Frontline Plus for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 4

Options Available: 3 pack 6 pack 12 pack

Shop This Product

Rated 4 out of 5 by 381 reviewers.

  • Limited effectiveness
    I got "stuck" with 5 stray kittens after their mother disappeared. I treated all 5 w/ Frontline, as directed. I noticed a decrease in fleas and scratching for about 7-10 days. Within 14 days fleas seemed to be back in full force. I had treated all their resting areas with flea carpet/fabric spray. For the cost, Frontline doesn't seem to be worth it as a three month cycle would cost over $50 per cat. Bathing regularly with flea shampoo and treating their resting areas seems to be about as effective and about 1/4 the cost. by on 07/23/2013
  • This product no longer works.
    I have used this product for years, and have always had multiple cats which it has kept flea-free. However, in the past year, it seems like I might as well be putting drops of water on them. It has absolutely no affect at all on the fleas. I'm afraid the fleas are going to kill my 14 year old cat as his health has declined in the past year. by on 07/21/2013
  • Frontline plus - Disappointment
    I am very disappointed with this product as have put it on all 3 of my cats and they are still scratching and have fleas. Now I have to wait 30days to reapply another product. so they will suffer until then. by on 07/17/2013
  • Product does not work
    This product had worked for my pet years ago, but when I used it last month it had no effectiveness at all. The flea bath I had to give my cat worked, but fleas came back immediately. I now have to take my cat to the vet to see about getting a prescription flea control shot, because the fleas are all over my pet, my house and now me. This product does not work and was a waste of my money. I plan on getting a refund from Frontline Plus. by on 07/16/2013
  • Frontline Plus for cats is super
    Living in a rural area and having 3 indoor/outdoor cats it is very important to use a product on them that prevents and kills not only fleas but ticks. This product does it in one monthly application. by on 07/16/2013
  • New formula doesn't work
    I've always had good results with Frontline but this new formula doesn't work. There's a ton of complaints on the web about it. Frankly, I'd like my money back. by on 07/08/2013
  • This product takes care of the problem of pests.
    It's easy to administer, since our cat wears a collar the addition of the product to the back of his neck doesn't phase him. Within 24 hours he seemed much more comfortable, relaxed and free of constant scratching.I recommend it! by on 07/01/2013
  • frontline for cats
    Your price is exactly the same as peto's. Please don't send me any more e=mails as I don't need to keep filling my inbox. Thank You by on 05/19/2013
  • This product solves many problems for the cats I can apply it to.
    I actually use Frontline Plus for it's ability to kill ticks. I use Revolution for its ability to control earmites and intestinal parasites. Both products are wonderful at controling fleas. by on 12/09/2012
  • Product works well; package needs to be updated
    This product works well on my cat, because the other products didn't. I like that fact that I don't have to spray my kitty. I wish it was easier to opened/pulled the package that cover the application. Sometime I have to use scissors to cut the package. This is not good for people who have arthritis or medical problems with their hands. by on 12/07/2012
  • Love Frontline Plus for Cats!
    I have been using Frontline Plus for my cats for some time now. It really works great and my pets thank me for it! I highly recommend it! by on 10/26/2012
  • Mrs.
    Frontline Plus- After 3 days my cats were all scratching fleas again! It didn't work for my 4 cats. My one cat was allergic to Advantage so I really didn't have a choice. Nothing in Walmart works that is less expensive. Very disappointing for an $80+ purchase for 6 months! by on 10/02/2012
  • Tick
    I applied Frontline to my cat on Monday and discovered a tick on him on Wednesday. He may have already had it, but it made me wonder exactly how this product is supposed to work. by on 10/01/2012
  • Frontline Plus for Cats
    We've always used Frontline Plus for Cats on our cat, Crash. It works great, allows him to rest without scratching at himself, and saves on trips to the vet. Good stuff! Recommend it highly. by on 08/18/2012
  • Good product
    We live in San Diego, ant hill of California and also have 6 cats. This product works great. Couple of years ago, one of our cats was infested w/fleas and we gave him Frontline Plus treatment and the next day, fleas gone. I will recommend this product to all. by on 08/09/2012
  • Works great!
