Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Frontline Plus for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 21 OF 32

Options Available: 3 pack 6 pack 12 pack

Shop Frontline Plus for Cats
Rated 4 out of 5 by 379 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Happy customerFrontline Plus works very well on my cats...it does the job. And PetCareRx is a great company from which to purchase the product! I'll be back! 06/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by From a Satisfied CustomerI've used Frontline in the past and found it to be an excellent product. What impessed me most about PetCareRx is the price. I compared online prices, and it was the cheapest I could find, as well as being much cheaper than buying it at the vet's. Living on one income since my partner's death hasn't been easy, so I am always looking for bargains. I'm happy to say that I found an excellent one here! 06/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by SUPER FASTI must say that I was very surprised how quickly the order arrived! I orered it on a Tuesday evening and it was here on Thursday morning! [ Another reviewer stated that the website did not state how many were in the package, however I easily saw the selection bar to choose the quanity. I will definately order again -- I had a $10 coupon and free shipping! 06/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Boop-CThis was about $15 cheaper than at my local vet and it arrived in only 3 days. Wow!!!!! 06/23/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by No more summer time blues for my Cat!Wow so glad (My Cat is glad too) I found you Guys! Way cheaper than my Vet and Pet Meds.Com! I'll be back for MoRe for SuRe! Take care, Joni.... 06/22/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by wonderfull product that worksi used this product on one of my daughter's cat'that was loaded with fleas, in the next 24 hours after pplication of frontline plus, there were no more fleas on him! 06/21/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by RecommendAlthough I got the product for a reasonable price and quick service, the $5 gift card that was promised was not included in the package. More care should be taken there. 06/21/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by no worries!Excellent product. Easy to apply. Works like a dream. 06/18/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Quick deliveryI've been using Frontline for a year; works great. Shipping was quick!! 06/17/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Dog and Cat both covered with Frontline PlusOur backyard and side yard is all woods so both Clancy, dog and Hazel, Cat are exposed to fleas, ticks and all kinds of bugs. The animals were getting ticks on the top parts of the their heads. After we used Frontline Plus we had no more problems with ticks or fleas. Great product, great price and quick delivery. 06/16/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by 1! It really worksFrontline Plus is great. I had a very bad happening after using a well known over the counter flea product. I almost lost a cat. The cats have had no adverse reaction to Frontline and it truly works as it says it does. I tried it on a vets recommondation. I buy it from PetCareRx because they offer the best price and their shipping is great. 06/15/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by PleasedOrdering Frontline was quick, easy and it arrived promptly. 06/15/2008
Page 21 of 32 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X