Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Frontline Plus for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 21 OF 48

Options Available: 3 pack 6 pack 12 pack

Shop Frontline Plus for Cats
Rated 4 out of 5 by 379 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by No Problems with FrontlineHave used this product for 3 years now. Has been working just fine. No need to even use in the winter months. I will say I haven't tried any other products, but Frontline hasn't given me a reason to. 05/16/2010
Rated 4 out of 5by Flea control is great but still TicksI agree with others who still have tick problems but no fleas. I called the Frontline company and they told me that ticks will still bite cats treated with medication. The ticks should die after biting. I was not satisfied with this answer, but it is true. My cats have no fleas, but continually pick up ticks throughout the summer. I have to check them daily and pull them off. I have used many products. Frontline is the only one that I've seen that even claims to help with ticks. Most just say flea. I'm afraid to go with just a Flea medication like Advantage. 04/22/2010
Rated 2 out of 5by Doesn't WorkI used Frontline since it first came out and it worked fine. Then, last year I applied Frontline to all of my cats and they were infested with fleas. The Frontline did not work. I tried it again from a different supplier and still my cats had fleas. After 15 years of using Frontline, it no longer worked. I used Advantage and the fleas were gone in hours. 04/14/2010
Rated 2 out of 5by It didn't work for my cat.I used it on our Himalayan cat and I am still chasing live fleas through his thick coat. I always had good results with Frontline Plus before, not so now. I guess I will try Advantage and hope for the best. 03/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by frontline plus is the bestwent cheap; tried everything else . i have seven cats,two are in and out. frontline with in two months killed infestation on every cat and in every room in my house. 01/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Frontline is the best for my catI give Frontline a high rating of five. I use it all 12 months. 01/23/2010
Rated 3 out of 5by not working on ticks,Ive had good results for years but this past summer and fall the ticks were really bad. I had to check my cat every day. and he almost always had at least one or two. thats not acceptable. Ill have to move on to another product this comming season. Never had any trouble with fleas, but in Maine they don't seem to be a real problem...............too cold? 01/19/2010
Rated 2 out of 5by Frontline PlusI also used frontline Plus for years on my cat & it worked for a long time, but it quit working in the past year or so. It did still work great on ticks. I tried bio spot, which worked great the first time for about 3 weeks, but not at all on the second app. I'm trying advantage...we'll see. 11/29/2009
Page 21 of 48 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X