    Have been using Frontline Plus for several years now. Works great. I have never seen a tick or flea on any of my cats, who spend a good deal of time outside. Can't beat the prices and the more you buy from Pet Care, the more points you get, which saves you even more! by on 08/09/2012
  • Not working this year
    I have used this product in the past with great success. This year it has had no effect on either my cats or dogs. It seems that the effectiveness is gone because I have used it in the past. Several people have told me this has happened to them as well. They have switched to Advantage and it is working, I plan to switch also. It seems that you need to go back and forth between Frontline and Advantage in order to maintain the effectiveness. by on 08/05/2012
  • Great Value
    Great Value! Fast service and packed well. I have several cats and this helps me keep them protected. by on 07/26/2012
  • frontline for cats
    I keep frontline on my cats all summer just to keep them happy and without fleas. Even tho they are indoor cats, they can get fleas from being on my porch, having visiting dogs, etc. by on 07/21/2012
  • jen
    I am really disappointed with frontline, Advantage was out of stock and I went with front line. It was more exspensive and doesn't work as well. I will not buy again, ever! by on 07/11/2012
  • Its so so
    My 2 cats still have fleas, but they r noticeably reduced since I started use Front Line. Im satisfied but wish it was safe for cats, cause I know this chemicals destroy their organs and make them die sooner... Healthy cats who live and eat organic healthy food are not suppose to even get bite by fleas, so I should start from changing their diet. It will cost more $, but health is more important whan any $. by on 07/01/2012
  • Love it. My vet reccomended this after havin problems with other products
    I have a total of 5 cats. ages 9 short hair gray inside cat only. a black short hair 7 yr old inside cat only. a 2 year old black and white medium hair inside only. A black 1yr old medium hair outside cat and a 1 yr old long haired tabby outside cat. I tried an ovitrol spray from the vet before and it did great last year when they were all younger but did nothing this year. Then I used pet armor before this and all 5 had a bad reaction to it they all lost significant amounts of hair. Works great by on 06/20/2012
  • Frontline shows no results!
    I do not know if the manufacture changed something or fleas have become immune. The only thing positive I have to say is that it does seem to work for ticks but attracts fleas! I do not recommend buying it! by on 06/14/2012
  • Fleas must have built an immunity to this
    I used Frontline Plus on my 3 cats- indoor/outdoor pets and had no benefits. Considering these topical flea medications are so hard on their and systems (applying a pesticide directly to the skin with the sole intent being to get absorbed into the body), I am sad it was for nil. But fleas are different everywhere, and different products will work for different locations. In the interim, I have resorted to old fashioned flea baths until 6 weeks has passed and I can try a different product. by on 06/12/2012
  • Made my cat sick
    I have two cats. One of them did fine with Frontline but the other cat became extremely ill with vomiting. I no longer use this product on my kitties. by on 09/11/2011
  • wonderful product
    this is the best coverage for our 2 cats, they are spoiled to the extreme, and the safety of applying your frontline not only saves us money, and time,but numerous trips to the vets for the expensive frontline is in the past. thank you for your discounts and wonderful fast service through the mail order. by on 09/05/2011
  • Did not work
    My family has three inside cats, two large inside dogs and a rabbit. Frontline did not work AT ALL on my cats or dogs. After proper application, my animals were still scratching and chewing! My 11 year old half tail tabby, Styamby is allergic to fleas and remained miserable on this product. Our dogs are now on Comfortis and have no fleas and our house is clean and vacuumed nearly every other day! I do not understand why this product did not work for us. I will not use Frontline on my pets again. by on 08/25/2011
  • Fleas still alive and well
    I have used this on all three of my cats. They all still have fleas on their heads and bodies a week after treatment. I am now trying to find home remedies as this stuff is too expensive and doesn't work worth a flip. by on 08/20/2011
  • Does not Work
    I have 2 indoor cats male and female. My female is severely allergic to fleas. She scratches at her neck to the point where the skin blisters open and the hair falls out and she licks herself bald all over. We had them on Frontline all summer last year and it took forever to get rid of the fleas. Then we treated them again in the beg of May this year and a week after we treated they had fleas. After 4 months of being on Frontline they still have fleas. We are switching to Advantage 2. by on 08/07/2011
  • Doesn't last for a month
    I have to say that I have been highly disappointed in the Frontline for flea control. I have used the product for years and had been very satisfied with the results. Last year it didn't seem as effective for lasting control between applications, but I stuck it out. This year on two of my cats I am finding fleas back in action within two weeks, completely unacceptable. One of my cats is miserable from the constant scratching. My vet's advice is to administer it every three weeks which I will not do. by on 08/06/2011
  • Very Unsatisfied!
