, and non greasy. by on 05/18/2008
Can't live without it!

I love the reminder stickers in the box, it lets me know when to mark my calender for the next treatment, so that my cats don't have to. I've been using this product for several years and it is by far the best, my cats nor I could not live without it, but we do enjoy living flee free. Thanks for keeping it reasonably priced. by on 05/18/2008
Highly Recommended

Icould not believe that this product killed the tick that was in my adopted stray cat we have. It also killed the tapeworm this cat had also including the fleas. Not bad for one product killing three things at once! This is an excellent product! I was also happy to recieve 10.00 off coupon the company took off my bill besides! by on 05/18/2008
Frontline Plus for Cats

I have been using Frontline Plus on my cat for years to prevent ticks and fleas. My cat is indoor at night and outdoor during the day. However, at whim he comes in and out during the day when he likes. I have no problems with fleas or ticks on him. I purchased a six month supply from PetCareRx for $20 cheaper than what my vet's office wanted for the exact same product. By using this on line service, I get a great product at a cost savings to me of $20 plus a really quick delivery right to my door. Love it! by on 05/18/2008

I always use the Frontline Plus for my cat but had been paying the vet. $52.00 for the product that I purchased here for so much less and got the free shipping. What could be a better deal than this. by on 05/18/2008
Product Review

I always use the Frontline Plus for my cat but had been paying the vet. $52.00 for the product that I purchased here for so much less and got the free shipping. What could be a better deal than this. by on 05/18/2008
Frontline Plus

Works well to keep fleas and ticks off my cats. Also, I want to comment that PetCare RX delivered exactly what I ordered very quickly for less than what it would cost me to buy it at my vets. by on 05/17/2008
Thomas Thanks You

Frontline is easy to use and VERY effective. Thomas is an in/out cat so he is in constant contact with fleas and ticks. Our Vet stopped handling Frontline, so I tried your site. Good price, good delivery time! Especially combined with the money off coupon and free delivery offers. I'll recommend you tou all my pet blessed friends. by on 05/17/2008
Real Easy and it works

Just took cat to vet today and she couldn't find any fleas, ticks or anything on her. She thought Dixie was an indoor cat which she isn't. I she her come through her cat door two or thre times per day. Other than that she is out running the neighborhood. The product couldn't be easier unless someone else did it. by on 05/17/2008
flea medication

I love this product as it is wonderful and no mess-that is if my cats don't get away from me while I putting medicine on them. I definatly recommend this product to all pet owners. by on 05/16/2008
Make Sure You're Using PetCareRx!

There is a similar pet medicine internet store that sounds the same, but I found "PetCareRx" to be cheaper and faster delivery for the exact same product! by on 05/13/2008
really great

I love this product it works so great on my cat, We live in the country and have a lot of wildlife here and my cat has never been happer by on 05/12/2008