Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Frontline Plus for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 29 OF 48

Options Available: 3 pack 6 pack 12 pack

Shop Frontline Plus for Cats
Rated 4 out of 5 by 379 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Best Product for CatsI love this product. We live on a farm and have two cats. We treat them monthly and neither ever has a tick and the fleas are kept to a minimum. 07/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by First Time UserBecause I was on a budget I shopped around for the best price. PetCare was the best in Price! The Frontline was also delivered faster than they said. I WILL buy all my pet needs from them in the future. Thanks for the good work. 07/08/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Frontline Flea and Tick productsI have used these products successfully on my pets for the past 5-6 years. I usually purchase them through my local vet but found this site to be cheaper with free shipping..and I had the product in 3 days!! 07/07/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by frontline plus for catsThis product is great and easy to apply. I would highly recommend it for anyone who owns cats! 07/07/2008
Rated 4 out of 5by Very good product, But---Purchasing and receiving this product -excellent service-If the tick bites into the pet, it definitely works, but if the tick is just clinging to the animals hair, it can fall off in the house. Using this product, I never have a problem with fleas. 07/05/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by frontline plus is fine - but I am really upset becasue I had pet points to use that were going to expire and when I was ordering there was no place for me to use them. why? 07/05/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review frontline plus is fine - but I am really upset becasue I had pet points to use that were going to expire and when I was ordering there was no place for me to use them. why? 07/05/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by i ALWAYS USE FRONTLINE FOR MY CATSI always use Frontline on my cats. I tried other brands but they didn't work as well. My cats our indoor/outdoor cats and it even works good on the ticks. Doesn,t get all ticks but I rarely find one on them & we have alot of woods around us. Would highly recommend Frontline Plus. Also the service here is great. I received my ordered in 2 days & the price is reasonable. 07/03/2008
Page 29 of 48 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X