Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Frontline Plus for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 3 OF 32

Options Available: 3 pack 6 pack 12 pack

Shop Frontline Plus for Cats
Rated 4 out of 5 by 381 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by This product is great.I have been using Frontline flea protection for my cats and dogs forever, Each animal that this family has ever owned has always been treated with frontline. This cat is now 19 years old and has never had a flea problem at all as never did any of our other animals. I will always use frontline for as long as I have an animal. Our daughter uses frontline on her animals also. We are a frontline family. 02/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by great productmy cat has never had any fleas I have always use Frontline and think its the best product available 02/03/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by This product is no longer an effective remedy for fleas on cats.I have used frontline for years and it was effective. However in the last 2 years my cats are crawling with fleas even right after treatments. Did your company forget to include or change any ingredients when they made this product in the past 2 years. I will never buy this again. 01/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by I would recommend this product to my friends.I have used Frontline Plus for 7 years on my cat and it works great for him. I tried a less expensive brand two different times and he would come in with fleas and ticks. I live out in the country on a farm and he roams outside a lot, so I really need a product that works. Frontline Plus does the job well. 01/15/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by This product is useless.Stopped working on my cats. What a battle it was to finally rid our house and cats of fleas. We now use a fairly new product, Cheristin, and it seems to be working. 11/17/2014
Rated 2 out of 5by Frontline didn't work as well as I'd hopedIt wasn't until I used some CapStar that I got rid of the fleas on my longhaired kitty.... 10/08/2014
Rated 2 out of 5by Did not seem to work on our cats -- still getting fleas .We have bombed the attic, treated our bedroom carpeting (only place in house with carpeting) and treated all of the indoor cats with Frontline -- they are still scratching and chewing and we are still combing them out of fur every night.Disappointed in this product 09/21/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by Does not always workI bought 3 mos. worth for my 2 cats. The application picture depicted does not resemble any cat that I know of having something foreign applied to their skin. The first 2 months of application, after having to sneak up on my cats & hoping they were unaware of what I was about to do (they somehow always know anyways)... there seemed to be no flea issue at all. The third month of application was totally different. Within a week my cats were visibly covered with fleas! How could that be??? I could not apply anything else on them for at least 30 days thus used a flea comb everyday to remove 100's of live, large & baby fleas. Plus fleas were popping up in the carpet of my apt. and I applied lots of carpet flea powder treatment & vacuumed a lot to get rid of them. Obviously some of the product sent was substandard and did not work at all. I would not buy this brand ever again due to inconsistency. 09/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Product works great for my catsEasy to use and has always worked well for my cats outside 09/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Frontline Plus for catsFrontline plus works great. I have 3 cats that go in and out and I NEVER see a flea. 09/10/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by DOESNT WORK!Bought this for a bargain- should have known better. Ended up having to buy again...DO NOT BUY! 09/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by A " Paws UP " ratingFrontline is a must for " the boys. ". Though they are primarily " inside " cats, they have an outside enclosure ...either way Frontline affords maximum protection for them & peace of mind for us. It's easy to apply. 09/01/2014
Page 3 of 32 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X