Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Frontline Plus for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 29 OF 32

Options Available: 3 pack 6 pack 12 pack

Shop Frontline Plus for Cats
Rated 4 out of 5 by 379 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by I had ordered Frontline Plus for cats and was VERY HAPPY with the very FAST service. I would highly recommend this wonderful online service. Thanks so much 04/14/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review I had ordered Frontline Plus for cats and was VERY HAPPY with the very FAST service. I would highly recommend this wonderful online service. Thanks so much 04/14/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by I love kitties!It works on all my cats. They never have fleas or ticks. 04/13/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Frontline PlusVery good product and would recommend it to everyone. 04/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Big and Little Cats AlikeIt worked wonders on our 5 pounder, Pepper, and our 15 pounder, Buddy. An added bonus is that we're not getting bitten, either. 04/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Happy it worksThe product works good.I was unsure how to open the tube and was worried I didnt do it right. I am pleased so far. I was also concerned about side effects but my cat is acting normal. Thank goodness for frontline plus. 04/12/2008
Rated 2 out of 5by Didn't work on my catI puy this on my cat over a week ago and he still has tons of fleas. And eggs dropping off him. I wouldn't buy this again. 04/08/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Not greasy!I've tried other products that left a greasy spot on my cat's fur for almost a week. This product is SO much better! The medicine sinks in within a few hours and leaves no greasy residue. My cats didn't itch or scratch at the spot either. Haven't seen a flea or tick since I started using this. Will order again and again! 04/07/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Frontline Plus: The best flea and tick remover money can buyI have used this product on my cats since about 2002, and I have had excellent results with it. Not only does it quickly eliminate the fleas, it also eliminates the ticks. Using Frontline Plus on a monthly basis has kept the feline tapeworm problem in check as well. I would highly recommend purchasing Frontline Plus especially for outdoor cats. :) 03/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Multiple cats saved by Frontline plus from itchingWe have been using Frontline Plus for a few years now for our 3 cats. There skin is 100% better and no itching like before. They do go outside but it is still very effective in controlling the fleas. I will continue to use this product for them and ordering online is so easy. 03/24/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by highly recommendOur cat had allergies to fleas and had skin irritations all over her poor little body. It tooks us a little while to realize that it was fleas which were causing her skin irritation (due to the fact that we had just moved to a new area when this began to happen we weren't quite sure what she was allergic to). Literally as soon as we began to us frontline she was seen scratching less and less. She seems perfectly fine now and I am glad to say that the scabs that had been all over her body have completely disappeared. We also use Frontline on our dogs. We had been finding ticks on them almost everyday since we moved to an area were the american dog tick seems to prosper. I haven't found one since we started using Frontline on them. Yahoooo! 03/13/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Doesn't seem to work for long after long term useI've used this on my cat Lily for more than 2 yrs and it's pretty good in the winter but in the summer it needs to be used every 2 weeks or so. Maybe trying different ones will help better. 12/29/2007
Page 29 of 32 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X