    Adopted a new cat from the pound where he was treated with Frontline+Plus.He was still itching after 3 treatments (in 2.5 months) at home and gave the fleas to my other cat. . Not too happy owner nor pets. Have switched to Advantage. by on 08/04/2011
  • 20 Mule Team Borax
    Anyone having a problem with fleas in your house....You MUST either change your vacumn bag every time you vacumn(which I found expensive) or before you start vacumning, put a couple cups of 20 mule team borax(found in the laundry soap section) on the floor and suck it into your vacumn.....then vacum n your floor. Any fleas or eggs will be dehydrated and die....then sprinkle the 20 mule team borax all over your carpet, paying close attention to corners and along the carpet edge where they love to hide. Take a broom and kind of sweep lightly over it to distribute it enenly. With doing this everytime you vacumn and using the flea treatment of your choice whether Frontline or Advantage....you'll never have flea problems again. Once I had 7 indoor cats and I live in Florida and don't know how I got fleas as they'd never been outside....I steamed cleaned my carpet....then 10 days later I did it again...then I started the 20 mule team borax which my vet told me about and is completely safe for kitties every time I vacunmned for about 3 months and since they were indoors I never had another flea problem. I would only use the advantage after that about 2 times a year. NO FLEAS EVER AGAIN!!! by on 07/31/2011
  • Frontline does the job
    I've got 4 cats and short of minor skin irritation soon after I apply this the product does what is expected. I never find fleas or ticks on them. by on 07/27/2011
  • I hate it!
    I gave both my dog and my cat their respective treatmens, low and behold 2 weeks later...guess who's back?! Yup the Fleas! Going back to Advantage. I wanted to try frontline because it claimed to take care of both fleas and ticks, all it did was waste my money. HORRIBLE! by on 07/19/2011
  • This product didn't work
    I have three cats, all indoors. This product didn't seem to affect them whatsoever with regards to killing fleas. They were scratching immediately following application and have not stopped. I will stick with Advantage. by on 06/21/2011
  • Made my Cat sick
    I put Frontline on my cat and he must have had a reaction to it. He vomited for 3 days! I will not use it again! by on 06/15/2011
  • not as good as it use to be
    not as potent and THX Nasira my children all have 4 legs except for my 1 2 legged child but there is NO DIFFERENCE IN MY LOVE FOR ANY OF THEM... by on 06/07/2011
  • good product
    i've used advantage for years on my cats, and they would always run away after adminstering it, then look drowsy for a day, with frontline they don't have any of these s ymptoms by on 04/08/2011
  • Didn't do the job!
    Used Frontline for 4 months to rid fleas completely and one of my cats had a pretty severe flea problem. The first two months it seemed to be working, saw a change in her behavior and she seemed a little more relaxed with less scratching and biting. But a couple months after that I kept seeing flea dirt and it started to seem like it was getting worse.I finally switched to Advantage and not only did it work immediately but I haven't seen one spot of flea dirt. She's happier and I hardly ever see her scratching now. Much better product! I wish I hadn't wasted months of money on Frontline. by on 04/04/2011
  • It's Magic
    Now this product works great for my cats. I wouldn't waste my money on any other products again. Iv'e tried everything out there and this product works wonders on my cats. I have 5 outside cats and 4 inside cats that do not go outside at all. It keeps all my cats free of ticks and fleas. One of my cats inside is allergic to fleas so I need a good product for her and this one fits the bill to a tee. by on 03/17/2011
  • kills fleas, but not deer ticks
    I have 3 cats and one goes out all day. The outside cat had numerous deer ticks last summer. Maybe it was just a bad year for ticks? No fleas at all, ever!!! That part was great. by on 03/12/2011
  • Recommended, but with the use of other products!
