Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Frontline Plus for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 26 OF 32

Options Available: 3 pack 6 pack 12 pack

Shop Frontline Plus for Cats
Rated 4 out of 5 by 379 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent Product and Excellent PriceI have used frontline Plus on my cats for years. I have always purchased it from my local vet. Each year I would cringe a little more because of the cost.Thank you PetCare RX for offering a excellent product at a most reasonable price. Sale prices and free shipping really helps. ALL my pet owner friends will know about you folks.. Thanks 05/11/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Best product aroundI have been using this product for 2 years on my 3 cats. Even though we are in a flea and tick infested area, we have had no problems at all. It is the only product recommended by the vets in my town. Although it is expensive, it is well worh the investment. 05/11/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Frontline Plus for CatsThe price was really reasonable, and the shipping was SO FAST. It took less than 3 days from ordering to receive it. I will definitely use this site again soon. 05/11/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Great product, great service, great price!Have been using this product for several years and know how effective it is so was pleased to be able to order it over the internet at such a good price and be able to get it in a couple days. Have passed the word on to my friends who are pet owners. 05/10/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Quick acting, Great ProductI have to agree with all of the other reviews- we had a terrible flea investation problem (also own 2 dogs) and Frontline Plus for our cat, Samantha, did the trick as did K-9 Advantage for the dogs. Now Samantha, who is the spitting image of the cat on the cover of Frontline, looks just as happy as her body double :- ) 05/10/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by this stuff worksWe live in tick country, and even though we use it every 3 weeks instead of 4, it is the only product that really works. It ships quickly and is cheaper from PetCareRx than from the local vet or stores. 05/10/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by frontlineive used this product for years...2 years ago my vet used another flea product on one of my 5 cats..the cat could not tolerate it and went into mini seizure activity...i found that frontline is the only product mild enough for this cat...and i never have fleas in my house or on the cats...good product.. 05/10/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by EASYNO PROBLEMS AND EVERYTHING WAS FAST AND EASY TO DO. 05/09/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by This is the "Good Stuff"!!!I love it! I was about to have my first baby and I found out my cat had fleas. I purchased Frontline Plus and in no time the fleas were gone. I brought my baby girl home to a "flea free" home! 05/08/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by This is the "Good Stuff"!!! I love it! I was about to have my first baby and I found out my cat had fleas. I purchased Frontline Plus and in no time the fleas were gone. I brought my baby girl home to a "flea free" home! 05/08/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Price, FAST Shipping!Easy to apply and works great! Keeps our cats safe in tick season. Keeps our cats & home flea free!Great price & FAST shipping! It arrived in 2 days! :) 05/07/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Good product, good price!I have one indoor/outdoor cat and one indoor cat and have been using Frontline for over a year now with great results. 05/06/2008
Page 26 of 32 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X