Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Frontline Plus for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 26 OF 48

Options Available: 3 pack 6 pack 12 pack

Shop Frontline Plus for Cats
Rated 4 out of 5 by 379 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by multiple cat householdwe have so many kitties now that we can not afford to take them all in at once for flea protections as required. We like the fact that frontline does not require a certain weight. We received our protection in only a couple of days also! Wonderful! 08/06/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Good product, price and serviceI've used Frontline Plus for cats since becoming a "mom" - it's a very effective product for indoor/outdoor cats. This was my first time ordering from you, and I was very pleased with the price, the coupons, and the free, prompt shipping. Thanks. 08/04/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Original ProductWorks great on 3 indoor/outdoor cats in Florida. Also, beware of imitations sold online dirt cheap from other websites including eBay. Am sticking with PetCareRx to ensure I am getting true FrontLine and not oil in a pippet! 08/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Fast, Fast, FastI was very surprised how quickly the product arrived. 08/02/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by MaryI have used this for years with great success. My vet introduced me to it but find I can buy cheaper here at Pet Care RX. 08/02/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by This stuff is a life saver!At this time last year, our apartment had a serious flea problem as we live on the ground floor in a heavily wooded area. We spent hundreds of dollars treating the pets and the carpet and it was a very difficult battle. The stuff we were using just wasn't doing the job. This year though, we switched to the frontline plus for our dog and two cats and we have had absolutely NO FLEA problems! Frontline has a customer for life! 07/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by fleas begoneExcellent product! I Have tried many other brands. In my opinion this flea treatment is the best! Also the shipping on this purchase was super fast! I am very satisfied. 07/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by fleas begoneExcellent product! I have tried many other brands. In my opinion this flea treatment is the best! Also the shipping on this purchase was super fast! I am very satisfied. 07/28/2008
Page 26 of 48 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X