    It is VERY easy to rid your dogs of fleas as they have many more options including a pill that will kill every flea within 2 hours! However, battling fleas on my indoor cats has been a very expensive 2 year challenge! I have spent over $1,000 including the use of a professional to not avail, so I did some research and I found the formula! Frontline Plus is the very BEST of the topical treatments and my vet approved for me to use Frontline Plus with Advantage 15 days apart until the big event is solved (the majority of the fleas are gone). The vet also recommended that I use blue Dawn dish detergent (only the blue, no other color!) to bathe my cats. This blue Dawn will kill all adult fleas, but will not kill larvae or eggs! I tried this numerous times with success for a few weeks until the eggs hatched! SO, use the blue Dawn to kill the adult fleas, and add Borax during their bath to kill the larvae and eggs, Frontline Plus to protect from new fleas, a Hartz Ultraguard Flea Collar also to protect the most tender part of your cat and the neck is the place where most fleas love. Unbelievably, after spending all of this money, the previous formula did the job! Also, treat your yard with a Once and Done insect killer and I recommend the spray over the pellets because you can connect the spray to your water hose and spray under your house, all over your yard, and even on the sides of your house. I FINALLY and happily live in a flea free household and my cats are so much happier as am I!! WHEW!! by on 02/19/2011
  • Works for me!
    I would give Front-Line a 10 star rating considering the flea problem I`ve been through with 9 cats!!! I`ve tried most all of the affortable brands to rid the flea problem and nothing worked until a friend of mine recomended Frontline-Plus. Flea problem was solved in 24 hours. It may be good thing to switch back and forth between front-line and advantage due to cats immune system. Doctors will switch antibiotics and medicines back and forth so their patients don`t become immune to the same medication.. by on 02/13/2011

  • I've still been having trouble with tiny deer ticks around my cats e1 in the spring. I need help with ideas what I can use along with the frontline? by on 01/01/2011
  • Product Review
    I've still been having trouble with tiny deer ticks around my cats eyes in the spring. I need help with ideas what I can use along with the frontline? by on 01/01/2011
  • Does not work
    Used for 4 months on indoor pets and kept seeing flea dirt. 5 months later finished all treatments still seeing flea dirt. Always used Advantage and it worked. Pet store said use Frontline big mistake. by on 12/18/2010
  • Not sure about Frontline...
    OUr vet highly recommended frontline but last summer our cats got fleas. I read reviews and bought advantage. It killed the fleas and now I am using both products on an every other month basis with better results. by on 11/05/2010
  • Happier kitty
    My cat hates to have any stuff put on her and this is no different...except she totally doesn't even feel this when it is put on. I have tried other products only to see adverse effects...I really think those burn her. I won't use anything else. by on 11/01/2010
  • stopped working
    Front line used to work great on our pets, but it seems like every year the product gets weaker...the last couple of years it hardly worked at all! by on 10/22/2010
  • It's not doing the job!
    I've been using Frontline Plus (second summer) on two outdoor cats. Normally when I would apply the treatment, the cat would buck a little bit, acknowledging the new med. That's not the case with this most recent box of meds. Within a week's time, ticks (larger dog ticks mostly, not the little period-size ones) were attaching, feeding, blowing up on him. I noticed this box was 'Made in France'; I thought we were getting 'Made in the USA' products. Perhaps other countries have different guidelines and different potencies...but it's just *not* working. What a waste of money!! by on 10/15/2010
  • front line user
    My Soffee is 10 yrs old never did I have to put anything on her [inside] the past 3 yrs I have had 2 because a friend has pets that are insideout , I have used frontline plus no issues til now ,bad did not work AT ALL I cryed for Soffee n her pain. retreated her half the month through and we will see. that was 8/2010 and 9/2010. maybe it's time 2 switch I can't watch my child in pain 1 she is a cat my only child for my husband and myself .I do still think well of the frontline. PLZ make sure that front line is still the same stuff it has always been ,oh and by the way the box I picke up in 08/2010 was from a pet store for 3 cats the new one was from PetCareRx the one from the pet store did work lets see bout this one .... THX Nasira by on 09/29/2010
  • no more fleas
    best ever - I have been using for years - 2 outdoor cats - no problems by on 09/27/2010
  • At first it worked and then it didn't
    Frontline worked for my cats/dog at first but then last summer we became infested even though we had every one treated. This year I switched to Advantage and had no problems. I wonder if they just get immune to the product. Either way we found a solution and we like the deals here with no shipping. by on 09/22/2010
  • Still have fleas
    I usually use Advantage but tried Frontline for the multiple protection. Less than 30 days later and I see fleas again. Will go back to Advantage since I had good results with that in the past. by on 09/16/2010
  • works the best
    I've given this product the highest review because my cat seems to do well with the fleas and ticks. Product does exactly what it claims killing ticks as they bite and fleas dead instantly at all stages. Great Product. by on 09/09/2010
  • ? changed formulas
    I have been using Frontline for years with good results until last year when I noticed live fleas on my three cats after treatment. I have to fine comb them daily to get rid of them. While it may cut back on them it does not eradicate them any more for some reason.. I notice in the reviews others have had the same experience lately. by on 08/17/2010
  • Virginia T.
