Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Frontline Plus for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 20 OF 32

Options Available: 3 pack 6 pack 12 pack

Shop Frontline Plus for Cats
Rated 4 out of 5 by 379 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by Very good product, But---Purchasing and receiving this product -excellent service-If the tick bites into the pet, it definitely works, but if the tick is just clinging to the animals hair, it can fall off in the house. Using this product, I never have a problem with fleas. 07/05/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by frontline plus is fine - but I am really upset becasue I had pet points to use that were going to expire and when I was ordering there was no place for me to use them. why? 07/05/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review frontline plus is fine - but I am really upset becasue I had pet points to use that were going to expire and when I was ordering there was no place for me to use them. why? 07/05/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by i ALWAYS USE FRONTLINE FOR MY CATSI always use Frontline on my cats. I tried other brands but they didn't work as well. My cats our indoor/outdoor cats and it even works good on the ticks. Doesn,t get all ticks but I rarely find one on them & we have alot of woods around us. Would highly recommend Frontline Plus. Also the service here is great. I received my ordered in 2 days & the price is reasonable. 07/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by great product at a great pricewhen i found fleas on one of my cats i was devastated - all of our cats are "indoor" cats and the only time any one of them has had fleas was after they were taken to the vet for a check-up so i have never been able to figure out how this one cat had fleas. i quickly went to the local pet store and bought flea medication for all of our cats - but the cost was outrageous!. in the sunday newspaper that weekend i found a coupon for PetCareRx and thought i'd take a look at your website. i am now a confirmed PetCareRx customer for life. your prices are reasonable, delivery is free and quick. i have been able to find various items for the continued good health of my cats at very reasonable prices and i share the $5 coupons that come with every delivery with friends and family who have cherished pets. thank you from the bottom of my heart. 06/29/2008
Rated 3 out of 5by I'M NOT IMPRESSEDAFTER SPENDING $75 FOR 6 DOSES OF FRONTLINE, I EXPECTED IT TO WORK BETTER. IT SEEMED TO MAKE ONLY SOME DIFFERENCE SINCE MY 2 CATS ARE STILL BOTHERED WITH FLEAS. COULD THE DOSES BE "OLD"? 06/28/2008
Rated 3 out of 5by cartpaWebsite is great, service is quick and product is best I have used. There are so many fleas right now in Florida, nothing is super great but this is the best I have ever used. 06/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by frontline plusservice was very pleasant the time it took to get it was great 06/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Great delivery time!I ordered my Frontline and it was delivered in record time, thanks for the great delivery. 06/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by be persistentI have three cats that are indoor/outdoor and I live in a wooded area (which means wildlife with fleas are frequently around my house). Frontline works but you have to take care to address the problem before it gets too big and make sure each pet gets an application monthly. I have been using frontline the last couple years. Would definately recommend 06/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by WHAT MY VET USESI ordered and saved almost 20.00 from what my vet charges, and it came in 2 days and was the exact same package that I get from the vet. I will order from PetCareRx for my next box too. 06/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by buyer of frontline for catsHighly recommended-This was much cheaper than any pet store and with free shipping it is so worth it. 06/28/2008
Page 20 of 32 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X