Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Frontline Plus for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 20 OF 48

Options Available: 3 pack 6 pack 12 pack

Shop Frontline Plus for Cats
Rated 4 out of 5 by 379 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by works the bestI've given this product the highest review because my cat seems to do well with the fleas and ticks. Product does exactly what it claims killing ticks as they bite and fleas dead instantly at all stages. Great Product. 09/09/2010
Rated 3 out of 5by ? changed formulasI have been using Frontline for years with good results until last year when I noticed live fleas on my three cats after treatment. I have to fine comb them daily to get rid of them. While it may cut back on them it does not eradicate them any more for some reason.. I notice in the reviews others have had the same experience lately. 08/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Virginia T.I have had cats for years and started using FrontlinePlus years ago. It is the best! No fleas and no ticks.Wonderful!! the cats are out a lot but also come inside. Life would be miserable with the unwelcome guests of fleas and ticks.highly recommed 08/07/2010
Rated 2 out of 5by Stopped WorkingI have used Frontline for years and have been very satisfied in the past. However, this summer has been a nightmare. I have used it twice in the past two months and it hasn't worked at all. When I used it before all fleas were gone by the next day. This time I noticed a reduction in fleas, but by the third day my cats were covered in fleas again. My mother told me that she had similar results with Frontline this summer. We used to be happy with the product, but for some reason it doesn't work anymore. I will be switching to Advantage and hope it works! 07/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Best on the marketI have used Front Line Plus for years on all my cats. My two girls are in the garden on and off all day. They come like dogs when you call them. The only fleas I have ever seen are dead ones, the best kind. It is a wonderful product and does not make our cats sick like some other products do. I wouldn't use anything else for my precious girls. 07/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by groomer loves frontlinei have a cat that stay in our shop ,there are dogs that come in with fleas we put frontline on her every month and she DOESNT HAVE ANY FLEAS EVER,!! LOVE THIS STUFF, 07/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by bestFrontline plus is the best.I was at war with fleas.My husband and I tried for months dips and different medications nothing seemed to work. I've noticed a big difference after second application of the Frontline Plus.My cat stop scratching and after brushing her i noticed that there's a lot less fleas.It really works now all of us are a lot happier. 06/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by WOWI Have 2 cats and have no fleas!! This is the first time I have used it , i will definitley use it again! 06/08/2010
Page 20 of 48 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X