    I have had cats for years and started using FrontlinePlus years ago. It is the best! No fleas and no ticks.Wonderful!! the cats are out a lot but also come inside. Life would be miserable with the unwelcome guests of fleas and ticks.highly recommed by on 08/07/2010
  • Stopped Working
    I have used Frontline for years and have been very satisfied in the past. However, this summer has been a nightmare. I have used it twice in the past two months and it hasn't worked at all. When I used it before all fleas were gone by the next day. This time I noticed a reduction in fleas, but by the third day my cats were covered in fleas again. My mother told me that she had similar results with Frontline this summer. We used to be happy with the product, but for some reason it doesn't work anymore. I will be switching to Advantage and hope it works! by on 07/29/2010
  • Best on the market
    I have used Front Line Plus for years on all my cats. My two girls are in the garden on and off all day. They come like dogs when you call them. The only fleas I have ever seen are dead ones, the best kind. It is a wonderful product and does not make our cats sick like some other products do. I wouldn't use anything else for my precious girls. by on 07/20/2010
  • groomer loves frontline
    i have a cat that stay in our shop ,there are dogs that come in with fleas we put frontline on her every month and she DOESNT HAVE ANY FLEAS EVER,!! LOVE THIS STUFF, by on 07/10/2010
  • best
    Frontline plus is the best.I was at war with fleas.My husband and I tried for months dips and different medications nothing seemed to work. I've noticed a big difference after second application of the Frontline Plus.My cat stop scratching and after brushing her i noticed that there's a lot less fleas.It really works now all of us are a lot happier. by on 06/10/2010
  • WOW
    I Have 2 cats and have no fleas!! This is the first time I have used it , i will definitley use it again! by on 06/08/2010
  • No Problems with Frontline
    Have used this product for 3 years now. Has been working just fine. No need to even use in the winter months. I will say I haven't tried any other products, but Frontline hasn't given me a reason to. by on 05/16/2010
  • Flea control is great but still Ticks
    I agree with others who still have tick problems but no fleas. I called the Frontline company and they told me that ticks will still bite cats treated with medication. The ticks should die after biting. I was not satisfied with this answer, but it is true. My cats have no fleas, but continually pick up ticks throughout the summer. I have to check them daily and pull them off. I have used many products. Frontline is the only one that I've seen that even claims to help with ticks. Most just say flea. I'm afraid to go with just a Flea medication like Advantage. by on 04/22/2010
  • Doesn't Work
    I used Frontline since it first came out and it worked fine. Then, last year I applied Frontline to all of my cats and they were infested with fleas. The Frontline did not work. I tried it again from a different supplier and still my cats had fleas. After 15 years of using Frontline, it no longer worked. I used Advantage and the fleas were gone in hours. by on 04/14/2010
  • It didn't work for my cat.
    I used it on our Himalayan cat and I am still chasing live fleas through his thick coat. I always had good results with Frontline Plus before, not so now. I guess I will try Advantage and hope for the best. by on 03/30/2010
  • frontline plus is the best
    went cheap; tried everything else . i have seven cats,two are in and out. frontline with in two months killed infestation on every cat and in every room in my house. by on 01/24/2010
  • Frontline is the best for my cat
    I give Frontline a high rating of five. I use it all 12 months. by on 01/23/2010
  • not working on ticks,
    Ive had good results for years but this past summer and fall the ticks were really bad. I had to check my cat every day. and he almost always had at least one or two. thats not acceptable. Ill have to move on to another product this comming season. Never had any trouble with fleas, but in Maine they don't seem to be a real problem...............too cold? by on 01/19/2010
  • Frontline Plus
    I also used frontline Plus for years on my cat & it worked for a long time, but it quit working in the past year or so. It did still work great on ticks. I tried bio spot, which worked great the first time for about 3 weeks, but not at all on the second app. I'm trying advantage...we'll see. by on 11/29/2009
  • Frontline - Definitely the best product for killing fleas
    After trying a flea collar and 2 different Hartz products which did NOTHING, I went to my vet and she recommended Frontline. When I applied it I could see the fleas dying almost instantly. The next day when I combed my cat ALL the fleas were dead, and she stayed flea free the rest of the year. I have used Frontline for many years, and I find one treatment a year usually does it, although sometimes after 2-3 months the cat may need another if the fleas come back (like during a wet summer.) It's more expensive than the typical hartz flea products in the grocery or drug store, but it is indeed worth it. You definitely get what you pay for when it comes to flea medicine. by on 09/05/2009
  • Waste of my time
    Last year Frontline worked great on my two cats. This year, after two weeks the fleas are back. My vet says they no longer carry Frontline because it is not as effective. They now sell Advantage only. I will use it from now on. by on 08/25/2009
  • Doesn't Work
    I have 4 cats and have used Frontline before. This year I used it and after 3 days the fleas were back. I went out and bought Advantage and the fleas were gone and my cats were fine for a month. by on 08/12/2009
  • I wasted my money on frontline
    I have been using frontline for year's. This year it is not working at all and of course the vet tell's me that I need to treat the yard and house. I did all of this and my animal's still had flea's. I switched to advantage and within 2 hour's I noticed them dying. So before you waste your money dont buy this product. by on 07/19/2009
  • NOT the cat's meow!
    We live in Florida and as any knows it's a haven for fleas . Recently we purchased this product and we are disappointed as it has NOT done the job. In past years I used Program for the cats I had then with total success. We treat the inside and outside of the house for fleas and still have fleas. on the cats. by on 07/01/2009
  • Frontline Plus is the best
    I have four cats and use Frontline plus on every one of them, and have for years. I have never had a flea problem and the ticks stay off. I live in the country and my cats spend a lot of time outdoors. This stuff really works!!! I wouldn't use anything else!! by on 06/02/2009
  • Does NOT Work On Cats
    I have used Frontline since the beginning and it always worked. Yet the past couple of years it has NOT WORKED AT ALL. The company would NOT stand behind it's product. I tried purchasing it in two different places figuring I may have gotten a "bad" batch but that was not the case. Frontline just doesn't cut it anymore. My poor cats suffered for two months LOADED with fleas and I was out alot of money. I switched to Advantage and it works great!! by on 06/01/2009
  • Frontline Plus vs Biospot
    Frontline Plus by far has been the best recommended by my vet. My (2) older cats adjust to it as well. Once I purchased BioSpot due to economic price vs. spending more on Frontline by having 2 cats, it can get costly. My cats hated BioSpot due to it stayed oily on the back of their necks, hair was falling out! It was terrible for them, I felt so bad. From now on, we are sticking with recommended use of Frontline Plus. It truly works fabulously. by on 05/14/2009
  • Better than the rest!!!!
    I live in Florida and have an indoor cat that got a flea infestation!!! I tried another more expensive product with NO success!!! This Frontline Plus works quickly, is totally effective and the does not seem to mind it when she gets her monthly dose. by on 04/30/2009
  • the cost
    it works 1 but I have 2 cats and it gets really expensive by on 04/21/2009
  • One indoor / One outdoor cat.
    The cat that went out brought back fleas to the house and a friend said get Frontline plus and it worked. With-in days there were no more fleas anywhere in the house or on the cats. Everyone is happy again. by on 04/16/2009
  • Ticks a problem
    I've used this product for years now and agree it seems to keep the flea problem under control, but it's not unusual for us to find ticks embedded in the cat's skin just days after applying the product. by on 04/04/2009
  • It's the best!
    Every year I'd go to the store and buy the flea collars, powders etc. I would spend a mint but always ended up with fleas in the house, they were everywhere! Last year I bought Frontline Plus. I had no fleas in my home for the first time in years, not one. I will never buy anything else because Frontline Plus works like a charm. Thanks for a great product! by on 03/30/2009
  • Best Stuff I have ever used.
    I have a Mainecoon, with extremely long hair. I was worried that this stuff wouldn't touch the the fleas. It killed them - killed them all, even where she used to lay and play. Won't use anything else. I also keep my yard sprayed twice per warm season. by on 03/12/2009
  • Good Product
    I put the 24 hour dead flea comment to the test. The next afternoon after applying Frontline plus to my 6 month old kitten, I used a flea comb over his entire body. I had to stop after every run through with the comb to remove the dead and almost dead fleas. He already does not scratch at his face and neck as much. I will continue to use this product. Very happy with the results. by on 01/12/2009
  • Frontline Plus ... Two Thumbs Up!
    Frontline Plus worked immediately. If my kitty is happy, I am happy! by on 10/29/2008
  • Product worked varying side affects
    I used this medicine on three cats...I worked great but cause some hair lose by on 10/14/2008
  • Glad I found this business!
    Not only was this fast, this business also is a part of Upromise to help my children to go to college! Thank you for caring and for being a business I will keep coming back too. by on 08/30/2008
  • This product is the best
    Having multible cats you have to have a good product. I have used this for years on my cats, and it really works. They go out a lot, and I have not had any trouble with fleas or ticks on them since using frontline plus. by on 08/30/2008
  • very easy ordering
    This product was very easy to order through this web site, and the free shipping was very fast, and the product works great by on 08/24/2008
  • Amazing!
    This product is amazing! Our 3 cat's got loose in the apartment yard. They brought fleas back in. We were useing Advantage, however, for some reason that dosen't work for sand fleas! We live near the beach. The sand fleas are horrible! With in a matter of about 2 hours the fleas were off our cats! All three!! Front Line Plus is a real winner in our house!!! We are now sold on this product! by on 08/23/2008
  • First time ordering
    This order was by far my best internet ordering experience. It arrived in a day and was just what I wanted. Will order again. by on 08/18/2008
  • Wouldn't use anything else
    We have four cats, three that are inside only and one that goes in-and-out. With FrontlinePlus we have never had a flea problem even though there are beasties outside (Raccoons and woodchucks) that have them. But while fleas are a problem, we mostly use the Frontline Plus for the ticks we have in our area. This product WORKS on ticks. If you have problems with ticks, this is the only product you will ever need. Worth the price. by on 08/16/2008
  • Love the Refill Reminder!
    Frontline is the best - it's all I have used and ever will use! Living in NJ my cats seem to get ticks year round so I give them Frontline beginning in March and go throughout December most times. I love that PetCare sends me a reminder that I need to order my Frontline. Their price is about the same as a vet but it's FREE shipping and I receive the product in 2 days. It saves the hassle of getting to the vet or store during THEIR hours! I love this site and this product and have recommended it to many friends! by on 08/16/2008
  • Outdoor cat protection
    I use the Frontline Plus for my outdoor cats mainly for the tick protection. I have one cat in particular that seemed like a tick magnet and this has helped a great deal. by on 08/12/2008
  • Fast Servce & Comparable Value
    We have several cats and the hot humid southern weather has prompted an outbreak of fleas. I was very happy with the fast delivery. We used the product on all of our cats and within 24 hours you could see dead fleas on their bedding and in their fur. by on 08/11/2008
  • Frontline Plus - IT WORKS
    Frontline Plus is a good flea medication for cats. I use it all year.The effects it produces in the summer months is great. Pet Care'sservice is also exceptional. Thank you. by on 08/11/2008
  • Fast Servce & Comparable Value
    We have several cats and the hot humid southern weather has prompted an outbreak of fleas. I was very happy with the fast delivery. We used the product on all of our cats and within 24 hours you could see dead fleas on their bedding and in their fur. by on 08/11/2008
  • Great product at great price
    This is a great product and really works! We use it on our cats and never see ticks all summer long. The price I found on your website was great and your customer service is the best I have had the pleasure to experience. You were fast and helpful and I will be buying from this company again, soon! by on 08/09/2008
  • PetCareRx the best place to buy from
    I checked alot of different places on the price of Frontline and PetCareRx was the cheapest. Very fast delievery! by on 08/09/2008
Page 2 of 4 12 3 4